Customers' reviews

Jamon Cerdos Extremeños Bellota Ham

Pata negra
Jamon Cerdos Extremeños Bellota Ham

Jamon Cerdos Extremeños Bellota Ham

537.12 €8.25 to 9.5 kg jamones
Average rating:
4.8
/5
87 reviews
 
73
 
9
 
3
 
2
 
0
Juan Ignacio
Juan Ignacio
Munich, Alemania
ExquisitoExquisite

Un jamon realmente bueno! Casi nos lo hemos terminado en tan sólo un par de semanas!
El envío también muy bueno. Todo llegó rápido y en orden.

A really good ham! We have almost finished it in just a couple of weeks! Shipping also very good. Everything arrived fast and in order.

October 29, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
giorgio
parma
molto soddisfattovery satisfied

Ottimo prosciutto, non troppo grasso.
E la seconda volta che lo prendo affettato a mano ma questa volta le fette sono più sottili e il risultato è migliore.

Great ham, not too fat. And the second time I take it sliced by hand but this time the slices are thinner and the result is better.

September 18, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Leray
Paris
Qualité inchangéeUnchanged quality

Une nouvelle fois, un jambon exceptionnel, une coupe remarquable, l expédition cette fois n a posé aucun problème. Prix toujours élevé. vraiment rien à ajouter.

Once again, an exceptional ham, a remarkable cut, the expedition this time was no problem. Always high price. really nothing to add.

May 29, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
giorgio
Parma Italia
Buono quasi ottimoGood almost excellent

Un filo sotto il Joselito ma comunque sempre un ottimo prosciutto pretagliato a mano
ibergour offre un servizio 5 stelle
lo riprenderò

A thread under the Joselito but still an excellent hand pre-cut ham
ibergour offers a 5 star service
I will take it

May 29, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Leray
Paris
ExceptionnelExceptional

Pour la troisième fois, nous avons pu apprécier ce jambon qui, de l avis de la famille et de l entourage, est exceptionnel.
Surtout penser à l ouvrir au moins une heure avant dégustation.
Et je recommande absolument le tranché main.
Nous avons joué de malchance, par deux fois, le jambon ne nous est jamais arrivé, ibergour a dû, sans problème, nous l envoyer une troisième fois.

For the third time, we were able to enjoy this ham which, in the opinion of the family and those around it, is exceptional. Remember to open it at least one hour before tasting. And I absolutely recommend the hand sliced. We were unlucky, twice, the ham never reached us, ibergour must have sent it to us a third time without any problem.

January 24, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Bruxelles, Belgique
ExcellentExcellent

Excellent jambon, pas trop sec ni trop peu.
Parfaitement emballé et livré en 4 jours.
Couteau offert en cadeau bien apprécié.

Excellent ham, not too dry nor too little. Perfectly packaged and delivered in 4 days. Knife offered as a much appreciated gift.

November 8, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Sandra
Sandra
Dartford (UK)
Best Iberia ham

It’s really worth the money you pay. It’s the best I have so far.
Good value. Highly recommended.

November 8, 2020
Giovanni L.
Castellanza, Italia
Molto soddisfatto.Very satisfied.

Ho già acquistato da Ibergour, questa volta ho voluto provare un prosciutto differente. Anche questo è buonissimo. Profumo, sapore e consistenza al palato eccellente. Consiglio di provare.

I have already bought from Ibergour, this time I wanted to try a different ham. This is also very good. Excellent aroma, flavor and texture on the palate. I recommend to try.

November 7, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Carlos
Carlos
Bruselas
ExcelenteExcellent

Excelente pieza. Además, todo llegó a tiempo pese al coronavirus. Lo hemos disfrutado toda la familia en este tiempo tan extraño, pero en el que hemos podido estar todos juntos. ¡Gracias!

Excellent piece. Furthermore, everything arrived on time despite the coronavirus. The whole family has enjoyed it in this strange time, but in which we have all been able to be together. Thank you!

April 19, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
PASCAL LAFITTE
PASCAL LAFITTE
PARIS FRANCE
jambon patanegrapatanegra ham

super jambon au top qui aura fait le régal de tous nos invités
NOUS RECOMMANDONS CETTE ADRESSE LA LIVRAISON EST RAPIDE CE QUI EST TRES PRATIQUE

great ham at the top that will have the feast of all our guests WE RECOMMEND THIS ADDRESS DELIVERY IS FAST WHAT IS VERY PRACTICAL

April 23, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Monica 69
Monica 69
Italia
Ottima qualità condivisa da amiciExcellent quality shared by friends

Sia quando ce l’hanno regalato la prima volta (quella era una spalla) sia quello comprato recentemente, devo dire che sono stati spettacolari!! Abbiamo organizzato una cena con carissimi amici e in quella occasione sono stati tutti favorevolmente colpiti dal gusto dalla morbidezza... insomma accompagnato con dell’ottimo vino blu spagnolo la cena è garantita .... e che cena!!!

Both when they gave us the first time (that was a shoulder) and the one bought recently, I must say that they were spectacular !! We organized a dinner with friends and on that occasion they were all impressed by the taste of softness ... in short, accompanied by excellent Spanish blue wine dinner is guaranteed .... and what dinner !!!

May 21, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
lafarge
lafarge
Thaïlande
EXCELLENTEXCELLENT

Très bon vendeur fiable réactif et sérieux. Produit à la hauteur du prix. Je recommande.Conditionnement parfait. Livraison très rapide.

Very good reliable seller reactive and serious. Produced at the height of the price. I recommend. Perfect packaging. Very fast delivery.

August 28, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Biagio
Camino, Italia
ottimoexcellent

Ottimo il prodotto, veloce la spedizione... ci sono poche parole per descrivere un prodotto cosi, solamente una....ASSAGGIATELO!!! .... ne vale la pena

Great product, fast shipment ... there are few words to describe such a product, just one .... SEND IT !!! .... It's worth

May 22, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
SvenK
Hamburg, Deutschland
Bellota im SpeckBellota in bacon

Der Schinken hat eine gut geschnittene Fettschicht. Bei der Trocknung im Salz hätte er vielleicht noch ein wenig länger lagern können, stellenweise hat er für meinen Geschmack noch einen zu hohen Wasseranteil.
Durch die lange Reifung über ca. 3Jahre ist der Schinken sehr schön zart. Er zergeht auf der Zunge, so wie es sein soll.
Nicht ganz so gefällt die geringe Fettmaserung im Schinken. Dies mag moderne Besseresser ansprechen, die auf Fett verzichten möchten, ist jedoch dem Geschmack abträglich. Der Schinken riecht auch nicht extrem nach Belotta. Belotta ist jedoch ganz wunderbar im Speck zu schmecken. Es empfiehlt sich also ein wenig mehr Speckschickt als üblich zu schneiden, um den optimalen Geschmack zu bekommen.
Viele Produzenten setzen wie Cerdos Extremeños auf Tiere mit einer Ibérico / Duroc Zucht, die meiner Meinung nach mit für die geringere Maserung verantwortlich ist. Ibérico Schinken ist also nicht immer von 100% Ibérico Schweinen :-(
Im Ganzen ein gutes Produkt.
Wir sind Endverbraucher, essen seit 20 Jahren Ibérico Schinken, und kaufen seit 15 Jahren mindestens einen Ibérico Schinken im Jahr. Dieser Schinken liegt im Mittelfeld der Ibérico Bellota Schinken, die wir kosten durften.

The ham has a well-designed layer of fat. When drying the salt he might still be able to store a little longer, sometimes he has for my taste still too high a water content. The long maturation for about 3years of ham is very nice and tender. It melts in the mouth, as it should be. Not quite as low fat grain like the ham. This may appeal to modern healthy eaters who want to give up fat, but the flavor is detrimental. The ham also does not smell extremely of Belotta. Belotta however to taste wonderfully in bacon. It is therefore advisable to cut a little more bacon Sends than usual in order to get the optimal flavor. Many producers use as Cerdos Extremeños on animals with Ibérico / Duroc breed, which is responsible for the lower grain in my opinion with. Ibérico ham is therefore not always 100% Iberico pigs :-( On the whole, a good product. We are consumers, for 20 years Ibérico ham eat, and buy in 15 years at least one Ibérico hams a year. This ham is in the middle of the Iberian Bellota ham that we were free.

December 18, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Steve
Steve
Kent
Very pleased

I am a caterer and used this product for an event. Customer service was excellent and my clients were very pleased with the product. Thankyou

July 20, 2016
Catullo Pellizzari
Catullo Pellizzari
Milano
Jamon Iberico Cerdo Extremeno BellotaJamon Iberico Bellota Cerdo Extremeno

Ho comprato il prosciutto dell'offerta di Novembre e sono rimasto estremamente deluso dalla qualità del prodotto. Il prosciutto era secco come lo stccafisso, aveva una quantità di grasso troppo bassa sulla superficie esterna e il poco grasso che c'era era rancido. Mancava totalmente il grasso rosa che rende profumato e saporitoil prodotto. Era anche troppo salato. Probabilmente ha subito un invecchiamento inadeguato che ha fatto perdere troppa umidità.
Credo che non comprerò più prodotti di questo produttore.

I bought ham supply of November and I was extremely disappointed by the quality of the product. The ham was dry as stccafisso, had a too low amount of fat on the outside surface and the little fat that was there was rancid. Completely he lacked the fat that makes scented pink and saporitoil product. It was also too salty. Probably it suffered an aging inadequate that caused him to lose too much moisture. I do not think I will buy more products from this manufacturer.

December 26, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Deckers
Deckers
Geldern
Sehr gutVery good

Hallo, wir haben das erstmal bestellt , der Schinken kam schnell und super verpackt an ^^) Er ist sehr lecker und heue Scheiben sind einzeln verpackt so kann man sie gut einzeln entnehmen Viele Dank immer wieder gerne LG

Hello, we have ordered the first times, the hams came fast and super packed at ^^) It is very tasty and Heue slices are individually wrapped so they can be good individually refer Many thanks always like LG

December 21, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Sehr guter SchinkenVery good ham

Beim Essen die Augen schliessen und geniessen, mehr kann ich dazu nicht sagen. Vielen Dank für diese Empfehlung !
Ansonsten: vollstes Vertrauen in die Fachkenntnisse dieser Firma, sehr angenehm in der Gänze. Wurde noch nicht enttäuscht was ja bei Lebensmitteln nicht ganz unkompliziert ist.
Danke !

When eating eyes close and you, all I can say. Thank you for this recommendation! Otherwise: complete confidence in the expertise of this company, very pleasant in its entirety. Was not disappointed which is not entirely straightforward with food. Thank you !

December 3, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Raffaele
Padova
Davvero ottimo!Really good!

Ho acquistato questo prosciutto e come sempre è arrivato immediatamente e ben conservato. La sera stessa del suo arrivo l'abbiamo aperto: gustoso, dolce, raffinato. Un prodotto di grande qualità, stagionato al punto giusto. Complimenti a questa azienda. Consigliato anche per un buon rapporto qualità e prezzo!

I bought this as ham and always arrived immediately and well preserved. On the evening of his arrival we opened it: tasty, sweet, refined. A product of great quality, seasoned to perfection. Kudos to this company. Also recommended for good value and price!

December 1, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Francesco B.
Buccinasco (Milano)
Ottima qualità e splendida organizzazioneExcellent quality and wonderful organization

Sono molto contento e soddisfatto sia della qualità che dell'organizzazione di ibergour
I prodotti che arrivano, rispettano al 100% di quanto promesso nell'ordine e il tutto in pochissimi giorni dall'ordine
Complimenti per l'organizzazione

I am very happy and pleased with both the quality and organization of IberGour products arriving, meet 100% of what was promised in the order and all in a few days from order Congratulations for the organization

November 30, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Marcel
Dudelange, Luxembourg
Très bon jambon à prix correctVery good ham fair price

Le jambon a été livré dans un emballage hygiénique impeccable. Il était en excellant état, sans contusions ou autres défauts. J'en suis très satisfait. La feuille d'instruction pour la découpe m'a vraiment aidé.
La garantie de 6 mois "retour sans discussions en cas de réclamation" d'Ibergour m'a surprise, et je panse qu'elle est un argument très fort pour un achat en ligne.
Lors d'un récent déjeuner en famille le jambon a été apprécié par tous les convives. Il est vrai qu'il en existe de qualité encore meilleure, mais je trouve que celui-ci, avec ses 32 mois de maturation, a une excellente texture et une chair bien marbrée, sans ecès de graisse. Et puis le goût ... délicieux.
Un très bon jambon pour un prix tout à fait correct. A recommander.

The ham was delivered in flawless hygienic packaging. He was in excellent condition with no bruises or other defects. I am very satisfied. The instruction sheet for cutting really helped me. The guarantee of six months' back without discussions for claims of "IberGour surprised me, and I paunch it is a very strong argument for an online purchase. On a recent family lunch ham was enjoyed by all the guests. It is true that there are even better, but I find it, with 32 months of aging, has excellent texture and a well-marbled flesh without ECES fat. And the taste ... delicious. A very good ham for a very fair price. To recommend.

November 29, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Bonne livraison et jambon parfaitGood delivery and perfect ham

Livraison impeccable
Viande un peu grasse, mais correcte (de nombreux repas préparés avec)
Goût délicieux, à recommencer sans problème

Impeccable delivery a little greasy meat, but adequate (many meals prepared with) delicious taste, to start again without problems

July 20, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Tom
Tom
Bilthoven, Netherlands
unbeatable at this price level

Quick delivery by ibergour, even the bones are vacuum packed which is a nice surprise (soup / sauce). At first I was a bit uncomfortable paying a few hundred euro's for a product just based on the reviews but it's worth every penny. The ham is sweet, tasty and has a very distinct and subtle bellota taste. I don't think it's any worse than others I've tasted, priced 50% more expensive, except perhaps for the Joselito but that's nearly twice the price. will certainly re-order.

May 25, 2015
0123456
Slough, UK
May be the best I've yet had.

Highly satisfactory flavour, with good interleaved streaking of the fat in most slices. Also the slices are not too large.

January 18, 2015
Ottimo prosciuttoGreat ham

Ottimo prosciutto: dolce, sapore pieno, gustosissimo ,stagionatura giusta, confezionato benissimo, spedizione velocissima . Da consigliare senz'altro.Ibergour e'senz'altro un ottimo distributore di prelibatezze spagnole.

Great ham: sweet, full-bodied, savory, seasoning right, well packed, fast shipping. Recommended for sure. IberGour and 'certainly a great distributor of Spanish delicacies.

November 8, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Andreu
Cork, Irlanda
Excelente calidad del producto y del servicioExcellent product quality and service

En Irlanda el buen jamón brilla por su ausencia. El pedido de Ibergour, 10 sobres de jamón de cerdos extremeños, llegó antes de lo esperado y el producto muy bien protegido en el interior para evitar golpes. La calidad de este producto es excelente, casi siempre compro el mismo y nunca me ha fallado.

In Ireland the good ham absent. The order IberGour, 10 envelopes Extremadura ham pigs arrived sooner than expected and well protected inside the product to avoid shocks. The quality of this product is excellent, almost always buy it and it has never failed.

November 5, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
george
george
Belgique
jambon cerdos extremeñosham cerdos extremeños

Jambon magnifique mieux et moins salé que 5 jotas. Livraison tres rapide et personel tres accueillant. Je vais commander de nouveau

Ham magnificent better and less salty than 5 Js. Very fast delivery and very friendly personel. I will order again

August 3, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Marco
Trieste - ITALIA
Super!!!Super!

Ho acquistato più volte su questo sito, dai Bellota riserva alle spallette blasonate ma questa è la prima volta che ne prendo uno disossato.
Peso perfetto, scarto nullo e qualità super.
Il servizio di ibergour: impeccabile! Ordinato tra domenica e lunedì arrivato il venerdì.
GRAZIE E ALLA PROSSIMA!!!

I have purchased several times on this website, by Acorn reserves the shoulders emblazoned but this is the first time that I take a bone. Perfect weight, zero waste and super quality. The service IberGour: impeccable! Between Sunday and Monday ordered arrived on Friday. THANK YOU AND THE NEXT!

May 2, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Geneva
Excellent

Delicious, with genuine taste of carefully sliced and packed, practical, and good value for money. Should have best before end date.

April 24, 2014
Mauro
Mauro
Milano
Ottima scelta e comodo set per tagliarlo in omaggioGreat choice and convenient set to cut it free

Ottimo prodotto, ben confezionato e inviato con un kit con coltello e portaprosciutto in omaggio. Istruzioni chiare anche per neofiti. Tempi di consegna rapidissimi.

Great product, well packaged and sent with a kit with knife and portaprosciutto free. Clear instructions for newbies. Fast delivery times.

April 13, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Biagio
Monferrato ( Italia)
Come al solito.....As usual .....

come al solito, cioè sempre prodotti ottimi , precisi nelle le consegne... anzi piu veloci della data prevista... davvero soddisfatto.
se interessati non abbiate esitazioni.

as usual, that is always good products, accurate deliveries ... in fact the fastest date ... really satisfied. if interested do not be hesitate.

March 13, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
METZ, FRANCE
Ibergour : produits d'excellenceIbergour: excellent products

C'est tout simplement excellent. Le conditionnement en tranches sous vide est très pratique. Nous commandons régulièrement des produits sur ce site et nous n'avons jamais été déçus

This is simply excellent. Packaging sliced ​​vacuum is very convenient. We regularly order products on this site and we have never been disappointed

March 13, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Horst Maas
Mülheim an der Ruhr
HervorragendExcellent

Hat unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt. Fein geschnitten, auf einem vorgewärmten Teller angerichtet, entwickelt er einen herrlichen Geschmack. Sehr fettarm, was bei Bellota nicht immer der Fall ist. Für uns ein guter Kauf, gerne wieder.

Has fully met our expectations. Finely sliced, served on a preheated plate, he developed a great taste. Very low in fat, which at Bellota is not always the case. For us, a good buy, gladly again.

March 10, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Commande impeccableImpeccable control

Facile pour commander
rapide
expédition sans soucis et bien emballé
Le produit était bon, pas trop gras, bien sec.
Je referai une commande dans le futur si besoin à travers ibergour

Easy to order, fast. Shipping carefree and well packaged. The product was good, not too greasy, dry. I remake an order in the future if need through ibergour.

January 10, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Guido
Cuneo, Italia
sicuramente tra i miglioridefinitely among the best

Sono cliente da molto tempo e anche questa volta Ibergour non mi ha tradito, il prosciutto è
arrivato perfetto in tempi rapidi. Ho provato questo nuovo marchio dopo aver letto le impressioni di altri e devo dire che è veramente ottimo, dolce ma persistente nel finale.
Giusta la quantita' di materia grassa che lo rende veramente ottimo. Rapporto qualita' prezzo
tra i migliori.

I am a customer for a long time and this time IberGour not betrayed me, the ham is perfect arrived quickly. I tried this new brand after reading the impressions of others and I must say that is really good, sweet but persistent. The right amount 'of fat that makes it really good. Value for 'price among the best.

September 15, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
guy
brive , france
relative déceptionrelative disappointment

logistique parfaite pour la commande et la livraison, mais je trouve le produit en retrait par rapport à mes précédents achats, dont le gout était plus marqué, avec plus de longueur en bouche

Perfect logistics for ordering and delivery, but I find the product back from my previous purchases, the taste was stronger, with more length.

April 22, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
josef
josef
Montalto Dora (Italia)
eccellentefine

il prosciutto è eccellente il servizio e spedizione anche che dire alla prossima.
ho già comprato un prosciutto serrano molto differente per qualità ma sempre di qualità.

The ham is excellent, the service and shipping also what about the next one. I already bought a ham serrano very different in quality but excellent quality.

April 21, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Kerstin Hermann
Kerstin Hermann
Frechen, Deutschland
Ein HochgenussA great pleasure

Wir haben einfach Super Erfahrungen gemacht mit den einzeln verschweißten Stücken, die bereits vom Knochen gelöst sind. Die Stücken selbst sind toll marmoriert und lassen sich natürlich sehr gut mit der Maschine schneiden. Auch dieser Schinken schmeckt wieder hervorragend, mit dem typischen Bellota- Aroma. Sehr zu empfehlen.

We just made super experience with individually welded pieces that are already detached from the bone. The pieces themselves are great and can be naturally marbled cut very well with the machine. This ham tastes excellent again, with the typical bellota flavor. Highly recommended.

April 21, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
prosciutto interessanteham interesting

Prosciutto di coscia notevole e molto interessante è più dolce rispetto al tipo Frexnense, secondo i miei gusti rassomiglia molto come sapore al jabugo 5 jotas di bellota, forse è leggermente più selvatico cosa che lo valorizza..

Butt ham remarkable and very interesting is softer than the type Frexnense, according to my taste is very similar flavor as the jabugo 5 jotas of your feet, maybe a little more wild thing that creates value.

March 10, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Uwe Sterzik
Uwe Sterzik
Dresden, Deutschland
Gerade noch soJust barely

Das Fett ist fast durchgehend schon zu ranzig was sich im Geschmack des Fleisches auch wiederspiegelt. Der letzte Schinken dieses Herstellers war wesedlich besser.

The fat is almost continuously in what already rancid taste of the meat also reflects. The last ham this producer was much better.

January 29, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
genoble
excellentexcellent

comme d'habitude produit excellent , rien à redire.
je n'ai jamais été déçu des produits de chez Ibergour.
livraison record.....
encore merci
ah ce bellota !

as usual excellent product, no complaints. I've never been disappointed in Ibergour products. delivery record ..... ah thank you again bellota!

December 14, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
ison rapide.
ison rapide.
lyon
comme à l'habitudeas usual

bon produit. bon rapport qualité / prix.
Cela doit faire le quatrième jambon acheté sur Ibegour sans surprise.
Livraison rapide, retour d'information sans problème.

good product. good quality / price ratio. This must be the fourth ham purchased Ibegour no surprise. Fast delivery, feedback without problem.

October 29, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Luca Tisato
Luca Tisato
Padova italia
Migliore fra i tre provatiBest among the three tested

Quello più soddisfacente tra le 3 prove fatte sicuramente da riprovare. Quello che ci si aspetta da un prosciutto iberico di ghianda

The most satisfactory of the three tests made sure to repeat. What you would expect from an Iberian ham of acorn

October 25, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Alessandro
Brescia
Ottimo prodottoExcellent product

Mesi fà comprai il prosciutto disossato joselito, a detta di tutti il migliore (e di fatti fù molto buono), ma per circa 200€ in meno ho deciso di provare un prodotto meno blasonato per vedere la differenza e devo dire che la qualità ed il gusto sono OTTIMI la differenza con il joselito e minima, anzi come rotondità di sapore forse e meglio addirittura questo.
Quindi ottimo prodotto super consigliato, gusto al vertice.

Months ago I bought the ham boned joselito, according to all the best (and in fact fù very good), but for about 200 € less I decided to try a less noble to see the difference and I must say that the quality and GREAT taste are the difference between the minimum and joselito, even as roundness of flavor and perhaps even better this. So great product for our budget, taste at the top.

October 14, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Giulio
Giulio
Roma
Prodotto e servizio di qualitàProduct and service quality

Il prosciutto è stato recapitato molto rapidamente (3gg) e l'imballaggio era adeguato a preservarne le qualità nel duro viaggio dalla Spagna all'Italia nel mese di agosto.
Ottimo il prosciutto, confermo una gran quantità di grasso che però è caratteristica e non difetto di questo prosciutto e lo preserva morbido al suo interno.
Il supporto ed il coltello seppur semplici e non pretenziosi sono utili ed efficaci.

The ham was delivered very quickly (3 days) and the packaging was adequate to preserve their quality in the hard journey from Spain to Italy in August. Outstanding ham, confirm a large amount of fat, however, is characteristic and no defect of this ham and preserves the soft inside. Support and knife though simple and unpretentious are useful and effective.

August 27, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Very distinctive flavour

I enjoyed this so much, I immediately ordered a whole Ham! I would recommend this to anybody, my son demands a slice everytime he comes into the kitchen!

June 29, 2012
Marco
Arezzo,Italia
come appena compratoAs just bought

Tutta la classe di un prodotto eccellente,unico...io sono toscano e adoro il prosciutto delle mie zone,ma qui siamo un passo avanti!!

The whole class is an excellent product, unique ... I love the Tuscan ham of my areas, but here we are one step ahead!

June 29, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Marcello
Marcello
Bruxelles
excellent!excellent!

Excellent! Ce bellota est d' une grande qualite', nous l'avons servi aussi a nos amis: un succes! Je vous le conseiile!

Excellent! This acorn is of great quality, we have also served to our friends: a success! I conseiile you!

April 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Andrea Denaro
Andrea Denaro
Roma, Italia
Molto buono!Very good!

Devo dire che come al solito il prodotto è di primissima qualità, così come la consegna ed il servizio. IL prosciutto è molto grasso, suda come si dice in gergo, ma proprio questo è l'indice di qualità.

I must say that as usual the product is of excellent quality, as well as delivery and service. THE ham is very fat, as they say in sweats, but that is the quality index.

April 16, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Heiko
Heiko
München
Very good piece of ham, fast delivery

Very good piece of ham, fast delivery
Unfortunately the box was perforated upon delivery, a safer package would be advisable.

February 26, 2012
fericape
fericape
Santa Coloma de Gramenet
No es tan bueno como se esperabaNot as good as expected

No es tan bueno como se esperaba. Su relación calidad precio es justa o normal. El escalón con el recebo, no es el esperado. No obstante, es gustoso.

Not as good as expected. His price is fair value or normal. The step with the top dressing is not expected. However, it is tasty.

January 22, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
R. Meyer
R. Meyer
Osnabrück
Phantastisches Produkt und toller Service.Fantastic product and great service.

Ein unglaublich gutes Produkt. Die Lieferung erfolgte schnell, das Produkt war sehr gut und sicher verpackt. Der Schinken übertraf alle Erwartungen! Im Lebensmittel Einzelhandel bekommt man neuerdings auch Patta Negra 80g Packungen, aber mit diesem Schinken von Ibergour ist das überhaupt nicht vergleichbar. Einzigartiger Geschmack, gutes Fleisch-/Fett Verhältnis! Ich diesen Schinken und auch Ibergour uneingeschränkt empfehlen!

An incredibly good product. The delivery was quick, the product was packaged very well and safely. The ham exceeded all expectations! In the retail food you get, more recently, patta negra 80g packs, but with this ham Ibergour is not at all comparable. Unique taste, good meat / fat ratio? I recommend this ham and fully Ibergour!

November 22, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
lleida
muy satisfecho, graciasvery satisfied, thanks

me atendieron muy bien por teléfono, el envío fue rápido, y el producto ha salido excelente. creo que vale la pena comprar en esta web.
probablemente repetiré, saludos

I was treated very well by phone, shipping was fast and the product has left excellent. I think it's worth buying on this site. probably repeat, Greetings

November 22, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
christophe
christophe
france
rapport qualite/prixreport quality / price

bonnes prestations pour ce produit. Bien moelleux,bonnes qualités gustatives et salé juste ce qu'il faut.Si vous voulez de la qualité sans vous ruiner.

good performance for this product. Although soft, good taste and just enough salt faut.Si you want quality without breaking the bank.

October 21, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Alberto
Alberto
Mantova
Sono veramente contento di aver scoperto la ibergourI'm really happy to have discovered the ibergour

Diffidavo fino ad ora della vendita online di prodotti tipici e deperibili come un prosciutto. Ho avuto la gradita sorpresa della Ibergour. Spedizione veloce, prodotto ottimo. Unica pecca: coltello assente. Comunque lo consiglio

Mistrusted so far the online sale of local products and items like a ham. I had the pleasant surprise of Ibergour. Fast shipping, excellent product. The only flaw: no knife. However I would recommend it.

September 25, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
barcellona, spagna
Tutto perfettoEverything perfect

Tutto perfetto.. i destinatari del regalo hanno riferito che il prosciutto era ottimo e il servizio di consegna impeccabile (la cassa di legno era veramente bella ed ha fatto la sua scena) Nulla da dire, di certo acquisterò nuovamente tramite Ibergour.

Everything perfect .. the gift recipients have reported that the ham was great and the service flawless delivery (the wooden box was really nice and did his scene) I have to admit, it certainly will buy back through Ibergour.

September 22, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
ROLAND GUIRADO
ROLAND GUIRADO
MONTBONNOT FRANCIA
MI PRIMERA COMPRA POR INTERNET FUE UN EXITOINTERNET PURCHASE MY FIRST WAS A SUCCESS

TENIA UN POCO DE TEMOR DE COMPRAR POR EL WEB.TODO RESULTO MUY CLARO Y MUY SEGURO . A CADA ETAPA RECIBES INFORMATIONES DE QUE EL PEDIDO FUE RECIBIDO Y ACCEPTADO , DE CUANDO VA A SALIR Y LLEGAR ,DE QUE YA A SALIDO TAL DIA Y QUE LO RECIBIRA TAL OTRO DIA. FILNALMENTE LO RECIBI UN SABADO DOS DIAS ANTE DE LO PREVISTO . TAMBIEN LA CALIDAD DEL PRODUCTO ES IMPORTANTE Y ESTE JAMON SALIO BUENO O MUY BUENO . EN TODO FUE UN EXITO .UNA PROXIMA VEZ COMPRARE UN JAMON CON LA CINTA DE ORIGEN Y GARANTIA PORQUE ESTO ME PARECE MUY IMPORTANTE CUANDO NO SE VE EL JAMON ANTES DE COMPRARLO .UN SALUDO Y GRACIAS .

HAD A LITTLE FEAR OF BUYING BY WEB.TODO is very clear and very safe. RECEIVE INFORMATION FOR EACH STEP OF THE ORDER WAS RECEIVED AND ACCEPTED, WHEN WILL THE EXIT AND GO, YOU COME OUT AS AND A DAY AND YOU WILL RECEIVE ANOTHER DAY AS. WHAT A SATURDAY FILNALMENTE RECEIVED TWO DAYS TO THE PROVISIONS. ALSO THE QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT IS IMPORTANT AND WENT HAM good or very good. ALL WAS A SUCCESS. A next time buy a HAM WITH TAPE OF ORIGIN AND WARRANTY FOR THIS VERY IMPORTANT LIKE ME WHEN YOU CAN SEE BEFORE YOU BUY THE HAM. A greeting and thanks.

September 13, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Bruno
Bruno
Biot, France
Tres bon gout mais tres mauvais rapport qualité/prixVery good taste but very bad quality / price ratio

Livraison très rapide.
Le jambon est très bon, un bellota de bonne qualité.
Par contre, sur les 5.5 kg de la pièce, il ne faut compter qu'environ 1.5kg de viande ce qui fait vraiment trop cher même si la qualité est au rendez-vous.
Je déconseille donc cet achat et préfère attendre mon prochain passage en Espagne pour me faire du jambon à la coupe au Corte Ingles ou chez tout bon charcutier.
Bon appétit.
Bruno

Very fast delivery. The ham is very good, a good quality bellota. For cons, the 5.5 kg of the room, it takes about 1.5kg of meat which is really expensive even if the quality is at the appointment. So I do not recommend this purchase and prefer to wait for my next trip to Spain for me to cut the ham in the Corte Ingles or at any good butcher. Bon appetite. Bruno

August 13, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Alan Skippins
Alan Skippins
Welwyn, UK
Excellent value for money

Very good ham up there with the best. Everyone that has tasted it has commented on how good it is. Possibly lacking some internal fat but still very moist.
Unbeatable for the price. I will order again.

August 4, 2011
Heidi L.
Oslo, Norway
Good, as always

We were extremely satisfied with our last purchase, so we bought the same kind again. This time, the ham was good, not fantastic - but we'll still buy from you again!

July 29, 2011
Pedro
Pedro
Albacete
Bien ricoRather rich

Sin duda muy buena relación calidad precio. Me habían hablado de él y no me ha defraudado, así que probablemente repetiré.

Certainly very good value for money. I had heard of him and never let me down, so I probably repeat.

July 13, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
prosciutto cerdos extremenos belottaHam cerdos extremenos belotti

Perfetto.. Ottimo prosciutto, veramente squisito. servizio di consegna impeccabile. dei veri professionisti.. Bravi ed un grazie a tutto il team di Ibergour. a presto.con la prossima scelta.

Perfect .. Great ham, delicious. delivery service impeccable. true professionals .. Well done and thanks to all the team Ibergour. presto.con to the next choice.

June 20, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
andrea
andrea
pesaro
veloce e buonofast and good

Servizio efficente e velocissimo. Prodotto buono come da aspettative, l'ho appena iniziato, forse c'è un po troppo di grasso giallo nella maza però il sapore è squisito. lo uso nel mio ristorante e ripeterò l'acquisto

Fast and efficient service. Good product as expectations, I just started, maybe there's a bit too fat in yellow maza but the taste is exquisite. I use it in my restaurant and repeat purchase

May 27, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
maurizio petrelli
maurizio petrelli
monteroni di lecce
eccellenteExcellent

azienda serissima ,prodotti arrivati puntualmente e di elevata qualita'. penso di continuare ad acquistare anche altri tipi di prodotti. il prosciutto acquistato è meraviglioso

very serious company, products arrived on time and high quality '. I continue to purchase other types of products. ham purchased is wonderful

May 12, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
manueldiaz
manueldiaz
francia
sabor a gloriataste of glory

Continuen con tanta calidad gue es lo nesecitan los consumidores.
Felicitaciones por este buen jamon que sabe a gloria como se dice.
Saludos de Manuel Diaz desde francia

Keep up this quality is nesecitan GUE consumers. Congratulations on this good ham that tastes of glory as they say. Manuel Diaz Greetings from France

May 9, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Excellent product

In range with best bellota hams, excellent ratio between price and quality. I Will buy again this product for sure.

May 7, 2011
manu84
manu84
84
tres bienvery well

livraison tres rapide. en cours de dégustation...excellent pour l'instant.
bcp hesité au depart mais ne regrette pas du tout.

very fast delivery. being great tasting ... for now. bcp initial hesitation, but no regrets at all.

May 5, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Francisco
malaga
No se corresponde el precio con la calidadDoes not match the price with quality

Esta bueno pero para el precio que tiene esperaba que el sabor y la textura se pareciera mas a un buen jamon de bellota. Lo veo mas cerca a un jamon normal tipo navidul que a un iberico de bellota.

It looks good but the price is expected that the taste and texture more like a good acorn ham. I see him closer to a normal ham that a type Navidul Iberian acorn.

May 4, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Patrick
Patrick
Genève, Suisse
A goûter et regoûter sans moderationA snack and Regout without moderation

Très bon jambon avec un très bon rapport qualité prix. A essayer pour les amateurs de vrai jambon ibérique à un prix raisonnable.

Very good ham with a very good value for money. A try for lovers of true Iberian ham at a reasonable price.

March 22, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
David Blecher
David Blecher
Paris
Parfumé, onctueux, un vrai Bellota !Fragrant, creamy, a real acorn!

Rapport qualité/prix exceptionnel. Du caractère, du goût, pas de doutes ces cochons ont été élevés à la châtaigne et en liberté !

Value for money outstanding. Character, taste, no doubt these pigs have been bred to the chestnut and freedom!

March 11, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Bayern, Deutschland
HervorragendExcellent

Sehr schnelle Lieferung und ein sehr gutes Produkt.
Es ist fast unmöglich nicht jeden Tag das Messer in die Hand zu nehmen und zu naschen.
Vorsicht, der Schinken hat einen hohen "Suchtfaktor".
Das Olivenöl ist ebenfalls erste Klasse.
B.B.

Very fast delivery and a very good product. It's almost impossible not to take each day the knife in his hand and nibble. Caution, the ham has a high addiction factor. Olive oil is also first class. BB

February 24, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
f.vanhimphen
f.vanhimphen
chery-les-pouilly,france
jambon cerdos extremenosham cerdos Extremeños

le gout du jambon est super mais quant on a enlevé la grosse couche de gras, il ne reste plus grand chose.
ceci dit c'est peut etre pour celà qu'il est bon.

the taste of ham is great but as we removed the thick layer of fat, there remains much. having said this may be why it is good.

February 4, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Karsten Schult
Karsten Schult
Amrum
Weihnachtsrotaryundanderefreundeschinken !Weihnachtsrotaryundanderefreundeschinken!

Die Bestellung war nicht ganz einfach , weil ich dazu neige immer nur das jeweils teuerste Produkt zu kaufen .Ich habe mich aber bei dem Hinterschinken für die Mittelklasse ( preislich ! ) entschieden , was auf jeden Fall gut genug war .
Alle eingeladenen Gäste , nebst meiner Familie, waren begeistert.
Besonders gut war der Service Ihrer Firma . Als der Schinken nach etwa 4 Tagen bei uns ankam , rief am nächsten Tag schon jemand von Ihrem Team bei uns an ob die Lieferung eingetroffen sei .
Besser geht es nicht !
Ich bleibe auf jeden Fall Kunde
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Karsten Schult

The order was not easy, because I tend to buy only the most expensive product. However, I decided on the ham for the middle class (price!), Which was definitely good enough. All invited guests, along with my family, were enthusiastic. Particularly good was the service of your company. When the hams arrived in about 4 days with us, cried the next day someone from your team with us on whether the shipment had arrived. Better it gets! I stay in any case Customer Sincerely Karsten Schult

December 27, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
stephane
stephane
France
Un Grand JambonA Large Ham

Trés beau Pata Negra plus puissant que'un Los Pedroches qui reste ma référence en terme de finesse mais l'équilibre reste magnifique. Pas salé et trés tendre.
Excellent Jambon livré dans de parfaites conditions et trés rapidement.

