Reviews by Norbert Meyer

München

Norbert Meyer
Norbert Meyer
Teuer aber gutExpensive but good

Schinken mit fantastischen Aroma. Der zergeht einem auf der Zunge. Selbst das Fette Fleisch verhält sich so. Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen.

Ham with fantastic flavor. The melts on the tongue a. Even the meat fats behave like that. Would I buy again at any time.

January 13, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Schinken auf Spitzen NiveauHam on the tips level

Habe den Schinken nur auf Grund der Bewertung gekauft.
War ein Geschenk. Meine Erwartungen wurden übertroffen.
Würde ich jederzeit wiederkaufen

I bought the ham only on the basis of the assessment. Was a gift. My expectations were exceeded. Would I buy again anytime

April 16, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Geschmack sehr gutTaste very good

Geschmack sehr gut, nicht zu fest, am besten noch einen Monat Lufträuchern und dann genießen.

Enjoy taste very good, not too tight, best Lufträuchern a month and then.

December 14, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Geschmack nicht so klar...Taste not so clear ...

Geschmack nicht so klar definiert meiner Meinung etwas nach Waldpilzen.

Taste is not as clearly defined in my opinion a little to wild mushrooms.

December 14, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Etwas langweilig...A little boring ...

Etwas langweilig, viel Fett außen herum das auch den Geschmack beeinflusst ( trotz abziehen der Haut),

A little boring, a lot of fat around it affects the taste (despite remove the skin),

December 14, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Geschmack sehr gutTaste very good

Geschmack sehr gut, Stück war schön Mager, im Vergleich mit Joselito und Maldonado absoluter Preis Leistungs Gewinner.

Taste very good, play was pretty lean, compared with Joselito and Maldonado absolute price performance winner.

December 14, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Geschmack sehr feinTaste very nice

Geschmack sehr fein, relativ frisch am Besten, dann sehr feine Paprika Note.

Tastes very fine, relatively fresh is best, then very fine pepper note.

December 14, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Der beste Schinken (verpackt)The best ham (packaged)

Der beste Schinken (verpackt) den ich bis jetzt gegessen habe.

The best ham (packaged) I have eaten so far.

December 14, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german