Customers' reviews

Ham Stand and Jamon Carving Knife

Average rating:
3.8
/5
150 reviews
 
55
 
32
 
40
 
17
 
6
Ruby
Liverpool, UK
Great quality stand and knife

This stand and knife set is such good quality, I have had 2 previously which were awfully made from other companies. The quality of the wood used and finish on the wood, including the ibergour logo engraved onto it is such a nice touch. The knife also has a beautiful wooden handle finished with a smooth varnish, and knife cuts perfectly for the jamon shoulder. Thank you!

December 16, 2021
Andrea
L'Aquila
ceppo buono, coltello nogood stock, knife no

Ceppo abbastanza stabile, il coltello decisamente scarso, si fa fatica a tagliare anche se lo si affila. Scarsa qualità del coltello.

Quite stable stump, the knife very scarce, it is difficult to cut even if it is sharpened. Poor quality of the knife.

October 16, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Stefan Lummel
Karlstadt
Als Dreingabe okOk as a bonus

Optisch gefällig und für den Einmalgebrauch auch tauglich wenn auch nicht überaus hilfreich. Die Haltepunkte sind alle aus galvanisch verzinktem Schrauben und haben keine besonders hohe Haltekraft gegen verdrehen. Wer öfters Seranoschinken genießt sollte sich ein höherwertiges Modell zulegen.

Visually pleasing and also suitable for single use, although not very helpful. The holding points are all made of galvanized screws and do not have a particularly high holding force against twisting. Those who often enjoy Serano ham should get a higher quality model.

April 3, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Fabio
Milano, Italia
EccellenteExcellent

Sia il supporto che il coltello sono di eccellente qualità. Il supporto permette di lavorare bene alla ricerca del prosciutto, e il coltello è decisamente ben fatto. Affilato lungo tutta la lama, flessibile per permettere di tagliare il prosciutto ovunque sia, anche attorno all’osso.
Due strumenti che continuerò ad usare di sicuro.
Non conoscevo Ibergour, ma sono rimasto molto favorevolmente colpito dalla professionalità, velocità di servizio e...per la simpatica creatività con la quale accompagnano la comunicazione di invio del prosciutto. Bravi!

Both the holder and the knife are of excellent quality. The support allows you to work well in search of the ham, and the knife is definitely well done. Sharp along the entire blade, flexible to allow you to cut the ham wherever it is, even around the bone. Two tools that I will continue to use for sure. I did not know Ibergour, but I was very favorably impressed by the professionalism, speed of service and ... for the nice creativity with which they accompany the communication of sending the ham. Well done!

January 24, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Thommy Norman
Uppsala, Sweden
Decent stand, bad knife.

The stand works quite well but the knife is really bad. If you don't have a good ham carving knife at home you should consider buying one, makes carving the ham so much easier.

January 1, 2021
Mircea Costin
Cluj Napoca ,Romania
Ham stand and jamon carving knife

Its free,i don t aspect to be a good product,the knife is good four only one use .I don t recomended

December 28, 2020
PratiqueConvenient

Support à jambon en bon état, et facile à monter (cependant l'écrou qui permet de visser sous le support à l'avant est difficile à serrer, prendre donc bien soin de vérifier le serrage).
Le support est stable et facile à utiliser, il y a des petits coussinets carrés livrés avec que l'on peut coller aux quatre coins sous le support pour ne pas abîmer votre plan de travail.

Ham holder in good condition, and easy to assemble (however the nut which allows you to screw under the support at the front is difficult to tighten, so take care to check the tightness). The support is stable and easy to use, there are small square pads delivered with which you can stick to the four corners under the support so as not to damage your worktop.

May 28, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Christian
Asturias
Muy practicoVery practical

Aver el jamonero esta bien cumple su funcion , que pa ser regalado esta genial y del cuchillo me a sorprendido la calidad de la hoja , es perfecto para empezar!!

Aver the ham holder is well fulfilling its function, which to be given away is great and the quality of the blade surprised me, it is perfect to start !!

April 13, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Schinkenfan
Göppingen
Kein billig KramNot cheap stuff

Der Halter ist angemessen stabil und sieht dazu noch gut aus. Das Messer ist Zweckmässig und auf jeden Fall erforderlich. Ist insgesamt Top!

The holder is reasonably stable and also looks good. The knife is practical and definitely necessary. Overall is great!

January 2, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
FG
Stuttgart, Deutschland
Sehr guter SchinkenhalterVery good ham holder

Der Schinkenhalter mit Messer war bei meinem Iberico Belllota dabei. Ich war wegen verschiedener Details angenehm überrascht, beispielsweise finde ich den Bügel zum Festhalten des Schinkens sehr praktisch, auch da eine Feststellschraube hilft den Schinken zu arretieren. Auch der Rest war qualitativ hochwertig. ... und eine Schneideanleitung war auch dabei.

The ham holder with knife was with my Iberico Belllota. I was pleasantly surprised by various details, for example I find the bracket for holding the ham very practical, also because a locking screw helps to lock the ham in place. The rest were also of high quality. ... and a cutting instruction was also included.

December 30, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Maurizio
Italia
Supporto e coltelloSupport and knife

In formula omaggio con prosciutto ho ricevuto un coltello e un supporto per il taglio. Strumenti efficaci e di buona qualità. Grazie a Ibergour.

In the free formula with ham, I received a knife and a cutting support. Effective and good quality tools. Thanks to Ibergour.

December 25, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Kingston UK
poorly made

I have bought your hams for many years and they are delicious. But the stand that you supply with it has become increasingly bad!
- The metal bolt for the cradle is not cut to the right length to allow the cradle to be fully secured with the nut so the ham could fall off.
- The non-slip patches on the base have stained my wooden kitchen worktop which has now been ruined.
If you charge me so much money for the ham I think you can provide me with a decent stand.
thank you

January 17, 2019
Luca v.
Pescara
Senza infamia e senza lodeWithout infamy and without praise

Fa il suo dovere senza troppe pretese il coltello un po' leggero rischia di rompersi facilmente ma a sto prezzo che volete di più

Do your duty without too many claims the knife a little 'light is likely to break easily but at the price you want more

January 2, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Duprez René
Lincent, Belgique
Très bien conçuVery well designed

Le support à jambon est très bien réalisé et se révèle très pratique, offrant une stabilité appréciable lors de la découpe. Le couteau est lui aussi un excellent outil, mais requiert évidemment une maîtrise de pro. Un cadeau bienvenu, loin du gadget!

The ham holder is very well made and is very practical, offering a good stability when cutting. The knife is also an excellent tool, but obviously requires a mastery of pro. A welcome gift, far from the gadget!

December 19, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
alessandro silvestroni
italy/hong kong
do not prepare knife and stand

I have written before: your knife is NO good, and the stand is ridiculous! we have wonderful stand, solid and heavy. we do understand you cannot prepare this kind of stand for free, but in my personal opinion better give one item only, for instance a good knife, instead of two lousy items. fortunately the ham is sooooo good!!

October 30, 2018
Arno Schäfer
Alpirsbach, Deutschland
Gute FunktionGood function

Handhabung war sehr gut, nur stand das Brett nicht ganz eben und schaukelte leicht, was man dann beim Schneiden aber zum Glück nicht mehr aufgefallen ist; das Messer ist sehr scharf und liegt gut in der Hand.

Handling was very good, but the board was not quite level and rocked easily, which was not noticed when cutting but fortunately no longer; The knife is very sharp and fits well in the hand.

September 13, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
BienGood

Support à jambon simple et fonctionnel seul le filetage de la vis de maintien
supérieur aurait mérité plus d'épaisseur.
Couteau correct pour du matériel offert.

Single and functional ham holder only the thread of the upper retaining screw would have deserved more thickness. Knife correct for the offered material.

August 30, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Milano - Italia
Supporto & coltelloSupport & knife

Tutto perfetto: è facilissimo impadronirsi della tecnica con questi strumenti, seguendo le istruzioni allegate !!!
Consiglio a tutti di detersene al primo acquisto.

Everything perfect: it is easy to master the technique with these tools, following the instructions attached !!! I advise everyone to take it on the first purchase.

May 11, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
francois
francois
fecamp france
j'ai le souci du détailI have the attention to detail

Ce support est parfait , la notice de découpe jambon absolument judicieuse .
Mon détail: pour l'assemblage socle-potence afin d'avoir une jonction parfaite il faut réaléser le passage des tire-fond. ( tant pis pour les traducteurs !)

This support is perfect, the cutting instructions ham absolutely judicious. My detail: for the assembly base-stem to have a perfect junction must bore the passage of the lag bolts. (too bad for the translators!)

April 10, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Ramiro
Ramiro
Barcelona
InservibleUseless

El soporte jamonero viene sin instrucciones de montaje. Una vez montado, no puede sujetar bien la paletilla porque el tornillo superior se tuerce al apretarlo. Lo intenté varias veces sin éxito

The ham holder comes without assembly instructions. Once mounted, it can not hold the shoulder properly because the upper screw is twisted when tightened. I tried it several times without success

January 7, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Esher, UK
Much better then expected

They came free with the ham and we were not expecting them to be any good, so w made the mistak of purchasing another knife. Wrong! The stand is of good quality and very attractive and ghe knife is perfectly adequate and doing a good job so far.

December 21, 2017
Isolde Koch
Bayern, Deutschland
Super für SchinkenGreat for ham

Den Schinkenhalter erhielten wir als Geschenk zu einer Bestellung von einem ganzen Vorderschinken. Die Ausführung ist sehr massiv und gut verarbeitet. Der Einsatz ist allerdings noch nicht erfolgt aber aufgrund der Ausführung bin ich überzeugt, dass sich der Schinken wunderbar schneiden lässt.

We received the ham holder as a gift to order a whole shoulder of ham. The design is very solid and well made. The use has not yet been made but due to the execution, I am convinced that the ham can be wonderfully cut.

December 17, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
ROBERTO
Verona, Italia
Poco più di un giocattoloJust over a toy

Molto meglio optare per un buono da 10€ per il prossimo acquisto che prendere questo portaproscoutto e coltello come omaggio.
Il coltello è di qualità ridicola e il portaprosciutto non è in grado di bloccare e presentare bene la coscia per il taglio. Consiglio di ordinare un portaprosciutto di qualità superiore tra quelli venduti da IBEROGUR e dimenticare questo.
Non dimenticate che il portaprosciutto e un buon coltello, sono INDISPENSABILI per presentare adeguatamente un prosciutto prezioso come quelli venduti da IBEROGUR

Much better opt for a 10 € voucher for the next purchase than taking this sweaterpiece and knife as a tribute. The knife is of ridiculous quality and the squeegee is not able to block and present the thigh to the cutting well. I would recommend ordering a top quality garbage bag from those sold by IBEROGUR and forget this. Do not forget that the wicker basket and a good knife are indispensable to adequately present a precious ham such as those sold by IBEROGUR

October 26, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
guillaud
vienne france
tres bienvery good

support tres facile a monter, tres joli pour la presentation et surtout tres pratique pour la coupe. couteau correct, a aiguiser un peu qd meme

support very easy to mount, very nice for the presentation and especially very convenient for the cut. correct knife, to sharpen a little qd meme

September 7, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Carlos
Carlos
Tudela, españa
Buen articuloGood article

Para ser un regalo estoy super contento, me encanto, era lo que buscaba, el cuchillo poco afilado pero bueno es lo que menos importa es facil de afilar. Un saludo

To be a gift I'm super happy, I loved it, it was what I was looking for, the little knife sharp but good is what matters least is easy to sharpen. a greeting

July 27, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Gabriele Pezzarossa
Gabriele Pezzarossa
Olbia
Coltello giocattolotoy Knife

La base supporto è bella ed elegante ma il coltello che la accompagna anche se Si rifila la lama serve veramente a ben poco, praticamente inutile!

The base support is beautiful and elegant, but the knife that accompanies even if the blade is trimmed really is of little use, virtually useless!

April 27, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Alex
Alex
Zaragoza
Sólo para urgencias.Only for emergencies.

Es muy inestable, sobre todo en el segundo y tercer corte. Sin embargo, para una urgencia se puede utilizar. Yo corté una paleta 5J entera.

It is very unstable, especially in the second and third cut. However, for an emergency you can be used. I cut a whole palette 5J.

January 13, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
rocco
italia
bellissimi e utilibeautiful and useful

grazie per il regalo veramente utile per un taglio perfetto, al prossimo ordine, perché comprare da Voi è veramente un piacere. GRAZIE

thanks for the really useful gift for a perfect cut, the next order, why buy from you is really a pleasure. THANK YOU

December 26, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
M Turner
London
Upgrade your knife.

The Holder is fine but the knife is pretty basic and not very sharp. I would advise getting a better quality knife and a protective glove to avoid the knife slipping and catching your fingers.

December 24, 2016
Suzana
Monschau
Es könnte besser seinIt could be better

Der Schinkenhalter ist leider nicht so optimal gewesen. Die Schraube ist leider zu kurz und lässt sich den Schinken nicht gut befestigen.

The ham holder was not optimal. The screw is unfortunately too short and is the ham fix not good.

December 20, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Denis
Toulouse
PratiqueConvenient

Très bon support qui maintient parfaitement le jambon et facilite la coupe. Je ne connais pas le prix car je l'ai eu en cadeau avec le jambon mais je le recommande.

Very good support which perfectly maintains the ham and facilitate the cutting. I do not know the price since I got it as a gift with the ham but I recommend it.

December 11, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Luca
Conegliano, Italia
IndispensabileEssential

Rappresenta una valida soluzione per coloro che non sono esperti nel taglio del prosciutto e che per la prima volta si cimentano in questa "impresa"!
Ricordate solo di affilare spesso il coltello.
La mia base tendeva ad oscillare, ma è bastato mettere del cartoncino sotto un piedino per renderla più stabile.

It provides a solution for those who are not experts in the ham cut and that for the first time compete in this "business"! Just remember to frequently sharpen the knife. My base tended to oscillate, but it was enough to put the card under a foot to make it more stable.

December 3, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
El cortador Finlandese
Helsinki, Finland
Better than expexted

Not a Super holder worth over 100 Euro, but it does its work.
The knife is better than expected if you remember to use a sharpening steen on it now and then.

December 2, 2016
Tito costa
Tito costa
Barcelona
No apto para un buen jamonNot for a good jamon

Yo preferiria no recibir este "regalo" y tener un descuento extra por que este cuchillo es de los chinos y el soporte lo mismo.... para mi hacem perder valor de marca a ibergour que tiene muy buenos jamones ....

I'd rather not receive this "gift" and have an extra discount that this knife is of Chinese and support the same .... for my Hacem lose brand value it has very good IberGour hams ....

November 26, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Christer S
Christer S
Helsinki, Finland
Better than expected

I didn't expext a freebie to be very good, but I was wrong. The holder was surprisingly steady an does its job as well as a pricier one.
The knife is good as well as long as you remember to use a sharpening steel regurarly.

October 16, 2016
Dovrebbero essere molto molto miglioriThey should be very much better

Buongiorno,
ho ricevuto supporto e coltello insieme al prosciutto acquistato.
Gli oggetti sono di qualità molto bassa e il montaggio del supporto è davvero molto precario.
in considerazione del valore e del costo del prosciutto potrebbe essere davvero preferibile regalare prodotti di maggiore qualità oppure non regalare e proporre, ad es., una politica di sconto sugli acquisti successivi al primo.
Ma non un supporto precario e un coltello che si piega solo a guardarlo per quanto è sottile la lama.
Saluti
Ernesto Grandinetti

Good morning, I received support and knife together with the ham purchased. The objects are very low and the assembly of the support is really very precarious quality. consider the value and cost of the ham could be really better to give higher quality products or not to give and propose, eg., a discount policy on purchases except the first. But not a precarious support and a knife that only bends to look at him as the blade is thin. Greetings Ernesto Grandinetti

October 14, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Roberto Cattaneo
Trieste-Italia
strumenti ben fatti e funzionaliwell made and functional tools

componenti di qualità,estetici,professionali e di facile uso.
ho già provato ad usarli,con piena soddisfazione e senza pericolo; anche il coltello è di buona fattura e consente un taglio preciso.

quality components, aesthetic, professional and easy to use. I have already tried to use them, the satisfaction and without danger; Also the knife is well made and allows a precise cut.

September 10, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Stanislas de Caumont
Stanislas de Caumont
Bourgogne
Halte au gaspillageWaste not

J'achète un jambon par an et à chaque fois je reçois un support et un couteau. Tout d'abord, ils sont de qualité médiocre mais surtout je n'en ai absolument plus besoin. Ils partent directement à la poubelle.
Si Ibergour veut fait un petit cadeau, qu'ils envoient quelquechose de consommable et de bonne qualité afin de nous faire découvrir d'autres produits (huile d'olive, saucisson, etc.)
Pour les amateurs, je leur recommande fortement l'achat d'un vrai couteau avec une lame de grande qualité et aussi d'un support très solide. L'investissement vaut la peine. Le jambon est bien meilleur lorsqu'il est découpé avec du bon matériel :-)

I buy a ham every year and every time I get a support and a knife. First, they are of poor quality but mostly I have absolutely need. They go directly to the trash. If IberGour wants made a small gift, they send something Consumable and good quality to make us discover other products (olive oil, salami, etc.) For fans, I highly recommend their purchase a real knife with a high quality blade and along with a very solid support. The investment is worth it. The ham is much better when it is cut with good material :-)

July 18, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Dieter Beyer
Dieter Beyer
Düren
Sehr gut, in allen PunktenVery good, in all respects

Danke für die korekte Lieferung. Der Schinken war 1.sehr gut.
Gerne komme ich darauf zurück
Gruß D. Beyer

Thanks for the correct delivery. The ham was 1 very well. I am happy to come back to it. Greeting D. Beyer

May 2, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
Plasencia, Cáceres
Soporte y cuchillo jamoneroSupport and ham knife

Este soporte es malo. Sólo funciona bien cuando el jamón está entero porque se apoya en el soporte de abajo con el pincho sujetando la parte baja del jamón.
Cuando se le da la vuelta al jamón, la parte baja queda en el aire, pues no hay carne donde pinchar la parte baja. En la parte superior el jamón baila pues no tiene pinchos abajo y sólo lo sujeta el pincho superior de rosca, como en la parte baja baila el jamón no se sujeta.
Menos mal que tenía otro soporte con dos pinchos en la parte baja de arriba del soporte más el pincho de rosca y pude afianzar el jamón para poder cortarlo.
En definitiva, malo el soporte enviado por Ibergour.

This support is bad. Only it works well when the ham is whole because it relies on the support of the skewer holding down the bottom of the ham. When given around the ham, the lower part is in the air, because there is no meat which prick the bottom. At the top of the ham as it has spiked dances down and just skewer holding the upper thread and lower dances ham is not subject. Luckily I had another bracket with two spikes at the bottom above the support plus skewer thread and could strengthen to cut ham. In short, bad support sent by IberGour.

April 30, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
London, UK
ham holder stains my kitchen worktop

The construction of the ham holder is good. The problem with it is that the non-stick pads on the underside stain my kitchen work top. I now have many black circles all over my wooden worktop that I cannot remove.

April 8, 2016
Encore decustill disappointed

Mon couteau à saumon coupe mieux que celui recu et le support n est pas stable du tout donc il faut tenir le jambon pour le couper même s il est bien fixé par le support

My salmon knife cuts better than that received support and n is not stable at all so you have to hold the ham to cut even if it is secured by the support

January 30, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
silvia
roma
comodo il supportocomfortable support

il supporto e' quello classico che regalano in abbinamento al prosciutto. facile da montare e stabile.
il coltello e' dozzinale, un cinco jotas merita di meglio! comunque e' in regalo e quindi apprezzato lo stesso!

the ham holder is classic that offer in conjunction with the ham. easy to assemble and stable. the knife is cheap, a cinco jotas deserves better! however it is a gift and therefore enjoyed the same!

January 11, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Alberto Tumiatti
Lago Maggiore (Varese)
Valido atrezzoValid atrezzo

Direi una combinazione ottima per supporto prosciutto; il coltello rientra in fase per il taglio ottimale: basta saperlo usare con attenzione. Direi un ottima accoppiata. Questi prodotti sono per il cliente ottima cosa. Buon anno

I would say a good combination to support ham; It falls under the knife for cutting optimal: just know how to use carefully. I would say a good coupled. These products are for the customer excellent thing. Good year

December 28, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
Cambridge uk
Fine

Knife struggles to cut through harder bits of ham. Holder is probably too small for large hams, but is excellent and does not move around.

December 14, 2015
Juan
UK / Reino Unido
Buen producto, pero...Good side product, but....

El jamonero y cuchillo están bien, pero se ofrece en cada envío y ya tengo una colección. La alternativa no es comparable, sólo medio litro de aceite. Estaría mejor que ofrecieran acompañar al jamón con otros productos como queso, chorizo, lomo o salchichón.

The ham holder and the knife are good, but they are offered on every purchase and I have now a collection. The alternative is half a litre of olive oil, which are not comparable. It's be good to offer another product to send aside, such as cheese, chorizo, or any other Spanish cured meat.

December 8, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Marcel
Dudelange, Luxembourg
Premier équipement nécessaire et suffisantPremier necessary and sufficient equipment

Le support et la couteau faisaient partie d'une offre spéciale, je ne les ai donc pas payés vraiment.
Le support est solide et facile à monter, mais à mon avis il y a deux critiques à faire:
1. Dans la configuration d'origine, le support a tendance à glisser sur la table. J'ai donc vissé 4 pieds en caoutchouc sur la face inférieure. Maintenant ça ne bouge plus lors de la découpe.
2. Les joints entre la corne de support de la patte et la planche de base risquent de s'engraisser et de ramasser des moississures. Je n'ai pas de solution pour cela, sauf un nettoyage régulier méticuleux.
Le couteau me plait, surtout la lame , qui est souple et donc très maniable. Par contre, le manche est fixé de façon assez médiocre. Je me demande combien de jambons il va tenir ;) .
Somme toute, le rapport qualité/prix est bon.

The support and the knife were part of a special offer, so I did not really paid them. The support is strong and easy to ride, but in my opinion there are two criticisms to make: 1. In the original configuration, support tends to slide on the table. So I screwed four rubber feet on the underside. Now it does not move during cutting. 2. The joints between the supporting horn of the leg and the base plate may fatten and gather moississures. I have no solution for this except meticulous regular cleaning. The knife I like, especially the blade, which is soft and very handy. For cons, the handle is fixed rather poorly. I wonder how many hams will keep it;). Overall, the price / quality ratio is good.

November 29, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
claus C.
claus C.
Essen BRD
Praktisches GeraetConvenient device

Ideales Zubehör, Handhabung und Zusammenbau einfach (kein Ikea)...
Weitere Bewertung zum Schinken folgt zum Wochenende.
Lieferung erfolgte in wenigen Tagen gut verpackt.
Empfehlung von mir.
Liebe Grueße
Claus

Ideal accessory, handling and assembling simple (no Ikea) ... More Review of ham followed by the weekend. Delivery was well packed in a few days. Recommendation from me. Love Greetings Claus

October 25, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Lisa Davis
Thame, UK
Perfect

This ham holder and ham carving knife came with the Serrano ham that we ordered and it was perfect for the job. My husband is very particular about using good knives when cooking or preparing food and was a bit dubious about whether the knife would meet his high standards, however, it was perfect for the job and he is still using it. He is a stickler for a sharp blade and so I'm sure he has sharpened it more than once, but then that is what he does with all our knives! The ham was not only held securely in place and at the perfect angle for carving, it also looked fantastic too. Excellent product.

July 14, 2015
Anonymous
Croatia
cheap but good

this is a gift that you get with every jamon or palleta. Basic, light, does the work, but i woul not spend the money on it. Good as gift. The knife is quite good, but sharpen it regularly.

May 24, 2015
Günther Oehler
74372 Sersheim
Schinkenhalter - und messerHam holder - and knife

Der von Ibergour unentgeltlich mitgelieferte Halter sieht auf den ersten Eindruck zwar etwas einfach aus, erfüllt aber voll und ganz seinen Zweck.
Mit dem ebenfalls unentgeltlich mitgelieferte Messer lässt sich der Schinken
wunderbar schneiden.
Allerdings erfordert dies etwas Übung.

The supplied free of charge by Ibergour holder looks at first sight somewhat simple, but fully meets its purpose. The knife also provided free of charge can be wonderfully cut the ham. However, this requires some practice.

April 26, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Karl-Heinz Durst
Karl-Heinz Durst
Berlin
Schinken Paletilla 5J Cinco Jotas Bellota5J Cinco Jotas Bellota ham Paletilla

Der Versand des Schinkens erfolgte schnell. Er war sehr gut und ansprechend verpackt.
Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass der Anteil an Fett bei einem solchen Schinken recht groß ist. Das zu bemängeln wäre nicht gerecht. Auch der Anteil trockener und harter Partien ist normal, weil sich dort kein Fett befindet.
Was jedoch unverständlich ist, sind die Partien welche einen unangenehmen Geschmack hatten. Dort war kein nussiger Geschmack vorhanden,sondern ein unergründlich leicht fischiger Geschmack. Das fanden auch vier weitere Teilnehmer, mit denen ich den Schinken verkostet habe. Ich weiß nicht worauf das zurückzuführen ist. Diese Teile waren ungenießbar.

The shipment of the ham was fast. He was very good and nicely packaged. It is no secret that the proportion of fat is quite large for such a ham. That would not be fair to complain about. The proportion of dry and hard parts is normal because there is no fat. However, what is incomprehensible, the games are who had an unpleasant taste. There is no nutty flavor was present, but an unfathomable slightly fishy taste. The also found four other people with whom I've tasted the ham. I do not know what that is due. These parts were inedible.

April 21, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
London, UK
Knife lets it down

The knife no longer holds its sharpness in the way that it used to. It is now of a poorer quality

March 29, 2015
Bogdan
POLAND
useful rack

Easy to install, complete and useful. The knife is also good. Well this set is sent together with the ham and the instruction manual. Aesthetic and useful.

March 15, 2015
D. Wesp
Frankfurt
Praktisch - der Halter ist mit dabeiPractical - the holder will be there

Der Halter kommt zerlegt an. Erfreulich, alles, was man zum (einfachen) montieren braucht ist dabei, sogar ein Kreuzschlitzschraubendreher. Funktioniert gut. Ein Vorderschinken wackelt etwas in der unteren Halterung, weil er zu schmal ist. Das Schinkenmesser ist ein Witz und sollte nur im Notfall verwendet werden. Man sicher ein schärferes und besseres Messer in der Küche. Wer ganze Schinken kauft, kommt um den Erwerb eines ordentlichen Schinkenmessers nicht herum.

The holder comes disassembled. Pleasing, everything you need to install (simple) is even a Phillips screwdriver. Works well. A ham shakes a little in the bottom bracket, because it is too narrow. The ham knife is a joke and should be used only in an emergency. It is certainly a sharper and better knife in the kitchen. Who buys whole ham, can not avoid the acquisition of a proper ham knife.

March 3, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Ottimi prodotti di supportoGreat products support

Devo dire che il supporto del prosciutto ed il colt sono di ottima qualità. All'interno del support del prosciutto ci sono veramente tutte le cose necessarie per montarlo, addirittura il cacciavite. Grandi.

I must say that the support of the ham and the colt are of excellent quality. Inside the support of the ham we are really all the things necessary to mount it, even the screwdriver. Great.

January 19, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Offenbach, Rheinland - Pfalz
So wie man es erwartetSo as expected

An diesem Teil gibt es nichts zu meckern. Die beiliegende Beschreibung ist sehr nützlich. Das Messer ist scharf. Zusammenbau einfach und Funktionalität ist o.k.

At this part, there is nothing to complain about. The accompanying description is very useful. The blade is sharp. Easily assemble and functionality is ok

December 22, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Gennaro
Italia
FondamentaleFundamental

Se non lo si possiede bisogna acquistarlo. E impossibile pensare di comprare il prosciutto senza questo attrezzo utilissimo per affettarlo.

If you do not have it you have to buy it. It's impossible to think of buying ham without this tool very useful for slicing.

December 14, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
pola de laviana
bastante bienpretty good

dentro de lo esperado, todo correcto.no esperes un soporte o cuchillo de ultima ganeracion, pero cumple bien su funcion.

within expectations, all correcto.no expect a support or knife last ganeracion, but serves its function well.

December 10, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Santiago García
Madrid, España
soportebracket

La pieza de madera nos llegó en un estado correcto pero faltaron dos tornillos y sobro una tuerca, de modo que tuvimos que comprar las piezas y tardamos en montar el producto para el consumo. Asimismo, el apaño encontrado no confirió a la pieza suficiente solidez por lo que se zarandeaba en cada corte. Ha sido un fallo considerable.

The piece of wood came to us in a proper condition but missing two screws and left thereof a nut, so I had to buy the parts and took to assemble the product for consumption. Also found the workaround did not confer sufficient strength so that part is buffeted in every court. There has been a substantial failure.

October 28, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Richard
Richard
Stratford on Avon
suprised on the quality

I had a choice of olive oil or the ham holder and knife. I did not expect any thing of the ham holder but thought i could copy the design if nothing else and make a better one. Once received the holder was functional and did the job. The knife looks cheap and is very very sharp and perfect for the job, very pleased i did not have the olive oil.

October 11, 2014
Enrique
Gijon -España-
Servicio/calidad correctoService / correct quality

Para ser un regalo me sorprende agradablemente. Hace un servicio correcto tanto el soporte como el cuchillo, el soporte igual es un poco corto y cuchillo no es excelente pero cumple con su cometido.

For a gift I was pleasantly surprised. A good service both the holder and the knife ago, the support is just a little short and knife is not excellent but serves its purpose.

October 9, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
sam tsang
sam tsang
london uk
functionalfunctional

The free holder is simple but perfectly functional. Easy to assemble, seems pretty sturdy and looks quite acceptable, the only issue is that it needs to be set on a cloth or rubber mat as otherwise it will slide around when you are cutting.
The free knife definitely need a sharpen with a steel before use, but once sharpened is a perfectly functional k

The free holder is simple but perfectly functional. Easy to assemble, Seems pretty sturdy and looks quite acceptable, the only issue Is that it needs to be in September on a cloth or rubber mat as Otherwise it will slide around when you 'are cutting. The free knife definitely need to sharpen with a steel before use, but eleven sharpened k is a perfectly functional

August 24, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Roy
Kent UK
Ham holder andf Knife

Holder works well to hold the ham and the knife is very very sharp and keeps sharp for long time.

August 4, 2014
Luca
Ravenna, Italia
Buon prodotto!Good product!

Nel complesso un buon prodotto il supporto, soprattutto considerando che è in omaggio.
Si potrebbe migliorare il coltello, abbastanza buono ma non eccezionale.

Overall a good product support, especially considering it's free. You could improve the knife, pretty good but not great.

June 4, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
München
Schinkenhalter: preisgünstig, Qualität dementsprechendHam Holder: inexpensive, quality accordingly

Spannvorrichtung nicht ausreichend. Beim zweiten Einspannen hat das Gewinde bereits aufgegeben. Wer bessere Qualität sucht, sollte ein anderes Produkt wählen. Für einmal Party gebraucht sicherlich verwendbar.

Tensioner is not sufficient. The second clamping the thread has already given up. Those looking for better quality, should choose another product. For once used party certainly usable.

May 16, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
philippe
Lyon (France)
Support OK, couteau un peu trop soupleSupport OK, knife a little too soft

le support était facile à monter et suffisamment solide pour bien maintenir le jambon pendant la coupe.
Le tranche lard était un peu trop souple à mon goût, j'ai dû en utiliser un autre.
il ne faut pas être trop difficile avec un ensemble offert avec le jambon !

The carrier was easy to assemble and sturdy enough to hold the ham well during cutting. The slice bacon was a little too soft for my taste, I had to use another one. It should not be too difficult with a set offered with ham!

May 14, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Chema
Vigo, España
IdealIdeal

Soporte y Cuchillo Jamonero ideal,me ha venido muy bien, puesto que el jamonero que tenia estaba muy deteriorado y cuchillo no tenia de estas caracteristicas.Y más saliendo los mismos gratis.

Support Slicing Knife ideal, I have been good, since I had the ham was very run down and had no knife like this. And leaving them more free.

May 10, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Craig Gebhard
Durham, UK
Quality Products

Bearing in mind that these 2 items came free with my Jamon i was not expecting much but upon taking delivery i was in for a suprise. The ham holder was of a better quality than previous ones which i have received free along with purchases from other companies and of ample size for my 7.5kg Jamon. The carving knife was by far the sharpest one which i have received and once you manage to get through the initial layer of hard fat it slices wafer thin slices with ease. Just be careful of those fingers!

May 6, 2014
Javier
Madrid, España
AceptableAcceptable

Para ser de regalo con la compra de una pieza de Jamón están bien. Le estamos dando uso y por ahora no hemos tenido ningún problema

To be gift with purchase of a piece of ham are fine. We are giving you use and we have not had any problems

April 3, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Pacaud
chelles 77500 France
support excellentexcellent support

le support offert en cadeau est de bonne qualité comme la fois précédente
mais le support ne fait pas la qualité du jambon

The support offered gift is good as before, but the support is not the quality of the ham.

March 24, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
jose
Mallorca.
aceptable.acceptable.

Bueno, lo que es el cuchillo no corta ni la mantequilla a no ser que lo afiles como toca.
El soporte, sirve para el uso, pero no tiene nada de especial, aparte de que el que recibi estaba medio partido por la presion de los tornillos.
Lo acepto porque es un regalo, pero no lo compraria.

Well, what is not cut or butter knife to sharpen unless you like playing. The support allows you to use, but nothing special, except that I received was half the game for the pressure of the screws. I accept it because it is a gift, but do not buy it.

March 13, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Gerald R.
Berlin
Schinkenhalter und -messerHam holder and knife

Guter gebrauchsfähiger Zustand. Zum besseren Handling wurde der Halter mit einer Schraubzwinge am Tisch fixiert. Die Beschreibung zum Aufscheiden des Schinkens ist für Erstkonsumenten hilfreich.

Good use-able condition. For better handling, the holder was fixed with a clamp at the table. The description for Aufscheiden the ham is helpful for first-time users.

March 8, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
A caballo regalado no se le ve el dienteA gift horse misses the tooth

Muy bonito gesto de ibergour pues es un regalo que vino con la compra de una paleta.
Está bien, construcción regular, bonito. El sistema de anclaje deja que desear. Ligeramente desechable.
Con mi próxima paleta compraré un Jamotec.

Very nice gesture IberGour it is a gift that came with the purchase of a palette. It is good, fair, nice. The anchoring system is weak. Slightly disposable. With my next palette I buy a Jamotec.

February 20, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Cáceres
Soporte y cuchillo jamoneroHam holder and knife

El jamonero es un poco pequeño para un jamón de pata negra que son muy largos, el cuchillo es fenomenal, es flexible, duro, corta de maravilla y tiene punta para redondear los huesos. Buena compra.

The ham is a bit small for a pata negra ham that are too long, the knife is great, is flexible, tough, and has a great short tip to round bones. Good buy.

February 19, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Paolo Torri
Montefiascone (Vt) Italia
supporto abbastanza comodo, il coltello è migliorabilesupport comfortable enough, the knife can be improved

Il supporto come scritto nel titolo è abbastanza pratico, il coltello non è eccezionale, in verità li avevo già, il problema è che come opzione c'era solo il supporto o l'olio, senza peccare di presunzione nella mia zona si produce un olio di ottima qualità quindi mi sembrava inutile scegliere l'olio. Forse sarebbe utile aggiungere altre opzioni...

Support as written in the title is quite practical, the knife is not great, in fact I had already, the problem is that as there was only the option holder or oil, without being presumptuous in my area produces an oil of good quality then it seemed pointless to choose the oil. Perhaps it would be useful to add other options ...

February 13, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Lukas
Guildford, UK
not bad for a freebie

It does the job : it holds even a large ham in place. Easy to assemble (5mins).
If I were ordering a ham every month, I would choose something which has a heavier and larger base plate - this one did wobble a bit when making difficult cuts into hard outside skin bits.

February 8, 2014
antonio
lodi italia
supporto e coltello per prosciuttosupport and ham knife

il fatto che ti venga regalato,e una cosa graditissima ! di grande effetto ottico e che dire un figurone sul piano cotturaaaaaa (insieme al prosciutto --ovviamente!!!!

The fact that you will be given away, one thing is very welcome! Of great visual effect and say that look great on the floor cotturaaaaaa (along with the ham - of course!!

January 27, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Il fait son officeHe made his office

Le support est assez rudimentaire mais il fait son office largement.
Le pb du couteau est pour attaquer la peau qui est un peu dure. Il est nécessaire d'en utiliser un autre, sinon on risque de se couper.
Autrement, une fois cette partie enlevée, il est assez agréable à utilise

The support is rather primitive but widely done its job. Bp of the knife to attack the skin is a little hard. It is necessary to use another, otherwise we risk being cut. Otherwise, once removed this part, it is quite pleasant to use.

January 10, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
OttimoExcellent

Avevo giudicato in maniera del tutto superficiale il supporto in legno che mi sembrava ridotto nelle dimensioni a giudicare dal peso e dalla dimensione del prosciutto; sia il coltello sottile e stretto. Invece il supporto e sufficiente e lascia un primo piano d'effetto al prosciutto che in centro tavola nelle cene di Natale ha fatto un bellissimo effetto. Il coltello, inoltre era affilatissimo e prorpio la sua sottolezza lo rende flessibile e aderente alla superficie da tagliare.
Veramente ottimo nel complesso, un idea diversa per il regalo di Natale e le cene di questi giorni.

I had judged in a completely superficial support wood that seemed reduced in size judging by the weight and size of the ham, the knife is thin and narrow. Instead, the support and sufficient and leaves a close-up effect that ham in the center of the table in the Christmas dinners did a beautiful effect. The knife also was sharp and his prorpio sottolezza makes it flexible and adherent to the surface to be cut. Really good on the whole, a different idea for a Christmas present and dinners these days.

December 30, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Eros
Bassano del Grappa, Italia
Cuchillo jamoneroSlicing knife

No esperaba que siendo un cuchillo incluido en el precio funcionaba y cortava asi bien. Todo el paquete, jamon, envio, cuchillo y suporte super bueno, todo listo en manera adecuada, solo necesitas amigos y hambre para disfrutar

Not expected to be included in a knife and cut the price worked so well. The whole package, ham, shipping, knife and super good support, all prepared properly, you just need friends to enjoy and hunger.

December 30, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
riccardo
riccardo
frankfurt
...non male ma....Not bad ... but ....

per essere un regalo e per la prima esperienza vanno benissimo ma se si vuol far sulserio servono coltelli di piu' alta qualita' ed un jamonero piu' solido

to be a gift and for the first experience should be fine but if you want to sulserio knives are more 'high quality' and a jamonero more 'solid

December 30, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
milano italia
molto pratico.very practical.

ottimo supporto per il prosciutto di facile montaggio e tenuta. il coltello è affilatissimo e sufficientemente flessibile per il taglio del prosciutto.
spedizione in italia velocissima e perfetta sotto tutti i punti di vista.

excellent support for the ham easy to assemble and seal. the knife is sharp and flexible enough for the cutting of the ham. Shipping in Italy for fast and perfect from all points of view.

December 28, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
alberto di luca
montesilvano, italia
rivedibilerevisable

molto comodo il supporto, per quanto riguarda il coltello diciamo che non è il massimo per tagliare il prosciutto; comunque nulla di grave, con un pò di pazienza e qualche fetta un pò troppo spessa il problema si risolve.

Very comfortable support, as far as say that the knife is not the best to cut ham, however, nothing serious, with a little patience and a few slices a little too thick, the problem is solved.

December 10, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
luca
bergamo italia
portaprosciutto scadenteham holder poor

ho eseguito l ordine offerta prosciutto comprensivo di supporto più coltello,effettuato l ordine ho ricevuto il tutto entro 48 ore(e per questo un 5 STELLE SENZA DUBBIO)ma ho riscontrato che secondo me il porta prosciutto è di dimensioni piccole per un prosciutto,forse andrebbe bene per una spalla,ma non per un prosciutto,fra l altro la parte verticale del portaprosciutto in legno nell assemblaggio si è crepata quindi non posso neanche utilizzarlo..
a Natale tagliero il prosciutto,sono sicuro che almeno col prosciutto riusciro ad avere la soddisfazione totale,vi sapro dire..
9

I have performed the commandment offer more support including ham knife, placed the order I received everything within 48 hours (and for this a 5 STARS WITHOUT A DOUBT) but I found that I think the door is small in size ham for a ham perhaps would be fine for a shoulder, but not for a ham, inter alia, the vertical part of the portaprosciutto wooden assembly was cracked so can not even use it. A Christmas ham cut it, I'm sure at least be able to have ham with total satisfaction, I will tell you ...

November 30, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
José Gabriel González
La Rioja, España
Buen Complemento.Good Addition.

El soporte y el cuchillo jamonero constituyen un muy buen complemento
de los jamones comprados. Un excelente y práctico detalle en línea con
la magnífica opinión que me merece ibergour. Fantástico.

The support and the carving knife are a very good complement to the purchased hams. An excellent and practical detail in line with the magnificent view that deserves IberGour me. Fantastic.

November 25, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Alessandro
Roma, Italia
non validiinvalid

Li ho avuti in omaggio, e per questo ringrazio Ibergour, ma il supporto non trattiene in maniera stabile il prosciutto ed il coltello non taglia, l'ho dovuto affilare! :-(

I got them in tribute, and for this I thank IberGour, but the support does not hold in a stable manner ham and knife does not cut, I had to sharpen! :-(

November 21, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
sozi antonio
spello (pg) Italiy
semplice ma efficacesimple but effective

Ottimo supporto, dalla semplicità di montaggio e un'ottima prea sul prosciutto che lo rende stabile e ben piazzato.per essere un'omaggio va veramente molto bene.

Great support, ease of installation and excellent ham prea on making it stable and well-placed. A tribute to be working very well.

November 21, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Figaro Pinto
London, UK
Does the job

I'm sure there are plenty of better holders and knives out there, but this will definitely do the job.
HOLDER
The wood is stable enough and easy to assemble. It is a *bit* on the small side for the longest hams. One criticism is that the vice at the top does not screw into the wood fully at the top. This is negligible though.
KNIFE
Decent flexible knife, needs a good sharpen though.

November 15, 2013
Pilar
Palma de Mallorca
Se agradece el regaloGift is appreciated

El soporte es muy básico, pero al no tener ninguno en casa se agradece el regalo. Personalmente compraré otro más robusto y que permita diferentes colocaciones más estables. El cuchillo, bien afilado, cumple bien con su función de corte.

The support is very basic, but by not having one at home is welcome gift. Personally buy another more robust and allows different placements more stable. The knife, sharp, fulfill its function of court.

November 7, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Victor
Bristol,UK
justo para ir tirando.just to get by.

Esta muy bien que sea gratis, y te permite comprar el jamon sin tener que buscar el jamonero primero. Pero casi no me cabe (la paletilla) el jamon no se como lo metes ahi dentro.
Cuando cortas se mueve un poco, así que en caso de apuro esta bien.
El cuchilo no lo he usado (me compre un cuchillo, porque todo el mundo decia que era muy malo) no tiene nada de buena pinta.
Necesitas un cuchillo.

This very nice to be free, and allows you to buy the ham without having to find the ham first. But almost does not fit me (the shoulder) the ham is not as you put it in there. When moving a bit short, so in a pinch right. The cuchilo have not used it (I bought a knife, because everyone was saying it was very bad) There is nothing good. You need a knife.

August 12, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Andrea
Andrea
Roma, Italia
OttimoGreat

Coltello affilatissimo.
Supporto molto stabile e di buona qualità.
Il coltello non è molto adatto per affettare l'interno della spalla, a causa della sua eccessiva lunghezza e nemmeno per tagliare la cotenna.

Sharp knife. Support very stable and good quality. The knife is not very suitable for slicing the inside of the shoulder, because of its excessive length and even to cut the rind.

July 7, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
SIMONE
TORINO
SUPPORTO E COLTELLOSUPPORT AND KNIFE

IL SUPPORTO NON E' FACILMENTE MONTABILE ED UN PO' BALLERINO.
TUTTO SOMMATO FUNZIONALE AI FINI DEL TAGLIO DEL PROSCIUTTO.
IL COLTELLO E' UN PO' ESILE, MA MOLTO AFFILATO.
CONSIDERATO CHE IL MATERIALE E' COMPRESO NEL PREZZO, DEFINIREI ACCETTABILE IL TUTTO.

The media is not easily mountable and a little dancer. All in all functional for the purpose of cutting the ham. The knife is a little thin, but very sharp. Considering that the material is included in the price, the whole difinirei acceptable.

April 22, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
maxito
montauban
supportsupport

Le cadeau est très sympathique
Mais, qualité perfectible.
C'est dommage car cela aide vraiment beaucoup d'avoir le support.
A améliorer, peut etre!

The gift is very nice But quality improvement. It's a shame because it really helps a lot to have the support. To improve, maybe!

March 30, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Marco
firenze, italia
supporto e coltello per prosciuttosupport and ham knife

Tutto ok, stavolta il kit è arrivato completo di viti e bulloni per un assemblaggio ottimale.
Regalo utile e gradito, complimenti e grazie.

Okay, this time the kit came with screws and bolts for a perfect assembly. Useful and welcome gift, congratulations and thank you.

February 25, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Gem
Manchester, UK
Great Starter Kit!

Especially considering that I received the holder and knife as a freebie with my ham order, I think that the items are of very good quality! The holder is very sturdy and easy to use, the knife is sharp and slices the ham perfectly.
Excellent value, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them (and in fact I already have recommended the entire ham bundle to friends!!)

February 18, 2013
Paolo Torri
Paolo Torri
Montefiascone (Vt)
Considerato che è in omaggio...Considering that it is in tribute ...

Il supporto fà il suo lavoro, certo c'è di meglio però funziona bene. Il coltello non è il massimo però come ho già scritto è un omaggio quindi tutto và bene.

Support makes his job, some could be better but it works well. The knife is not the best but as I wrote a tribute so everything is fine.

February 11, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
ermanno
ventimiglia (im) italia
supporto e coltellosupport and knife

spett.le avevo letto recensioni sul supporto e sul coltello. la mia e la seguente. per il supporto ho segnato buono, importante e saperlo adattare nell'assemblaggio. prima di fissarlo, provare l'archetto, eventualmente con due pinze pappagallo dare la piega giusta, se non le usate l'arhcetto si piegherà nel mezzo dove c'èmil foro per avvitare il ferma prosciutto compromettendo la filettature, il supportino fissato sulla base, prima di avvitarlo, sempre con le due pinze pappagallo (quelle da idraulico) o con altri attrezzi, chiuderlo un pelo, appoggiandovi sopra il prosciutto lo terrà più fermo. per il coltello devo dare una scarsa sufficienza, tra l'altro a punta (lo affilerò come faccio con i miei), io ho usato quelli in mio possesso, un tantino più professionali, anzi un paio professionali (da ex banconiere-salumiere, tipo quello per disosso) fornitevi di buoni coltelli, un coltello di buona qualità può fare e dare un buon riscontro e, seguite le indicazioni che accompagnano il prodotto, cioè la mano che tiene la fetta sempre dietro la lama. tutto sommato abbastanza soddisfatto. ringrazio e saluto. ermanno

esteemed I had read reviews on the media and on the knife. my and the next. for the support I scored good, and being able to adapt important assembly. before fixing it, try the bow, possibly with two clamps parrot to the fold right, if you do not use the arhcetto will bend in the middle where c'èmil hole for the screw stops ham compromising the threads, the support fixed to the base, then screw it, always with the two clamps parrot (the plumber's) or other tools, a close coat, leaning over the ham will keep him firmer. I have to give the knife a little enough, among other things, pointed (the affilerò as I do with mine), I used those in my possession, a little more professional, even a professional couple (ex-banconiere butcher type one for boning) fornitevi of good knives, a good quality knife can do and give a good response, and follow the directions that come with the product, that the hand holding the slice always behind the blade. all in all pretty satisfied. Thank you and goodbye. ermanno

January 25, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Pierluigi Pomante
Ciampino Italia
GraciasGracias

E' un omaggio e lo consiglio a chi non lo ha. Noi lo abbiamo preso per la sorella de mi Esposa che non lo aveva. Però se il Pata Negra diventa passione fate come noi : Jamonero Profesional comprato a Bcn e coltello Italiano. La prossima volta proviamo l'olio .

It is a tribute and recommend it to those who have not. We have taken to the sister of Esposa that I did not. But if the Pata Negra becomes passion as we do: Jamonero Profesional bought Bcn knife and Italian. Next time try the oil.

January 6, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
ph bodin
poitiers france
support correct, le couteau n'est pas de qualitéproper support, the knife is not quality

le support et la notice sont trés bien faites.
le couteau fourni n'est vraiment pas de la bonne qualité.

support and instructions are very well done. provided the knife is really not good quality.

January 4, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Albert
Albert
Barcelona, España
Es gratis...It's free ...

Ni el soporte ni el cuchillo son buenos, pero eran gratis. Para una paletilla puedes ir tirando, pero no me imagino soportando un Jamón.

Neither the carrier nor the knife are good, but they were free. For a shoulder you can get by, but I can not imagine supporting a ham.

December 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Philip Schoenthal
Wien, Österreich
geschenkt - aber nicht besondersgiven - but not particularly

die Halterung und das Messer kommen zwar 'gratis' mit einem gekauften Schingken, sind aber qualitativ schlecht: das Messer wird wohl keinen zweiten Schinken erleben und die Halterung ist so schlampig für den Zusammenbau hergerichtet, dass dieser sehr schwierig wird (Schrauben passen nicht in vorgebohrte Löcher, Metallteile passen nicht mit Bohrungen überein etc.); Halterung bietet auch keinen Seitenhalt für den eingespannten Schinken, daher unruhiges Schneiden

the holder and the knife come true 'free' with a purchased Schingken, but are of poor quality: the knife will probably do not have a second ham and the mounting is so sloppy for the assembly prepared that it will be very difficult not (screw fit into pre-drilled holes, metal parts do not fit in line with holes), etc., should also not support side support for the clamped-ham, so restless cutting

December 1, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
claudio
napoli-italia
accessori abbastanza buoniaccessories good enough

il coltello è risultato ottimo ma il supporto dovrebbe prevedere, per un buo fissaggio, che la vite di fermo del prosciutto,lato zampa. dovrebbero avvitarsi tramite un dado e non una lamiera che sotto sforzo tende a spanarsi.

the knife was excellent but the support should provide, for a Holiday vouchers fixing the screw ham, side leg. should be screwed through a nut, not a sheet that under stress tends to spanarsi.

November 30, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
ESTRELLA
Logroño
Para ser un regalo no está malTo be a gift not bad

El soporte , al menos para la paletilla cumple adecuadamente su función. El cuchillo, deja más que desear. Un buen cuchillo cuesta bastante dinero.

The support, at least to the blade properly fulfill its function. The knife, leaves more to be desired. A good knife costs a lot of money.

November 24, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
morvan jacques
charquemont france
support et couteauand knife carrier

appareil tres facile a monter tres bien explique ont ne peu pas se tromper .appareil tres pratique pour la tenue du jambon coupe en toute securite par sa bonne tenue grace au support bien

device very easy to get very well not have said little no wrong. device very convenient to hold the ham cut safely by its good performance thanks to support well

November 8, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Laura
Thornhill, Scotland
Gracias a que es gratisBecause it is free

Si no fuera gratis me habría cabreado mucho. El cuchillo por más que uno intente afilarlo no hay qué hacer. El soporte va haciendo su función aunque no es lo más estable del mundo.

If it were not free I would have pissed off a lot. The knife sharpening but no one tries to do. The mount is doing their role but is not the most stable in the world.

October 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Manuela
Trieste
Per essere un regalo okTo be a gift ok

Grazie del vostro regalo, semplice da montare e da utilizzare, si riesce a tagliare abbastanza bene il prosciutto, tuttavia, credo che il legno con il quale è stato realizzato sia poco resistente all'acqua e quindi anche al lavaggio in lavastoviglie.il coltello e' ok, per la cotenna bisogna usare un altro coltello.

Thank you for your gift, easy to install and use, you can cut the ham quite well, however, I think the wood with which it was made is not very water resistant and therefore also for washing in lavastoviglie.il knife and 'ok, the rind should use another knife.

October 8, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Fabian
París
No está malNot bad

No está mal para ser regalado, pero no esperes milagros. Los tornillos no se ajustan del todo en la parte inferior, por lo que el jamonero queda un poco suelto. De nuevo, ninguna maravilla pero cumple su cometido.

Not bad to be given away, but do not expect miracles. The screws do not conform entirely to the bottom, so that the ham is slightly loose. Again, no wonder but does the job.

October 7, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
zillo
genova
per essere regalato è okto be given is ok

Il supporto è un poco leggero ma funzionale e il coltello, se lo affilate per benino, assolve al suo compito....

The support is a little light but functional and the knife, if the sharp pretty well, does the public ....

September 3, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Monja
Tenno, Italia
Utile omaggioProfit tribute

Un omaggio utile e di buona qualità: molto gradito.
Il supporto è semplice ma tiene bene la spalla e il coltello è buono, anche se naturalmente per la cotenna serve un coltello diverso, ma è normale che serva più di un coltello per tagliare la spalla di prosciutto dall'inizio alla fine.

A tribute useful and of good quality: very welcome. The support is simple but holds well on the shoulder and the knife is good, though of course the rind need a different knife, but it is normal that serve more than one knife to cut the shoulder of ham from start to finish.

August 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Carlos
Milano
EconomicoEconomic

Abbastanza economico e con vite blocca zampa troppo debole. Abbastanza pesante per reggere il peso di un prosciutto intero. Buono il coltello, ma da non usare per la cotenna, troppo debole e poco affilato

Fairly cheap and paw with screw locks too weak. Heavy enough to withstand the weight of a whole ham. Good knife, but not to be used for the pigskin, too weak and not very sharp

August 4, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
vittorio
Acqui Terme
ottimoexcellent

ottimo, e gratuito ! ma il coltello non incide la cotenna, pertanto è bene tenere a portata di mano un'altra lama seria per eliminare la cotenna, invece per la carne il coltello fornito và benone. Ottimo il supporto, leggero ma
cmq meglio dei supporti orizzontali. Inoltre, blocca adeguatamente la spalla.

excellent, and free! but the knife does not affect the rind, so it is good to keep on hand another serious knife to remove the rind, but for meat supplied the knife goes all right. Great support, lightweight but cmq best of horizontal supports. Furthermore, blocking the shoulder properly.

August 2, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
rob wood
london
it makes life more easy

the holder is plenty good enough to help in this cutting and sliceing process.the knife once sharp is super.its a free item so dont expect something made with high quality,but as i say it is plenty good enough to help us novices at sliceing.
thanks for great service from this company

August 2, 2012
Ham holder and knife

A perfectly good ham holder and knife set. Tighten all the bolts to hold the ham securely and sharpen the knife on delivery and after every serving and you will have a very good set that will last you for years.

June 1, 2012
Marco
firenze, italia
supporto e coltello per prosciuttoSupport for ham and knife

il supporto, considerato che è omaggio, è valido. Peccato che mancavano le viti per fissarlo.
Il coltello taglia abbastanza bene.

support, since it is free, is valid. Too bad there were no screws to secure it. The knife cuts well enough.

May 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Druzeta Roberto
Aurisina, Italia
supporto e coltello di media qualitaknife holder and medium quality

Il supporto e semplice da montare anche se dificoltato dalle viti di pessima qualita come ancje la chiavetta.
Una volta montato usabile senz´altro

The support and easy to install even if the screws dificoltato ancje bad quality as the key. Once assembled definitely usable

May 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
torino italia
buonogood

Con la spedizione manderei un cd per insegnare a tagliare la spalla.
Per il resto tutto ok, tempistiche di spedizione, prosciutto ecc.
Grazie

With the expedition would send a CD to teach to cut the shoulder. Otherwise, everything's ok, shipping schedules, etc. Ham. Thanks

April 10, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Ian Ferguson
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
OK

Considering it was free with the ham I can't really complain, but you get what you pay for!
It does the job of holding a ham, but it's not very sturdy. The cheap allen key that came with it stripped immediately; I recommend using a better tool to screw it together tight, or the stand will be very wobbly.
The knife seems OK as long as you keep sharpening it.

March 19, 2012
Anonymous
Boulogne
IndispensableEssential

Un peu galère et stressant pour monter le système, la clef fournie n'est pas assez solide. La vis de s'enfonce dans le bois que si on fournit les efforts nécessaires pour le percer et pour cela il faut trouver une autre clef dans un matériaux de meilleure qualité pour plus de résistance.
Cependant, c'est indispensable et très appréciable le fait que l'ensemble fasse partie des cadeaux.

A little hassle and stressful to mount the system, provided the key is not strong enough. Screw into the wood if it provides the necessary efforts to penetrate and for that we need to find another key to a better quality materials for strength. However, it is essential and greatly appreciated the fact that all forms part of the gifts.

January 19, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
London
Ham holder and ham carving knife

This set came at no cost with the ham we ordered and we didn't expect it to be the best in the market but it is so bad I would have rather spared the disappointment. The knife blade is completely blunt and the ham holder's screws are so loose that you can't achieve any stability at all.

January 3, 2012
Messer sind echt besser gewordenKnives have become more real

Ich habe schon einmal letztes Jahr einen Schinken geschenkt bekommen und das mitgelieferte Set war echt schlecht. Das Holz war beim zusammenbau gebrochen und das Messer war sehr ungeeignet zum schneiden.
Jetzt ist alles gut. Mit dem neuen Set hat sich die Firma echt verbessert. Das ist TOP.

I have already paid last year to get a ham and the supplied set was really bad. The wood was broken during the assembling and the knife was to cut very inappropriate. Now all is well. With the new set, the company has improved real. This is TOP.

December 30, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
jose
valencia
por ser regalado no esta malto be given not bad

el soporte esta muy bien facil de montar lo unico malo es la llave allen se pasa de rosca al apretar,sobre el cuchillo mejor no hablar.

support this very easy to mount the only thing wrong is the allen wrench screw is passed to the press on the knife's better not to talk.

December 22, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Angel Alvarez
Leganes-España
Soporte y cuchilloSupport and knife

Buena calidad de soporte y cuchillo, quizá poco robusto el jamonero....aunque tampoco es necesario que sea mucho más .....gracias.

Good quality support and knife, maybe a little strong .... but the ham is not necessary to be much more ..... thanks.

December 19, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
andrea m.
trento
Per essere un regalo è buonoTo be a good gift

Per essere un regalo è buono, si assembla in un attimo e si è dimostrato abbastanza stabile. Anche il coltello che a prima vista sembra un giocattolo fa il suo dovere. Vedremo quanto dura

To be a good gift is assembled in a second and proved to be quite stable. The knife, which at first glance looks like a toy does his duty. We'll see how long

November 21, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Maurizio
Maurizio
Milano
Coltello e supporto pessimiKnife and bad support

Non vanno per niente bene era meglio farli pagare ma offrire prodotti adeguati il prosciutto e' valido ma difficile da tagliare se non si comprano altri coltelli

Do not go at all well, but it was better to make them pay the ham and offer appropriate products' valid but difficult to cut if you do not buy other knives

November 20, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
juan
madrid
muy malo jamonerovery bad ham holder

Según lo monte y al colocar la paletilla, el tornillo de arriba para la sujeción de la paletilla se ha roto. Sobre el cuchillo puedo decir que es aceptable.

As mountain and placing the shoulder, top screw for attaching the shoulder is broken. I can say about the knife is acceptable.

October 27, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
cris
cris
france
meilleur rapport qualité prix!!best value!

ensemble satisfaisant support assez lourd qui permet de couper le jambon sans que ce dernier ne bouge.
en ce qui concerne le couteau avec un leger affilage sur une pierre des ardennes ce dernier obtient un tranchant rasoir!

generally satisfactory support quite heavy which cuts the ham without it moving. with respect to the knife with a slight sharpening on a stone of the Ardennes it gets a sharp razor!

August 11, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
alessandro silvestroni
hong kong/china
non all'altezza del prodotto, sia coltello che supportonot up to the product and knife holder

noi abbiamo acquistato un supporto di livello, indispensabile per ottenre un buon taglio del prosciutto. quello che viene spedito e' estremamente scadente. Meglio dare l'opzione di farlo apgare, ma di qualita' superiore, con peso che possa sostenere il prosciutto, che invece e' di grande livello). anche il coltello e' scadente. Abbiamo ordinato 2/3 Joselito da voi e regalato (o gettato) il "regalo". Credo che chi compra un prodotto di questo livello si aspetti un supporto e/o un coltello adeguato. basta un buon supporto, secondo me. Un buon coltello per il prosciutto c'e' in tutte le case.

We have purchased a support level, which is essential to drop one a good cut of ham. what is shipped and 'extremely poor. Better to give the option to pay for it, but quality 'higher weight that can support the ham, and that instead' of high level). knife and also the 'poor. We ordered 2 / 3 Joselito from you and given (or thrown) the "gift". I think anyone who buys a product at this level expect support and / or a knife properly. just a good support, in my opinion. A good knife for ham there 'in every home.

June 19, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Roberto
italia
tutto sommato positivoall in all positive

devo dire che tutto sommato il supporto a parte la non eccelsa qualità del materiale delle viti di fissaggio, è comunque molto funzionale e risolve egregiamente la sua funzione, e sarà sicuramente riutilizzabile anche in futuro.
il coltello ugualmente è funzionale e coerente al suo scopo.
E' chiaro che in commercio esistono coltelli e supporti migliori, ma considerando che sono sempre comunque degli oggetti in omaggio bisogna tenerne conto..........Per quanto mi riguarda sono stati di massima utilità. Voto 7,5.

I must say that after all the media except for the not excellent quality of the material of the screws, it is very functional and very well resolved its function, and will surely be reusable in the future. the knife is still functional and consistent with its purpose. It 'clear that there are knives on the market and better support, but considering that the objects are always free, however this must be adhered .......... As for me were of most use. Rated 7.5.

June 3, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
london
does the job well

its easy to assemble, does the job well and comes free with your ham. what more could you ask of it? excellent!

April 6, 2011
Anonymous
Paris, France
Support à Jambon OK mais sans plusSupport Ham OK but nothing more

Le support à Jambon remplit parfaitement son rôle sans être particulièrement excitant. Le couteau donne initialement l'impression d'être de très mauvaise qualité et on croit qu'il va briser au premier usage. Cependant, après quelques utilisations, il remplit quand même son office. Si on peut, c'est quand même mieux d'acheter un autre couteaux "payant" mais sans doute mieux.

The support Ham has done its job without being particularly exciting. The knife gives the initial impression of being very poor and it is believed it will break at first use. However, after a few uses, it still fulfills its function. If we can, it's better to buy another knife "pay" but probably better.

February 9, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Österreich
Schöne HalterungNice mount

für den Preis (gratis) eine absolut top Qualität.
Aber auch generell ein sehr stimmiges, sinnvolles Werkzeug.
Ob es bessere gibt kann ich nicht sagen, da ich sonst noch auf keine vergleichbaren geachtet habe.

for the price (free) an absolutely top quality. But generally a very coherent, useful tool. Whether it is better I can not say that I have taken no comparable else.

February 8, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Fulvio BARRA BAJETTO
Condove (To), Italia
Qualità del prodottoProduct Quality

Il Supporto per il prosciutto è di discreta qualità.
La base è scivolosa ( non dispone di un sistema antisdruciolo), pertanto se si inserisce il prosciutto e si appoggia il tutto su una superficie liscia per tagliare come può essere un tavolo od un piano cucina durante il taglio il tutto si muove ed è opportuno avvalersi di un collaboratore.
Le viti che assicurano il supporto reggiproscuitto verticale alla base tendono a spanare il filetto quando vengono serrate e non garantiscono una ottima stabilità del dispositivo.
Il coltello e poco affilato, ma buono.
Il prodotto non è comunque diverso da altri del commercio ( che presentano gli stessi identici inconvenienti ) che ho acquistato tempo fa e pagandoli circa 30 euro; pertanto considerato che è un regalo è più che accettabile, inoltre non si dice che a caval donato non si guarda in bocca.
Considerato che quanto sopra esposto vuole essere una " critica costruttiva" , mi congedo ringraziandoVi molto per l'omaggio ricevuto.

Support for the ham is a fairly good quality. The base is slippery (does not have an antiskid system), so if you put the ham and leans all on a smooth surface to be cut as a table or a kitchen floor while cutting all the moves and should be used of an employee. The screws that secure the vertical support reggiproscuitto at the base tend to strip the threads when they are tight and do not guarantee a good stability of the device. The knife and blunt, but good. The product is however not different from other trade (which have the same identical problems) that I bought long ago and paying about 30 €, so it is considered a gift is more than acceptable, do not they say that not a gift horse look in the mouth. Given that the above is to be a "constructive criticism", I leave very grateful for the gift received.

January 17, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
pistoia,italia
portaprosciutto e coltelloportaprosciutto and knife

il portaprosciutto non è assolutamente all'altezza del prosciutto (joselito) mi pare veramente misero anche se gratuito.
il coltello pur essendo piccolo è di buona fattura.

portaprosciutto is absolutely not the height of the ham (Joselito) I feel really miserable, even if free. although small knife is well made.

January 10, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Mario R.P
Málaga
Soporte de buena calidadSupport quality

Buena calidad en su construcción y los herrajes se ven que tienen una terminación media alta. El jamón se asienta bien en este soporte. Fácil montaje y con una base ancha que le da estabilidad.
El cuchillo tiene poco filo para mi gusto, pero estéticamente es un cuchillo de calidad.
Mi puntuación es de un 7

Good quality construction and fittings are to have an upper-middle-end. Ham sits well in this medium. Easy installation and a wide base gives stability. The knife has a little edge for my taste, but aesthetically it is a quality knife. My score is 7

January 8, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Roma (Italia)
Ottimo il supporto, meno il coltello!!!Excellent support, unless the knife!

Il supporto per il prosciutto è abbastanza pratico e va piu' che bene mentre il coltello è di scarsa qualita', in poche parole non taglia bene.

Support for the prosciutto is quite practical and should be more 'than good as the knife is of poor quality', in other words does not cut well.

January 8, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
LEBRE Roger
LEBRE Roger
94100 Manosque
tous mes homages à IBER GOURall my tributes to GOUR IBER

Ayans reçu mon jambon, qui est bien entamé avec les fin gourmets que j'avez invités et qu,avec surtout le trés bon support pour la découpe qui se fait tout à son aise. A une nouvelle commande dans quelques jours.

Ayan got my ham, which is well underway with the gourmets and that I guests, especially with the very good support for the cutting is done at his leisure. A new order in a few days.

January 6, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Simon Harrison
Simon Harrison
Birmingham, UK
An excellent free accessory

We were very happy to receive the ham holder and knife with our Jamon - it has made it much easier for us to get to grips with our first experience of having a whole ham. It was extremely easy to put together and does a great job of adding a bit of rustic authenticity to our kitchen.
I can't really comment on the knife as we've yet to get to grips with the ham, but it was very sharp when tested on a Christmas gammon.

January 6, 2011
Adrian Jones
Windsor, UK
Ham Holder and Knife

I received the ham holder and knife, free with a ham that I bought. The ham holder does the job very well, and the knife is acceptable for the job, but I would prefer a knife of better quality, which I will buy in the future, but that is just a personal preference.

January 4, 2011
Matt H
Matt H
St Albans, UK
Can't complain given that is is free!

This ham holder is easy to put together and is essential for carving a ham. However it does wobble a bit as you carve, but given that the item is free it is a good piece of kit.

January 4, 2011
Ignacio I.
Bilbao, España
Resuelve el problemaSolve the problem

Comprar un jamón requiere tener soporte y cuchillo jamonero. Que la compra del jamon incluya ambos es de agradecer. Por otra parte, no esperes gran cosa. Tuvimos que hacer un apaño para que le mastil del soporte quedara firme y el cuchillo, a pesar de afilarlo con afán, no parece ser del mejor acero. Si vas a comprar jamones todos los años, no sería ninguna tontería invertir un dinero en un soporte y cuchillo de mejor calidad.

Buy a ham need to have support and carving knife. That includes both purchase ham is welcome. On the other hand, do not expect much. We had to make a hack to support mast will remain firm and the knife, although eagerly sharpened, it seems to be the best steel. If you buy hams every year, it would be foolish to invest any money in a knife holder and better quality.

January 4, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Lluís Veciana
Lluís Veciana
Barcelona
Soporte redundante y de baja calidadSupport redundant and low quality

Es la segunda vez que me envian un jamon junto con elsoporte y el cuchillo. En cuanto al soporte, es algo eendeble la sujeción con el tornillo i la tabla resbala sobre la superficie. Una de ellas presentaba una torsión que compormetía su estabilidad. El cuchillo es de baja calidad y se desafila rápido. A un mismo cliente no es necesario regalarle el mismo soporte dos veces. Podrían bajar un poco el precio.

It is the second time I send a ham with elsoporte and knife. As for the support, is something eendeble the screw securing the table i slip on the surface. One of them had a twist compormetía stability. The knife is dull low-quality and fast. Any single client does not need to give him the same support twice. Could lower the price a little.

December 9, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Carlos Alejaldre
Aix en provence
Indispensable pour manger le jambonEssential to eat the ham

Le couteau c'est trés bon et trés facile d'utiliser parce que c'est trés bien aiguisé et de une taille apropiée pour couper le jambon finement.
Par contre je trouve le support pour le jambon un peu inestable pour le poids du jambon ,quand on est en train de lui couper le support bouge est c'est unconfortable.

The knife is very good and very easy to use because it is very sharp and size apropiée to cut the ham finely. By cons I find support for the ham a bit invaluable for the weight of ham, when one is trying to cut off support moves it is unconfortable.

December 6, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Ponferrada
una buena forma de trabajoa good way to work

No esta mal, es muy comodo y esta bien presentado, queda muy bien lo que se pone en el sujeto

Not bad, is very comfortable and well presented, is very well what you put in the subject

November 19, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
CASCHERA
lyon (France)
CADEAU TRES UTILEGIFT VERY USEFUL

Merci pour ce cadeau très utile et pratique ! De plus, est esthétique ! Et permet la coupe du jambon en toute sécurité !

Thank you for this very useful and practical gift! Moreover, is aesthetic! And allows the cutting of the ham securely!

November 19, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
soporte y cuchillostand and knife

el soporte es bastante practico x la cocina o la bodega de casa , pero el cuchillo esta echo con material de baja calidad

is quite practical support x the kitchen or the cellar of the house, but the knife is cast with low-quality material

November 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Mario   Puca
Napoli ( Italia )
FavolosaFabulous

Salve, sono soddisfattissimo del servizio disponibilita e precisione e nelle informazioni e nella spedizione, anche il cliente cle ha ricevuto la merce si dice soddisfatto dichiarando che il prodotto all'assaggio era favoloso.

Hi, I am very satisfied of the service and information availability and accuracy in shipping and also the customer has received the goods cle is satisfied by stating that the product tasted was fabulous.

November 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Rogoff Dimitri
Bayeux France
Le service minimum...The minimum service ...

A jambon haut de gamme, il faudrait un support haut de gamme !
Bon c'est un "cadeau" et pour une découverte des jambons ibériques on peut se satisfaire du support.
Le couteau on l'oubliera pour un outil digne de ce nom !

A ham upscale, it should support high-end! Well it is a "gift" and a discovery of Iberian ham can be satisfied with the medium. The knife was forgotten for a tool worthy of the name!

October 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Miguel V
Getafe, España
CorrectoCorrect

Tanto el jamonero como el cuchillo cumplen su función de un modo correcto. El embalaje en el que vienen preserva su estado hasta el cliente.
Todo lo anterior, sumado a que es un regalo por la compra de productos hacen que no sean desdeñables.

Both the ham and the knife to perform their function in the right way. The packaging that preserves the state come to the customer. All this, plus it is a gift for purchasing products make are not negligible.

September 27, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
RIDEL.M
EURE FRANCE
Support très pratiqueSupport very practical

Indispensable pour pouvoir découper correctement le jambon en fines tranches le couteau est bien adapté le support est suffisamment rigide pour le poids du jambon

Indispensable to correctly cut the ham into thin slices the knife is well suited support is rigid enough for the weight of the ham

September 24, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french