IberGour LogoIberGour Logo
 
english | /£ | Contact us | Help
Shopping Cart icon My Shopping Cart
Reviews by Anonymous (Croatia) on cheeses, jamones, knives, paletillas, paté, pincers and sets
Free shippingFREE shipping for orders starting at 150 € bound for Holland.More on shipping

Reviews by Anonymous (Croatia)

Boffard Reserva Sheep Milk Cheese
Boffard Reserva Sheep Milk Cheese
5 stars Excellent, May 24, 2015
Has purchased this product at IberGour

Excellent cheese. I normally eat a lot of sheep cheese an this is very good value for money. Currently not available. I hope Ibergour will have more sheese on offer soon.

other reviews on Boffard Reserva Sheep Milk Cheese
Beher Red Label Iberico Bellota Shoulder
Jamon Beher Red Label Bellota "Paleta" Shoulder Ham
5 stars Excellent, May 24, 2015
Has purchased this product at IberGour

First time trying paletilla de bellota , and I have to sa that it is excelelnt. It was a bit too much fat on it, but used the extra fat during cooking. next time I will buy bigger one. Bomnes excellent for various dishes.

other reviews on Jamon Beher Red Label Bellota "Paleta" Shoulder Ham
Arcos Jamon Pincer
Jamon Pincer in Stainless Steel, by Arcos 11.45 €
4 stars Very good, May 24, 2015
Has purchased this product at IberGour

This is a new picture for a holder. I bought some time ago two holders. I have to get used to these, but these are a good halp during slicing.

other reviews on Jamon Pincer in Stainless Steel, by Arcos
Gran Reserva Ciurana Bodega Serrano Ham
Jamon Gran Reserva Ciurana Serrano Spanish Ham 158.99 € jamon weighing 7.75 kg
5 stars Dirt cheap for an everyday jamon, May 24, 2015
Has purchased this product at IberGour

This is a very good jamon for an every day sandwich. Not salty, a very good for children who usually don't fancy salty jams. Excellent value for money.

other reviews on Jamon Gran Reserva Ciurana Serrano Spanish Ham
Ham Stand and Jamon Carving Knife
Ham Stand and Jamon Carving Knife 0.00 €
4 stars cheap but good, May 24, 2015
Has purchased this product at IberGour

this is a gift that you get with every jamon or palleta. Basic, light, does the work, but i woul not spend the money on it. Good as gift. The knife is quite good, but sharpen it regularly.

other reviews on Ham Stand and Jamon Carving Knife
Altanza Cebo de Campo Iberico Ham
Jamon Iberico Altanza Cebo de Campo Ham 244.98 € jamon weighing 7.75 kg
4 stars Very good jamon, May 24, 2015
Has purchased this product at IberGour

This is a very good jamon de cebo. For me, the first time online buyer it was a bit too much fat ( the yellow , external fat) and too much waste during carving, but enjoyed it a lot and the bones are excellent to add to bean stew. Very sweet meat....

other reviews on Jamon Iberico Altanza Cebo de Campo Ham
Zwilling Master ham carving knife
Ham Carving Knife Zwilling Master 25.80 €
5 stars Excellent, May 24, 2015
Has purchased this product at IberGour

Excellent Knife, but tjhis is what you expect from Zwilling. A bit difficult to sharpen, but excellent for slicing jamon.

other reviews on Ham Carving Knife Zwilling Master
Cream of goose foie gras M. Etxenike 140 gr
Cream of Goose Foie Gras M. Etxenike 140 gr 5.90 €
5 stars Very good pate, May 24, 2015
Has purchased this product at IberGour

This was a very good Duck foie gras. Low price but very good quality for the money. I can see thta it is not offered through Ibergour anymore.

other reviews on Cream of Goose Foie Gras M. Etxenike 140 gr

Share: Whatsapp Facebook Twitter E-mail

Shipping rates
Products
Sales to Restaurants
IberGour Sites :   Spain  |  France  |  United Kingdom  |  Germany  |  Italy  |  Austria  |  Belgium  |  Ireland  |  UE
Visa, Master Card, American Express, PayPal Marca de aceptación de PayPal
C/ Sant Pere d'Abanto, 4 - 08014 Barcelona (Spain). CIF: B64132772
© 2005-2022, IberGour · Conditions of Use