Customers' reviews

Jamon D.O. Dehesa de Extremadura Ham

Pata negra
DO Dehesa de Extremadura Iberico Bellota Ham

Jamon D.O. Dehesa de Extremadura Ham

557.54 €7.75 to 8.75 kg jamones
Average rating:
4.4
/5
35 reviews
 
22
 
8
 
2
 
3
 
0
Salvatore Cataldi
Salvatore Cataldi
Alghero
Molto soddisfattoVery satisfied

Prodotto di qualità. Venditori attenti puntuali e molto affidabili. Non è stato il primo acquisto e non sarà l'ultimo.alla prossima.

Quality product. Attentive and very reliable sellers. It was not the first purchase and it will not be the last. Until next time.

December 20, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
timo
Frankfurt
Wie immerAs always

Danke für schlanke Abwicklung, verlässliche Lieferung und wie immer top Qualität des Schinken ! Ich bestelle nächstes Jahr sicher wieder.

Thank you for lean processing, reliable delivery and, as always, top quality ham! I will definitely order again next year.

November 29, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
stefano
stefano
prato italia
buonissimovery good

la spedizione è stata rapida e senza alcun problema il prodotto è buonissimo , tutto veramente perfetto. sicuramente continuerò ad acquistare prodotti su (ig)
il prosciutto è veramente molto buono come quello che ho mangiato in Spagna

the shipment was fast and without any problem the product is very good, everything really perfect. definitely I continue to buy products of (ig) the ham is really very good as what I ate in Spain

January 1, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Mileto
Mileto
Milano, Italia
Perfetto!Perfect!

Il prodotto è arrivato prima del previsto, in 4 giorni lavorativi. Il prosciutto è di ottima qualità e ne siamo molto soddisfatti! E' la seconda volta che lo compro e ne sono molto soddisfatto. Consiglio caldamente a tutti di affidarsi a loro.

The product arrived earlier than expected, in 4 working days. The ham is of excellent quality and we are very satisfied! And 'the second time I buy it and am very satisfied. I strongly recommend everyone to trust them.

December 11, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Vera Okoh
Vera Okoh
Rimini - Italia
Decisamente soddisfattaDefinitely satisfied

Il prosciutto ricevuto è stato, sorprendentemente, all'altezza delle aspettative.
Grande consistenza della carne,sapiente stagionatura, e sapore deciso con buona persistenza di retrogusto.
Peso conforme al dichiarato, consegna rapida e puntuale
Il migliore compagno durante le serate di relax con vista mare.

Ham received was, surprisingly, lived up to expectations. Great texture of the meat, sage seasoning and flavor with good length of finish. Conform to the declared weight, fast and timely delivery The best companion in the evenings to relax with a sea view.

September 1, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
allard jean pierre
allard jean pierre
en médoc
BellotaBellota

Bien , presque très bien ..... un peu trop de sel , je pense que les 40 mois de maturation concentrent le sel, sinon super

Well, almost ..... well a little too much salt, I think 40 months of maturation concentrated salt, if not great

August 11, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Helmsange/Luxembourg )
qualité/prix.quality / price.

Le produit est très acceptable par rapport de jambons dits de très haute qualité et dont les prix sont exorbitants et dont la qualité laisse souvent ä désirer. ( voir ma dernière commande)

The product is very acceptable compared to so-called high quality hams and whose prices are exorbitant and whose quality is often poor ä. (See my last order)

July 28, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Holger Jankowski
Wuppertal. Deutschland
LeckerScrumptious

Keine Beanstandung. Der Schinken schmeckt hervorragend. Sehr gute Konsistenz, nussiger Geschmack und nicht zu salzig. Preis-Leistung stimmt. Besser geht immer, dann aber auch einiges teurer.
Kann ich nur empfehlen. Positiv auch war die schnelle Lieferung.

No objection. The ham tastes great. Very good texture, nutty flavor and not too salty. Price-performance ratio. Is always better, but then also a lot more expensive. I can only recommend. Positive was also the fast delivery.

June 24, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Jan Boekelmann
Jan Boekelmann
26802 Moormerland
HinterschinkenHam

Wir haben den Schinken probiert ,und sind restlos begeistert.
Wir können den Schinken Allen wärmstens empfehlen.
Hier stimmt Farbe und Geschmack.

We tried the ham, and are completely thrilled. We can highly recommend the ham Allen. Here's true color and flavor.

June 14, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
David
Lecco
EccezionaleExceptional

Eccezionale, veramente molto buono, è un prosciutto di qualità, sicuramente lo consiglierei. La consegna è stata ancora una volta rapida e puntuale. Complimenti ad Ibergour.

Amazing, really very good, is a quality ham, definitely recommend it. The delivery was quick and to the point once again. Congratulations to IberGour.

June 12, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Peter Müller
JENA / Thüringen
Lob für den besten Schinken auf dieser Erde...Praise for the best ham on Earth ...

Lange gewählt und hoch zufrieden mit dem Produkt, so könnte man es mit einem Satz sagen. Zartheit, unvergleichlicher Geschmack und die Anerkennung der Freunde die man kosten lässt. Das Vergnügen sich zarte Scheiben abzuschneiden, die Geduld lohnt sich, dabei etwas mehr Zeit aufzuwenden. Das Produkt hat es verdient. Der Preis lässt sich verdauen, wenn man weiss, dass man monatelang davon essen wird.
Die Lieferung in 3 vakuumverpackten Stücken ist sehr praktisch, denn wir wollten ja, wie schon gesagt, diese Köstlichkeit langsam geniessen. Das nächste Mal wird es ein Vorderschinken, wir wollen vergleichen.
Und zum Schluss: Wir haben jetzt das beruhigende Gefühl bei Menschen gekauft zu haben, die ihr Metier verstehen. Das ist ganz einfach schön!

Long chosen and highly satisfied with the product, so you could say it in one sentence. Tenderness, unmatched flavor and taste to recognize the friends you can. The pleasure to cut off delicate slices, the patience is worth it to spend a little more time. The product has earned it. The price can digest when you know that you will eat of it for months. The delivery 3 vacuum-packed pieces is very convenient because we wanted to, as I said, enjoy this delicacy slowly. Next time it will be a ham, we want to compare. And finally, we have to have now bought the comforting feeling among people who know their craft. This is simply beautiful!

January 12, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
A worthwhile buy

Boneless is the way to go! Yes you pay for this convenience, but what convenience! The bellota comes beautifully boneless and sectioned into three pieces and the bones are cut up and in a separate package. I like it tthis way as I do not like bellota thinly sliced like parma ham. I like it a little thicker and in shorter slices. Also it is less greasy than the sliced product because you can leave one section out on a plate or cutting board and the product in room temperature does not get greasy. So boneless, for me , works better than pre sliced and vacuum packed.
I am not an aficionado on bellota although I simply love it. I ordered Josalito and 5cinco presliced and prepacked previously and now Extremadura. I do not have them side by side for a direct taste test, but perhaps Josalito is sweeter, a little more delicate, and Extremadura more robust. However, I think the price of a whole Josalito jamon is not in my leaque, and would like to think that I am hopefully not swayed by expensive advertising and persuasive heresay. I only know I love iberico bellota!

December 20, 2012
antonio
antonio
savona
molto vicino al rancidovery close to rancid

grasso molto vicino al rancido.prezzo alto,considerando che qui a Savona il pata negra di bellota viene venduto a
e.14 all'etto affettato al momento.

fat rancido.prezzo very close to the top, whereas here in Savona pata negra bellota is sold E.14 hectogram freshly sliced.

November 20, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Luigi Pietrosanti
Luigi Pietrosanti
Roma, Italia
buono, senz'altro buonogood, certainly good

il prosciutto D.O. Estremadura Bellota disossato ha un sapore molto buono, ma non direi eccellente. Quando mangio il jamon in Spagna mi sembra più buono di quando lo mangio in Italia.... E' il secondo prodotto che ordino tramite ibergour: il primo era intero (non ricordo esattamente che prodotto fosse, l'ho preso nel gennaio del 2010....), ora ho preso il D.O. Estremadura Bellota disossato. Piccolo difetto per entrambi: un vago retrogusto rancido, pur in un sapore complessivo molto gradevole.

DO Extremadura Ham boneless ham tastes very good, but I would not say excellent. When I eat jamon in Spain seems to me more good when I eat in Italy .... And 'the second product that I order through ibergour: the first was full (do not remember exactly what product it was, I took in January 2010 ....), now I got the DO Extremadura Ham boned. Small defect for both: a faint musty aftertaste, but overall a very pleasant flavor.

July 1, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Roma, Italia
acquisto prosciutto d.o. Estremadura bellota disossatoBellota Extremadura do purchase ham bone

Il primo acquisto effettuato alcuni mesi fa che riguardava un prosciutto di spalla era ottimo, anzi superlativo. Mentre il secondo acquisto un prosciutto di coscia, disossato, non era molto buono con un sapore vagamente aspro.
Comunque resto con un giudizio positivo concernente il primo acquisto. Grazie.

The first purchase made some months ago that involved a shoulder ham was good, even superb. While the second purchase of a ham thighs, boned, was not very good with a slightly bitter taste. However, the rest with a positive judgment on the first purchase. Thank you.

June 28, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
An excellent choice

I think my previous orders have been mostly Joselito, which has been very good. But I have found this Extramadura to be even better. I think it is slightly less salty than the Joselito, which both myself and my wife have prefered.

June 17, 2012
Michele R.
ORENO ITALIA
sono ritornatoI returned

DOPO AVER ACQUISTATO VARIE VOLTE IL VOSTRO PRODOTTO COME SI DICE IN ITALIA "VI HO FATTO LE CORNA" HO CIOE' PROVATO UN ALTRO PRODOTTO MA SONO RITORNATO AD ACQUISTARE DA VOI PERCHE' IL VOSTRO JAMON E' SICURAMENTE DI UN'OTTIMA QUALITA'.
SONO ANCHE CONTENTO CHE AVETE SEGUITO I CONSIGLI MIEI E DI ALTRI CLIENTI ED AVETE PROVVEDUTO A SEPARARE LE FETTE DI
PROSCIUTTO CON DELLA CARTA COSI' NO SI ATTACCANO L'UNA ALLE ALTRE.
PRODOTTO VERAMENTE OTTIMO
GRAZIE
MICHELE ROSELLI

AFTER PURCHASING SEVERAL TIMES AS YOUR PRODUCT IS IN ITALY SAYS "I HAVE DONE THE HORNS" I HAVE TO SAY 'TRIED ANOTHER PRODUCT IS RETURNED TO BUT WHY BUY FROM YOU' AND YOUR JAMON 'SURE OF GOOD QUALITY'. ARE ALSO GLAD THAT YOU FOLLOW MY ADVICE AND OTHER CUSTOMERS AND HAVE NOT BEEN THE SLICES OF HAM WITH SEPARATE PAPER SO 'NO MORE TO sticking. PRODUCT REALLY GOOD THANKS MICHELE ROSELLI

June 15, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
France
ExcellentExcellent

Que dire de plus, ce produit est excellent . Gout, maturation, presentation. Et pour qui possede une trancheuse, les tranches fines ne posent aucun probleme. Meme au couteau, avec un peu de pratique, il est possible d'obtenir le type de tranches souhaité.

What's more, this product is excellent. Gout, maturation, presentation. And which possesses a slicer, thinly sliced ​​pose no problems. Same knife, with a little practice, it is possible to obtain the desired type of slices.

June 15, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Bois-Colombes, France
Oui, maisYes, but

Très beau et très bon jambon. Il est plus nettement difficile d'obtenir des tranches très fines à partir d'un jambon désossé qu'à partir du jambon entier. Mais cette présentation est idéale pour partager avec un ami, à condition de couper chaque morceau en deux pour équilibrer les saveurs et les tendresses.

Very beautiful and very good ham. It is much more difficult to obtain very thin slices from a boneless ham that from the whole ham. But this presentation is ideal for sharing with a friend, provided to cut each piece in half to balance the flavors and tenderness.

June 11, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
DecepcionanteDisappointing

Tal vez sea porque mi paladar está enseñado a otro tipo de jamón o sencillamente porque me tocó un jamón malo. Lo cierto es que no me ha gustado nada. Pasado de curación, tirando a rancio y con cierto sabor picante nada agradable. Una decepción.

Maybe it's because my palate is taught to another type of ham or simply because I hit a bad ham. The truth is that I have not liked anything. After curing, pulling stale and somewhat pungent at all pleasant. A disappointment.

January 3, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Antonio S.
Lodi ( Milano ) Italia
Prodotto eccellenteExcellent product

Ho comprato jamon iberico extremadure de bellota e un pecorino Zamorano, devo dire che ho ricevuto due prodotti deliziosi, in brevissimo tempo e consiglio a tutti di provare i prodotti di IBERGOUR. Secondo me il meglio per serietà dell'azienda e qualità dei prodotti.
Prossimamente vorrei acquistare una spalla Jabugo 5 jotas.

I bought jamon Iberico de Bellota extremadura and pecorino Zamorano, I must say that I have received two delicious produce, in a very short time and advise everyone to try the products IBERGOUR. In my opinion the best company for their professionalism and quality. Soon I would like to purchase a shoulder Jabugo jotas 5.

December 22, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
M Lago
GINEBRA - SUIZA
sublimesublime

pues , yo es el segundo producto , que compro de D.O. Extremadura , antes una paleta , ahora
un jamon , y el resultado es fantástico , bueno en grasa , y suave en el paladar ,
muy bueno

well, I is the second product, I buy DO Extremadura, before a palette, now a ham, and the result is fantastic, good fat, and soft on the palate, very good

December 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Markus
Dreieich, Deutschland
KönigsklasseKing Class

Definitiv ist der Extremadura "Bellota" einer der besten spanischen Schinken die ich gegessen habe . Leider ist der Preis aber auch sehr stramm aber man muss auch sagen Qualität hat ihren Preis . Ich werde ganz bestimmt zum Wiederholungstäter. Werde das letzte Stück nach dem Halbfinalsieg gegen Spanien geniessen .

Definitely, the Extremadura "Bellota" one of the best Spanish ham that I've eaten. Unfortunately, the price is also very tight but we must also say that quality has its price. I'm certainly going to repeat offenders. Will enjoy the last bit after the semifinal victory against Spain.

July 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Alastair
Alastair
Guernsey
As good as it gets

Bought this ham in 2006 for our wedding, and the one we received was perfect. Spent many years working on Baker St so used to pop down to Selfridges food hall regularly and try each iberico that passed through their hands. They never had this one but the one we received I'd rank above Cinco Jotas and on a par with Joselito for sweetness and depth of flavour. I've certainly never had on better, in the uk or Spain.
The only issue is you're not dealing with a single provider so there could be less consistency with regards to quality.

April 27, 2010
Cristina B.
Roasio, Italia
Gusto molto particolareVery particular taste

Prosciutto dal gusto molto particolare, dolce e amaro nello stesso tempo, non troppo saporito , con una parte di grasso meno abbondante , che me ne fa apprezzare ancor più il gusto; ottimo con il pane nero.

Ham very particular taste, sweet and bitter at the same time, not too tasty, with some less abundant fat, which makes me appreciate even more the taste, very good brown bread.

March 25, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Heidi L.
Oslo, Noruega
Muy ricoVery rich

Muy rico, pero tenemos un problema: Todo el tiempo encontramos los amigos de nuestro hijo en la cocina, comiendo... !La proxima vez vamos a comprar dos jamónes!

Very rich, but we have a problem: All the time we found our son's friends in the kitchen, eating ... ! The next time we will buy two ham!

March 16, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Angelo M.
Angelo M.
Truccazzano, Italia
Non possa essere eguagliatoCan not be equaled

La mia opinione è che il gusto di detto prodotto non possa essere eguagliato.

My opinion is that the taste of the product can not be equaled.

March 10, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Enrico B.
Verona, Italia
Si sente che è un bellota, ma il gusto è meno dolceHe feels that is a ham, but the flavor is less sweet

rispetto al Joselito mi pare meno buono. Si sente che è un bellota, ma il gusto è meno dolce. Ho avuto l'impressione che non avesse lo stesso gusto in ogni sua parte. La prossima volta ritorno a Joselito Gran Reserva che mi è parso il migliore.

Joselito seems less than good. He feels that is a ham, but the flavor is less sweet. I had the impression that he had the same taste in all its parts. The next time you return to Joselito Gran Reserva that I found the best.

February 26, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Massimo P.
Ferrara, Italia
Buon rapporto qualità/prezzoGood value for money

ottimo prodotto. buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.

excellent product. good value for money.

February 16, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Michele R.
Vimercate, Italia
OttimoExcellent

prodotto ottimo, un po' difficile da separare le fette.

excellent product, a little 'difficult to separate the slices.

January 13, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Teresa C.
Sant Cugat del Vallès, Barcelona
Buenisimo, calidad excelenteBeautifully excellent quality

Buenisimo, calidad excelente, hemos repetido más de una vez.

Beautifully excellent quality, we have repeated more than once.

January 11, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Ana S.
Ana S.
Minerbio, Italia
No a la altura de lo esperadoNo to the offshore de lo esperado

El producto era bueno pero no a la altura de lo esperado, ademas llamè para asegurarme que fueran buenos cortes, pues eran nuestro regalo de navidad para algunos amigos italianos, pero fuè una delusion.

Bueno pero no el producto was at the height de lo esperado, ademas que llamo para asegurarme fueran buenos cortes, Pues eran de nuestro gift navidad para algunos amigos Italianos, however fue a disappointment.

December 10, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Marc F.
Marc F.
Colomiers, France
Explosif en boucheExplosive mouth

Je peux le décrire comme explosif en bouche, très long sur le palais avec un gout de fruit assez prononcé, qui m'a beaucoup plus mais qui est a réserver à des amateurs avertis, du fait de son gout trés prononcé. Il a une très belle couleur et n'est pas trop gras.

I can describe it as an explosive in the mouth, very long on the palate with a fruit taste rather strong, but much more to me is a book for amateurs, because of its very pronounced taste. It has a beautiful color and not too greasy.

February 6, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Joan R.
Castelnau-le-Lez, Francia
Grandes cualidades olfativas y gustativas, pero bastante grasaGreat smell and taste qualities, but quite fat

Mismas calidades olfativas y gustativas que la paletilla, pero desgraciadamente salio con bastante grasa y fue una pena.

Same smell and taste qualities to the shoulder, but unfortunately came out with plenty of fat and it was a shame.

December 19, 2007
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Silvino M.
Siero, España
En su punto de curación y de salIn point of healing and salt

La misma calidad que la compra anterior. En su punto de curación, de sal, y de un sabor exquisito, muy posible de igualar y muy dificil de superar.

The same quality as the previous purchase. In point of cure, salt, and taste great, very possible to match and very difficult to overcome.

September 18, 2007
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish