4-star reviews

Jamon D.O. Dehesa de Extremadura Ham

Pata negra
Jamon D.O. Dehesa de Extremadura Ham

Jamon D.O. Dehesa de Extremadura Ham

557.54 €7.75 to 8.75 kg jamones
allard jean pierre
allard jean pierre
en médoc
BellotaBellota

Bien , presque très bien ..... un peu trop de sel , je pense que les 40 mois de maturation concentrent le sel, sinon super

Well, almost ..... well a little too much salt, I think 40 months of maturation concentrated salt, if not great

August 11, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Helmsange/Luxembourg )
qualité/prix.quality / price.

Le produit est très acceptable par rapport de jambons dits de très haute qualité et dont les prix sont exorbitants et dont la qualité laisse souvent ä désirer. ( voir ma dernière commande)

The product is very acceptable compared to so-called high quality hams and whose prices are exorbitant and whose quality is often poor ä. (See my last order)

July 28, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Holger Jankowski
Wuppertal. Deutschland
LeckerScrumptious

Keine Beanstandung. Der Schinken schmeckt hervorragend. Sehr gute Konsistenz, nussiger Geschmack und nicht zu salzig. Preis-Leistung stimmt. Besser geht immer, dann aber auch einiges teurer.
Kann ich nur empfehlen. Positiv auch war die schnelle Lieferung.

No objection. The ham tastes great. Very good texture, nutty flavor and not too salty. Price-performance ratio. Is always better, but then also a lot more expensive. I can only recommend. Positive was also the fast delivery.

June 24, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
Bois-Colombes, France
Oui, maisYes, but

Très beau et très bon jambon. Il est plus nettement difficile d'obtenir des tranches très fines à partir d'un jambon désossé qu'à partir du jambon entier. Mais cette présentation est idéale pour partager avec un ami, à condition de couper chaque morceau en deux pour équilibrer les saveurs et les tendresses.

Very beautiful and very good ham. It is much more difficult to obtain very thin slices from a boneless ham that from the whole ham. But this presentation is ideal for sharing with a friend, provided to cut each piece in half to balance the flavors and tenderness.

June 11, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Massimo P.
Ferrara, Italia
Buon rapporto qualità/prezzoGood value for money

ottimo prodotto. buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.

excellent product. good value for money.

February 16, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Michele R.
Vimercate, Italia
OttimoExcellent

prodotto ottimo, un po' difficile da separare le fette.

excellent product, a little 'difficult to separate the slices.

January 13, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Marc F.
Marc F.
Colomiers, France
Explosif en boucheExplosive mouth

Je peux le décrire comme explosif en bouche, très long sur le palais avec un gout de fruit assez prononcé, qui m'a beaucoup plus mais qui est a réserver à des amateurs avertis, du fait de son gout trés prononcé. Il a une très belle couleur et n'est pas trop gras.

I can describe it as an explosive in the mouth, very long on the palate with a fruit taste rather strong, but much more to me is a book for amateurs, because of its very pronounced taste. It has a beautiful color and not too greasy.

February 6, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Joan R.
Castelnau-le-Lez, Francia
Grandes cualidades olfativas y gustativas, pero bastante grasaGreat smell and taste qualities, but quite fat

Mismas calidades olfativas y gustativas que la paletilla, pero desgraciadamente salio con bastante grasa y fue una pena.

Same smell and taste qualities to the shoulder, but unfortunately came out with plenty of fat and it was a shame.

December 19, 2007
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish