Logo de IbergourLogo de Ibergour
 
english | /£ | Contact us | Help
Shopping Cart icon My Shopping Cart
Customers' reviews
Customers' reviews on...
Covap Alta Expresión Bellota Ham
Covap Alta Expresión Bellota Ham 517.53 € jamón weighing 7.5 kg

Customers' reviews

Covap Alta Expresión Bellota Ham
33 reviews
5 stars
 
28
4 stars
 
2
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
1
1 stars
 
1
Average rating: 4.7 stars 4.7 (see how the average rating is calculated)
5 stars Excellent quality., December 17, 2017
Michael Fletcher (United Kingdom) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Delicious example of bellota ham. Just what we had hoped for. Arrived quickly and efficiently and will enlighten our Christmas.

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Another super Ham, October 25, 2017
Claus Braestrup (Denmark) Has purchased this product at IberGour

This Ham arrived as usual well packed and in three days from Barcelona.
I have bought more than 10 Bellotta hams from Ibergour, this one ranges among the very best. Tast, aroma looks.Super.

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars First Class, October 25, 2015
Matthew (London) Has purchased this product at IberGour

I have bought many hams from Ibergour and this is the best so far. The flavour is superb with just the right amount of salt. The ham arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It was not a cheap ham but not expensive either and is certainly good value for money. I would buy this ham again. It is a delight to deal with this company, they are always helpful and attentive.

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Excellent all around, December 22, 2014
John (Sheffield U.K.) Has purchased this product at IberGour

There are many suppliers offering Jamon but none as professional as Ibergour. Pricing and reviews are very clear making it easy to make your choice. Delivery was very simple and the flavours amazing.

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Really good Jamon, December 7, 2014
Rob (Southampton, UK) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Well marbled and the flavour has a sweetness to it which I really like. Service and delivery was excellent as always.

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars Excellent ham, with speedy delivery, May 8, 2014
Roland (Erondegem, Belgium) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Speedy delivery in less than a week (over the weekend), excellent taste and nice sweet, fat smell.
We started the same day, will not last untill end of summer.

Post a replyPost a reply
1 stars disappointed, January 19, 2014
Zeljko B. (Pula, Croatia) Has purchased this product at IberGour

This ham was not what bellota ham must be.In a fact i think this indeed was not bellota at all but an ordinary cebo ham.
Ham looked nice from outside but after opening it was clear that this is not as described. There was no caracteristic bellota
profume on fresh butter and the taste was not good. I think this pig has never eat acorns
Till now i never had bad experiences with hams purchased at ibergour and i steel think they are very serious company
but this ham was just a shot in the dark with my money.
I hope i will have more luck next time.

Post a replyPost a reply
5 stars First class product, January 1, 2014
Martin mc Larnon (Northern Ireland) Has purchased this product at IberGour

Fantastic taste, Fantastic service. I will be buying again.When I spoke to this company for advice they were very helpful and the Lady I dealt with spoke with spoke perfect English.

Post a replyPost a reply

Publish your review of: D.O. Pedroches Covap Alta Expresión Bellota Ham


Share: Whatsapp Facebook Twitter E-mail

Shipping rates
Products
Sales to Restaurants
IberGour Sites :   Spain  |  France  |  United Kingdom  |  Germany  |  Italy  |  Austria  |  Belgium  |  Ireland
Visa, Master Card, American Express, PayPal Marca de aceptación de PayPal
C/ Sant Pere d'Abanto, 4 - 08014 Barcelona (Spain). CIF: B64132772
© 2005-2018, IberGour · Conditions of Use