Customers' reviews

Jamon Salmantino Cebo de Campo Ham

Jamon Salmantino Cebo de Campo Ham

Jamon Salmantino Cebo de Campo Ham

241.94 €7.75 to 8.75 kg jamones
Average rating:
4.6
/5
58 reviews
 
42
 
11
 
3
 
1
 
1
Top jambontop ham

Très bon super qualité de jambon et facile à couper je le recommande.ibergour très bonne référence à refaire sans hésiter

Very good super quality ham and easy to cut I recommend it. ibergour very good reference to do again without hesitation

February 3, 2022
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Tito
Sussex UK
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

As always, good service and very good jamon , It arrived to the UK on a record time 5 days wow!This is my second or third Jamon Iberico Salmantino. Good balance of fat it was a 8.25 Kgs. Is very easy to cut and easier to eat !Would recommend Ibergour for the excellent service. Bon appetit!!

December 4, 2021
Juan Antonio Lobo Moreno
Juan Antonio Lobo Moreno
Madrid(España)
Excelentes jamonesExcellent hams

Los jamones excelentes, encargue el transporte urgente y llego a tiempo y con información constante del envío.
Me decidí por esta empresa sin conocerla y ha resultado una buena compra.
Volveré a contar con ellos.

The excellent hams, I ordered the urgent transport and I arrived on time and with constant shipping information. I decided on this company without knowing it and it has been a good purchase. I will count on them again.

November 15, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Tito
Sussex UK
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!EXCELLENT SERVICE !!

Otra vez excelente servicio de Ibergour y Miguel, parece que el envio al Reino Unido esta mejorando ya que solo tardo 6 días en llegar a casa. Creo que es la primera vez que pruebo este jamón y la verdad que nos agrado mucho, fácil de cortar y muy bien de sabor.Como siempre recomiendo IBERGOUR, por su profesionalismo y eficacia y siempre que necesite ayuda ahí estaban para ayudar. Gracias a todos .

Again excellent service from Ibergour and Miguel, it seems that shipping to the UK is improving as it only took me 6 days to get home. I think it is the first time that I have tried this ham and the truth is that we really like it, easy to cut and very good in flavor. As I always recommend IBERGOUR, for their professionalism and efficiency and whenever you need help they were there to help. Thank you all .

September 10, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Thanos Maragos
Thanos Maragos
Greece - Athens
Delicius product and fast delivery

I am really happy for purchasing from Ibergour once again. Product was so good as it was expected! Thank you very much! Next time I will try an iberico bellota soulder!
Regards,
Thanos

November 16, 2020
Roberto
Padova, Italia
Veramente buonissimoReally yummy

Siamo clienti da molti anni e abbiamo comprato vari prosciutti e spalle. Questo è forse il migliore che abbiamo mai acquistato, nonostante non sia il top di gamma.

We have been customers for many years and have bought various hams and shoulders. This is possibly the best we've ever bought, despite not being the top of the range.

October 23, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Gran Jamon :)

Good Jamon, great flavor and cuts well (to me that is a good sign).
Not too much fat on the sides, so most of the weight you receive is red meat.

October 19, 2020
Glen Dorricott
Glen Dorricott
High Wycombe, UK
Awesome Jamon

The last three years I have taken to ordering a Christmas Jamon, however this year I received an offer e-mail which I took up earlier. The order and delivery process was seamless and arrived on time as advised. The update e-mail highly appreciated (if not entertaining). The Jamon has finished off the new bar in the summer house, I now have a queue of people wanting to spend time in the bar and eat the Jamon. Having tasted it I'm so far impressed on the tender meat with such a pleasant taste.
Loving the annual tradition, loving the Jamon even more. This has proven to be a fantastic service where Jamons in the UK are not easily found.

October 16, 2020
Bouin Jack
Bouin Jack
Île de Ré. France.
Génial !!!!!!Awesome !!!!!!

Excellent Jambon. Moi même et nos amis nous régalons à l’apéro.
Très grande fiabilité dans la livraison. Engagements tenus.
Et quel humour ! J’adore.
Tellement vrai tout ça que je viens de passer une nouvelle commande moins de 15 jours après réception de mon jambon, pour un ami qui l’a gouté.
Bravo.

Excellent Ham. Myself and our friends enjoy an aperitif. Very high reliability in delivery. Commitments kept. And what humor! I love. So true all this that I just placed a new order less than 15 days after receiving my ham, for a friend who tasted it. Well done.

July 22, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Giorgio
Giorgio
Torino
BuonoGood

buono per rapporto qualità prezzo, speravo un pò più stagionato e meno grasso, comunque e dolce ,consegna rapida ad un gesto prezzo

good for value for money, I was hoping for a little more seasoned and less fat, however and sweet, quick delivery at a price gesture

March 8, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Nice Ham but........

Reciept the ham promptly and very well packed.
Quality very good, the only criticism is that the slices are very thick.
We had other hams in the past and the slices were much thinner.when you pay £35 to have it deboned and sliced I’m expecting a better job

December 28, 2019
flyerz
Budapest, HU
Worth the price

Its a bit fetty, but I think that the fat gives the essence to a jamon iberrico. I like it, I would re-order if I wouldnt try out other jamones too.
Its a good enter into jamones world.

November 10, 2018
Fritz Koch
74523 Schwäbisch Hall Deutschland
Sehr gutVery good

Eine Köstlichkeit für Feinschmecker und Kenner dieser spanischen schinkenproduktion, als Saarländer und Gourmet würde ich sagen "un orgasmico para mi Lengua"

A delicacy for gourmets and connoisseurs of this Spanish ham production, as Saarlander and Gourmet I would say "un orgasmico para mi Lengua"

July 30, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Mª EUGENIA
Valencia
Aroma y sabor deliciosoAroma and delicious taste

Mi estrella de Navidad este jamón, buen aroma, carne delicada, tocino delicioso y proporcionado en magro grasa.
Volveré a comprar.

My Christmas star this ham, good aroma, delicate meat, delicious bacon and provided in lean fat. I will buy again.

December 28, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Fritz Koch
Schwäbisch-Hall, Deutschland
GAUMENGENUß pur!Pure enjoyment!

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für diesen einmaligen Schinkengenuß exzellent, habe viele Jahre in Spanien gelebt und kann daher diesen Genuß jedem empfehlen, der solch eine Spezialität zu schätzen weiß. Abwicklung im übrigen seriös, schnell und korrekt, auch dafür ein herzliches Danke!

Excellent value for money for this unique treat, having lived many years in Spain and therefore can recommend this enjoyment to anyone who appreciates such a specialty. Processing otherwise serious, fast and correct, also a heartfelt thank you!

November 20, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Bruno
Bruno
Bretagne
Pour un coup d'essai...Un coup de maitre !For a first try ... A shot of master!

Réception ultra rapide.
Emballage efficace avec un mode d'emploi bien utile.
Couteau inclus redoutable !
Et jambon excellent et moelleux.
Pour le gras y en a-t-il beaucoup, trop, ou normal je ne peux pas dire n'ayant pas assez de recul. Sans doute participe-t-il à la qualité du produit.
Le support me semble un peu léger compte tenu du poids de la "bête" qui alors se déboîte assez aisément à la base...D'autant que naturellement ça a tendance à glisser !
Ce qui n'empêche pas de régaler la maisonnée et les amis.
J'y reviendrai à coup sûr.

Very fast reception. Efficient packaging with useful instructions. Dreadful knife included! And excellent and fluffy ham. For fat there is a lot, too much, or normal I can not say not having enough recoil. No doubt it contributes to the quality of the product. The support seems to me a little light given the weight of the "beast" which then disengages fairly easily at the base ... Especially as it naturally tends to slip! Which does not prevent to feast the household and the friends. I will definitely come back.

July 19, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Mary Carmen Machi
Mary Carmen Machi
Paris
Trop bon !Too good !

Nous avions commandé ce jambon pour donner la touche espagnole lors de notre fête des Noces d'Or (nous habitons Paris mais sommes espagnols)
Il y avait un cocktail très sélect et le jambon. Nous pensions que celui ci serait un petit supplément, plus pour le folklore !
Ce qui s'est passé c'est que les invités ce sont rués sur le jambon et le cocktail présenté par le restaurant n'a pas eu le succès escompté !
Nous avons ramené à la maison l'os avec un le peu de jambon qui restait .... dommage pour nous, il était trop bon !

We ordered the ham to give the Spanish touch during our celebration of Golden Jubilee (we live in Paris but are Spanish) There was a select cocktail and ham. We thought that would be a small fee for more folklore! What happened is that the guests that flocked to the ham and cocktail presented by the restaurant did not have the expected success! We brought home the bone with a little ham was left .... shame for us, it was too good!

March 6, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Alfonso A.
London, England
Soberbio / ImpressiveImpressive

El sabor de este jamón merece la pena, contiene la cantidad justa de grasa y su estado y aroma es simplemente un placer. Totalmente recomendable a quienes quieran disfrutar de un Ibérico sin pasarse en el precio
This Jamón taste and flavour worth the price, it has just the right amount of cover fat and it is simply impressive. Recommended to all who want to enjoy the taste of an Ibérico with a reasonable price.

This Jamón taste and flavour worth the price, it has just the right amount of cover fat and it is simply impressive. Recommended to all who want to enjoy the taste of an Ibérico with a reasonable price.

January 30, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
J. Dupont
paris, France
ravi de cette commandedelighted with this order

Produit livré plus tôt que prévu :-)
Transporteur à l'heure, emballage en bon état.
Produit complétement conforme a l'annonce et surtout excellent.
C'est un jambon pas très salé avec beaucoup de saveurs.
Excellent rapport qualité/prix.
C'est ma seconde commande, j'en ferai surement une autre dans quelques mois.

Product delivered sooner than expected :-) Carrier on time, undamaged packaging. Product fully conforms to the announcement and especially excellent. It is a not very salty ham with lots of flavors. Excellent price / quality ratio. This is my second order, I will probably in another few months.

November 20, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
peter girardi
schwarzenberg, österreich
wunderbar in der orweihnachtszeit !wonderful in the orweihnachtszeit!

maschinengeschnitten bestellt in kleinen Portionen , jede Portion vom feinsten in kleien Briefchen separat eingeschweisst; immer frisch und mundgerecht! - für den kleinen privaten Genuss oder mehrere Briefchen mit Freunden ! - werde das nächste mal auch den Handgeschnitten bestellen.

Machines cut ordered in small portions, each serving the finest in kleien note welded separately; always fresh and palatable! - For small private enjoyment or more sachets with your friends! - Will the next time also ordered to hand Chopped.

December 7, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Rosa Smith
Kent, UK
Gran decepcionBig disappointment

Les escribo para informarles sobre la gran decepcion de este jamon.Jamon Iberico? pues no tiene nada que ver con Iberico sino que sabe a un jamon normal con un poco mas de sabor.
Una diferencia altisima comparado con los jamones que he comprado a ustedes especialmente el Cebo campo Extremeno que para colmo su coste por Kg.es menor.

I am writing to inform them about the great disappointment of this jamon.Jamon Iberico? it has nothing to do with Iberico but knows to normal ham with a little more flavor. A very high difference compared with hams I bought you especially Bait Extremeno field to cap its cost per Kg.es lower.

December 6, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Thomas
Thomas
Berlin
tolles Aroma, leider extrem fettgreat flavor, unfortunately extremely fat

Der Schinken wurde sehr schnell geliefert und war gut verpackt.
Er hat ein tolles Aroma, leider ist der Schinken mit einer z.T 5cm dicken Fettschicht bedeckt.
Entfernt man diese bleibt neben den Knochen leider nur eine kleine verwertbare Schinkenmenge übrig. Dadurch wird das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis sehr schlecht.
Ich würde diesen Schinken nicht mehr kaufen trotz des guten Geschmacks.

The ham was delivered very quickly and was well packaged. He has a great flavor, unfortunately the ham is covered with a partly 5cm thick layer of fat. If you remove these remains besides the bones, unfortunately, only a small amount left over ham actionable. Thus, the value for money is very bad. I would not buy this ham in spite of good taste.

November 21, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Great ham!

First ham by web - shop - but just as good as the real thing bought i Madrid years ago. Not belota, but still strong in flavour and taste. Nice dark color.
And cut in 4 pieces made it so easy to store and eat slowly.
Not my last ham from ibergour.com
Although - you should consider an English language option ... Not everyone knows Spanish ;)

November 18, 2015
Mathieu
Mathieu
Bordeaux
Un régalA treat

Un jambon très aromatique et particulièrement fondant en bouche.
Excellent rapport qualité prix !
Comme toujours chez ibergour livraison très pro et rapide !!

A very aromatic ham and particularly melting in the mouth. Excellent value! As always with IberGour very good and fast delivery !!

May 12, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Buono ma nulla di particolareGood but nothing special

Ibergour una garanzia seri e veloci. Questa volta il prodotto non mi ha soddisfatto non che non sia buono però nulla di che per il prezzo ho mangiato con meno di meglio. Carne con venature di grasso molto strano non avevo visto nulla di simile. Meglio un bellota di sicuro

IberGour guarantee a serious and fast. This time the product has not satisfied me that it is not good but nothing that for the price I ate less than best. Meat with veins of fat very strange I had not seen anything like this. Better a bellota for sure

May 7, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Schinken auf Spitzen NiveauHam on the tips level

Habe den Schinken nur auf Grund der Bewertung gekauft.
War ein Geschenk. Meine Erwartungen wurden übertroffen.
Würde ich jederzeit wiederkaufen

I bought the ham only on the basis of the assessment. Was a gift. My expectations were exceeded. Would I buy again anytime

April 16, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
asturias
buen jamongood jamon

muy buena relacion calidad precio, no esperaba menos, creo que sin ninguna duda repetire.Eleji dejandome guiar por opiniones y ha sido un acierto

very good value for money, expected no less, I think undoubtedly repeat. I chose my inspiration for reviews and has been a success

March 11, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
topissime !!!over the top !!!

a deguster a l'aveugle !!! tient tete a tous les grands pour le quart du prix, livraison ultra rapide petit bidon d'huile d'olive super qualité en cadeau ...

to be enjoyed in the blind !!! holds head to all great for a quarter of the price, super fast delivery small can of great gift as olive oil ...

February 20, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
pino
pino
cefalu
la parte del prosciutto dove non ce il grasso risulta seccathe part of the ham fat where there is dry

la parte del prosciutto dove non ce il grasso risulta secca e di consequenza la carne e dura anche se il prosciutto e dolce

the part of the ham fat where there is dry and consequence of the meat tough and although the ham and sweet

February 2, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
CLAUDIO 39
CLAUDIO 39
MILANO
E' SEMPRE FESTAALWAYS FEAST

E' LA QUINTA VOLTA CHE LO ORDINO, E' SEMPRE UNA FESTA, QUANDO IN OCCASIONE DI PRANZI O CENE NUMEROSE IN UN ANGOLO DEL TAVOLO ,INVITO I COMENSALI A TAGLIARSI DA SOLI UN FETTINA DI PROSCIUTTO SPAGNOLO. E' OK

IS THE FIFTH TIME THAT WE ORDER, IS ALWAYS A PARTY WHEN DURING LUNCH OR DINNER IN A LARGE CORNER TABLE, I COMENSALI INVITATION TO CUT YOURSELF AN FETTINA OF SPANISH HAM. It's OK

December 28, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Charlie Punnett
Charlie Punnett
Kent UK
Excellent product and good value for money

Ham arrived quickly and opened on Christmas eve - not as much rind and fat as I was expecting. Carved some ham and the taste was good. Carved more ham on Christmas Day and it was even better - melt in the mouth with an amazing flavour. Definitely will purchase again - also stand and knife make for easy carving and good visual presentation. Cannot fault - thank you.

December 26, 2014
Anonymous
Courbevoie, France
rapport qualité prix imbattableunbeatable value for money

a deguster a l'aveugle au coté des plus grands noms !!! sur de ne pas arriver dernier, mais plutôt dans le peloton de tete ...

to be enjoyed to the blind side of the biggest names !!! on not to arrive last, but rather in the head of the pack ...

December 9, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Paolo
Toscana
Servizio e prodotti eccellentiService and excellent products

Ho scelto il Valle de Encinares Cebo come primo acquisto, spinto dalle recensioni positive che ho letto. Non ne sono rimasto deluso. Pur non essendo un "solo bellota", ha comunque tutte le carte in regola per essere un ottimo pata negra. Giusto grasso e sapidità, con una punta dolciastra che lo rende molto amabile. Un pizzico più di stagionatura lo renderebbe perfetto. Servizio di Ibergur rapido ed eccellente. Sono pienamente soddisfatto e tornerò sicuramente a comprare da loro.

I chose the Valle de Encinares Cebo as a first purchase, driven by the positive reviews I've read. I was not disappointed. While not a "just bellota", nevertheless all it takes to be a great pata negra. Just grease and flavor, with a hint sweetish which makes it very lovable. A touch more seasoning would make it perfect. Ibergur quick and excellent service. I am fully satisfied and will definitely be back to buy from them.

November 23, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Siena.Italia
Che deliziaaaaWhat deliziaaaa

Veramente ottimo. Se lo assaggi una volta non puoi più farne a meno.
E' il secondo acquisto. Una fetta tira l'altra e in un'attimo finisce.

Really great. If you taste it once you can no longer do without it. And 'the second purchase. One slice led to another and end up in a moment.

April 26, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
jose
Mallorca.
Un jamon bueno.A good ham.

El jamon esta muy bueno, tanto de sabor como de sal, y el tocino tambien tiene un buen sabor, y deja un regusto en la boca muy bueno.
Por ahora la pega que le pongo es que tiene uno de los lados muy muy seco y duro. Eso le ha hecho que este mas salado y tenga un sabor diferente, pero lo recomendaria.(aun no le he dado la vuelta para abrir el lado mas carnoso)
No repetire por probar otro, pero si puede que repita en otra ocasion.
Envio correcto, pero dos dias mas de las fechas que daban, pero eso no es una pega.

The ham is very good, both taste and salt, and bacon also has a good taste, and leave a very good taste in the mouth. For now I put the paste is that it has one of the very very dry and hard sides. That has made him to be saltier and have a different flavor, but I would recommend (I have not even turned around to open the meatier side). No repeat for another try, but I can repeat another time. Shipping right, but two days of giving dates, but that's not a paste.

March 13, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Domenec
Domenec
Tarragona
Excelente jamón, tremendamente deliciosoExcellent ham, tremendously delicious

Compré en esta página por fiabilidad y madre de mi vida, que bueno está este jamón, en cuanto se me acabe repito. Es toda una experiencia comer jamón así de bueno.

I bought on this page reliability and mother of my life, well I is this ham, as I repeat runs. Quite an experience to eat ham that good.

February 18, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Paolo Torri
Montefiascone (Vt) Italy
Ottimo sapore buon acquisto!!!Great flavor good buy!

Questa volta ho provato questo prosciutto, devo dire che non ha per nulla deluso le aspettative, giusto grasso infatti dopo poche fette si arriva subito al "concreto". Stagionatura azzeccata non è troppo fresco né troppo duro, si taglia molto bene e si mangia meglio! A cena con degli amici ho fatto un'ottima figura. Da tenere in considerazione.

This time I tried this ham, I have to say that it has nothing to disappoint, in fact right after a few fat slices you get straight to the "concrete". Seasoning apt is not too cool nor too hard, you cut very well and the food is better! At dinner with the friends I have made a very good figure. To be taken into consideration.

February 13, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
daniele
daniele
milano
un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.a good quality / price ratio.

Un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo,spedizione veloce e senza intoppi.Molto accurato l'imballo e il tagliere.
Il prodotto è integro e conserva le qualità che me lo hanno fatto sciegliere.Consigliato

A good ratio price / quality, fast shipping and smoothly. Very careful packing and cutting board. The product is intact and retains the qualities that I have done it allows choosing. Advised

February 10, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
France
Excellent rapport qualité prixExcellent value for money

Un premier achat et pas déçu du tout !!!!!!
Un vrai plaisir d acheter sur ce site. Tout est très professionnel. La livraison rapide et soignée. Parfait !!

A first time buyer and not disappointed at all!! A real pleasure to buy from this site. Everything is very professional. Rapid and careful delivery. Perfect!

February 7, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Horst Maas
Mülheim an der Ruhr
hinterschinken valle de encinares cebobehind ham valle de cebo encinares

hervorragend, werde ihn immer wieder kaufen
beste Qualität, intensiver Geschmack ohne salzig zu sein. Ein Genuss zum Frühstück oder abends mit etwas Baguette und einem Glas Rotwein.

excellent, will buy it again and again. best quality, intense flavor without being salty. A treat for breakfast or in the evening with some baguette and a glass of red wine.

December 27, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Matthew
London. UK
Really Excellent

Extremely good not to mention good value for money; I have no hesitation in recommending this ham and will most certainly be re-ordering.

December 2, 2013
sozi antonio
spello (pg) Italiy
prodotto buono da riacquistaregood product to buy

Prosciutto ben equilibrato dal sapore delicato ma allo stesso tempo con un gusto deciso.
prodotto con Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo...da riacquistare.

Prosciutto well balanced with a delicate flavor but at the same time with a strong taste. Product with excellent value for money ... to be repurchased.

November 21, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
Albbruck,Deutschland
alles bestensall the best

Prima Schinken , gerne wieder.
Erste Bestellung , wird sicher nicht die letzte sein.
Schinken schmeckt ausgezeichnet.
Sehr schnelle Lieferung , gut verpackt !

Prima Ham, happy again. First order, will certainly not be the last. Ham tastes great. Very fast delivery, well packaged!

September 13, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
Anonymous
Wien
1A; Top-Preis/Leistung1A; Top-Preis/Leistung

Optisch 1A; allerdings zum Bewertungstag nicht verkostet.
Geruch ist wie man es von einem Iberischen Schinken gewöhnt ist.
Aus!

Optical 1A, although not tasted the valuation date. Smell is how it is used by an Iberian ham. From!

August 12, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
DELUSODISAPPOINTED

SAPORE PESSIMO , MOLTO GRASSO , PARTE DEL PROCIUTTO MOLTO SECCA, SI SENTE UN FORTE ODORE DI MEDICINALE, INSOMMA SONO STATO DELUSO.

BAD TASTE VERY FAT, prociutto PART OF THE VERY DRY, YOU FEEL A STRONG SMELL OF MEDICINAL, SHORT, I WAS DISAPPOINTED.

July 21, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Colin Lanceley
Colin Lanceley
North Wales UK
Wonderful ham, buenissimo!

This is the first whole Spanish ham that I have ordered and I have been more than pleased with the product. It arrived within a week by UPS courier and I was then able to take it for a week long holiday with 8 friends by car and boat to our UK island destination. It went down a very well with all present and the diagramatic instructions were easy to follow i.e. how to set up the ham on the gondola and how to carve it. I knew to slice it as thin as possible. The flavour and texture was excellent, most of us being unable to resist coming back for more. After the week we took it back home and there was still plenty left over for many more servings. This has been a huge success and represents excellent value for money. The delivery, tracking and service from Ibergour have been outstanding. Thank you very much!

July 16, 2013
wolfango
wolfango
italia
da consigliare agli amicito recommend to friends

ottima qualità, riscontrata in modo costante in più acquisti.
il prodotto viene consegnato in perfetto stato e non ha mai dato problemi.
l'ho utilizzato anche come regalo e non ha mai deluso le aspettative.
in casa non manca mai!

excellent quality, observed in a constant way in more purchases. the product is delivered in perfect condition and has never given any problems. I used it as a gift and has never lived up to expectations. at home never fails!

June 5, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
London
Encinares Cebo Iberian Ham - DO it.

Delivery to London took 4days and was ok. Quality of the meet was amazing. There was more fat around the meat than I expected of such a quality ham, but once at the meet, it was pure quality. Hardly any lines of fat running through the meat, wonderfully soft and richly flavored meat. The stand and knife aren't great but will just about do the job. The knife needs continuous sharpening to be of any use, but will just about do the job. Very happy with my purchase and the service of these guys.

May 27, 2013
MIguel
Oxford
Fantastic!!!

5th jamon that i get deliver from the Ibergour clan... very efficient, fast delivery and fantastic looks (i have not start it yet since i'm planning to eat it in summer- 3 months time). I have eat Valle de encinares ham before and their quality is great. Muy buena relacion calidad-precio.

March 29, 2013
Millo Santori
Millo Santori
Castell'Azzara Italia
ottimoexcellent

Sono sempre stato un gran cultore del San Daniele Riserva,e conoscendo il prodotto Spagnolo, devo dare un ottimo giudizio del prosciutto Iberico acquistato,e ringrazio sentitamente per la qualità del prodotto,e per i regali
ricevuti,coltello e portaprosciutto
Grazie

I've always been a great lover of San Daniele Reserve, and knowing the Spanish product, I have to give a good opinion of Iberico ham bought, and I thank you for the quality of the product, and for gifts received, knife and portaprosciutto Thanks

January 14, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
yoyo
yoyo
gijon
estupendogreat

Buena presencia y mejor sabor.el jamón estaba en su punto unos gusto mucho.EL embalaje también estaba presentado de forma correcta.Para ser la primera vez que hago este tipo compra por Internet,la verdad es que quedado muy satisfecho. Recomiendo la empresa.Con toda seguridad volveré comprar.

Good appearance and better sabor.el ham was at its packaging mucho.EL about taste was also presented in a correcta.Para be the first time I purchase these online, the truth is I am very satisfied. I recommend empresa.Con surely will buy.

January 11, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
MARZIA
MARZIA
BERGAMO ITALY
eccellenteexcellent

OTTIMO PRODOTTO - PROSCIUTTO VERAMENTE MOLTO BUONO SUPER CONSIGLIATO ACQUISTO CHE SICURAMENTE RIPETERO'
OTTIMO IMBALLO- SPEDIZIONE VELOCE E NON COSTOSA COME IN ALTRI SITI
ECCELLENTE!!!!!!

GREAT PRODUCT - HAM REALLY VERY GOOD SUPER RECOMMENDED PURCHASE THAT SURELY repeat 'EXCELLENT PACKING-FAST SHIPPING AND HOW EXPENSIVE TO OTHER SITES EXCELLENT!!

January 7, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
K. Sczepan
K. Sczepan
Leipzig, Deutschland
Excellent!Excellent!

Die Lieferung erfolgte prompt; die Ware ist einwandfrei und einfach nur lecker!!!!
Absolut empfehlenswert! Gern bestellen wir wieder bei Ihnen.

The delivery was prompt, and the product is perfect and absolutely delicious!! Highly Recommended! We are happy to order from you again.

January 4, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
jose tirapicos
jose tirapicos
parede,portugal
bom presuntobom alleged

É um bom produto,muito equilibrado no paladar e excelente qualidade preço,recomendo aos apreciadores de um bom presunto,decerto irei comprar mais.

É um bom produto, muito balanced palate and excellent qualidade not preço, recommended years appreciators um bom presumed decerto Irei buy mais.

December 30, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text
Sandro D'Agostino
Sandro D'Agostino
Roma
Buon ProdottoGood Product

Buon prosciutto di buona qualita' sapore gradevole e buona presentazione,
ordine effettuato dall' Italia la consegna fu' molto rapida 4gg lavorativi.
Sito di vendita on line altamente consigliato.
Bisogna inoltre sottolineare che le spese di invio sono state ridottissime
rispetto ad altri siti dediti alla vendita di prodotti Iberici..!

Good good quality ham 'pleasant taste and good presentation, order made by Italy' delivery was' very fast working 4 days. Site online sales highly recommended. It should also be noted that the cost of sending are very small compared to other sites dedicated to the sale of products Iberians ..!

December 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Max
Laillé 35
Excellent rapport qualité/prixExcellent price / quality ratio

Nous l'avions choisi pour ce bon rapport qualité prix apparent...et réalité confirme ce choix : pour un prix très raisonnable il est gouteux et moelleux à souhait. Très bonne surprise !

We chose for this apparent good value for money ... and reality confirms this choice for a very reasonable price it is tasty and soft desire. Very good surprise!

November 19, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
guardamar del segura
buen productogood product

buen jamon buena calidad precio sabor muy agradable buena presentacion y entrega rapida repito seguro con el jamon valle de encinares excelente jamon

good price good quality ham pleasant taste good presentation and fast delivery safe again with superb jamon jamon valley oaks

October 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
DN
DN
Ireland
Good purchase

Good value, it has a very nice iberian taste. Great service and great present, the knive and the cut holder make very easy to enjoy this jamon

October 7, 2012