Stunning Pata Negra most powerful que'un Pedroches which remains my reference in terms of sharpness but the balance remains magnificent. Not salty and very tender. Excellent Ham delivered in perfect condition and very quickly.

December 26, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Reinhard Kliem
Reinhard Kliem
Loxstedt,Niedersachsen
supersuper

beste Abwicklung,bester Geschmack,super!mehr worte sind absolut nicht notwendig,reicht das jetzt,nein reicht noch nicht,zwanzig worte sind kompletter unsinn

best handling, best taste, great! are not enough words absolutely necessary, now, no is not enough, twenty words are complete nonsense

December 20, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
david
david
roma italia
delizioso!delicious!

spedizione rapida
prosciutto delizioso e saporito
mio primo acquisto ibergour ma sicramente non l'ultimo
porta prosciutto di buona qualità, coltello meno valido
AAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++

prompt shipment delicious ham and flavorful, but my first purchase ibergour Sicre not the last port of good quality ham, knife less valid AAAAAAAAAA +++++++++++++++++++

December 11, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
andreucci  gino
andreucci gino
cervia (ravenna)
ottima spedizione e confezioneexcellent shipping and packaging

ottima qualita', ottima spedizione e confezionamento. prodotto di qualita' e stagionatura, gusto intenso. il formaggio era di giusta stagionatura, profumazione e gusto.

good quality, excellent shipping and packaging. product quality and ripening, intense flavor. the cheese was the right seasoning, fragrance and taste.

November 30, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
FRANCE
GOUT INIMITABLE ET EXCELLENTE QUALITE DE SERVICEINIMITABLE TASTE AND EXCELLENT QUALITY OF SERVICE

Ce jambon, au goût de noisette très prononcé, est une fois de plus, à la hauteur de mes attentes.
Je ne peux que le conseiller.
Cordialement,

This ham, nutty very pronounced, is again up to my expectations. I can only advise. Regards,

November 27, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
davide
davide
cervia
ottimo prodottoexcellent product

ottimo prodotto sapore unico ottima stagionatura parte grassa eccezzionale da vero sposciutto spagnolo.... ne vale veramente la pena ripeterò l'acquisto

excellent product excellent seasoning unique flavor from the fat exceptional real sposciutto Spanish .... it's really worth repeat purchase

November 8, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Monica
Monica
Cesena , Italia
ME GUSTAMe Gusta

Prosciutto notevole anche disossato . Però ho più gusto adaffettarlo a mano con l'osso . Soprattutto perchè c'è tutto quel dolcissimo grasso che uso per le mie ricette . Saluti . Monica Andreotti

Boneless Ham also notable. But I have more taste adaffettarlo hand with the bone. Especially because there's all that sweet fat that I use for my recipes. Regards. Monica Andreotti

October 2, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Philippe Bergé
Velizy, France
Tout est bien tout est très bonAll is well all is good

Comme à l'accoutumée nous avons reçu un jambon parfaitement présenté et désossé de façon très "pro" et ce dans les délais prescrits
La qualité et la saveur étant au rendez vous je crains.... qu'il faille en recommander bientôt

As usual we got a ham bone and perfectly presented in a very "pro" and this in a timely manner the quality and flavor is to visit you I'm afraid .... recommend that we should soon

September 22, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anne Raynaud
Anne Raynaud
Bouzigues, France
Excellent jambonExcellent ham

Nous avons presque terminé notre jambon et nous allons immédiatement en recommander un ! Notre plaisir pendant les vacances ! L'avantage du jambon désossé, on n'ouvre qu'un seul morceaux, on l'entoure ensuite d'un torchon mais les autres parties restent parfaites dans le bas du frigo. L'été il fait trop chaud pour laisser son jambon dehors !

We have almost completed our ham and we will immediately recommend one! Our pleasure during the holidays! The advantage of boneless ham, one opens one pieces, then wrapped around it with a cloth but other parts remain perfect in the bottom of the fridge. The summer is too hot to leave her ham out!

August 10, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Joao Manuel de Sousa
Joao Manuel de Sousa
Rua do outeiro, Croca - Penafiel
muito bomvery good

Foi a primeira vez que comprei e fico cliente, pois adorei. a partir de agora não quero outro, o paladar a propria gurdura a apresentação e a forma de entrega são excelentes

It was the first time that I bought and the customer, because I loved it. from now I do not want other, gurdura own taste to the presentation and manner of delivery are excellent

August 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text
Jean
Jean
France
Super Jambon Ibérique de Bellota...Super Iberian Bellota Ham ...

Jambon 7.5 kg livré rapidement, qualité irréprochable, goût incomparable.
Ravi d'avoir "choisi" ce Jambon Ibérique de Bellota...
Merci Ibergour.

Ham 7.5 kg delivered fast, top quality, unique taste. Delighted to have "chosen" this Iberian Bellota Ham ... Thank Ibergour.

June 16, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Richard G.
BEZIERS france
le jambon au gout de noisette ou tout se mangethe ham, nutty taste or eat

ce jambon est excellent,il laisse un trés bon gout au palais,on mange meme la graisse
rien ne se perd,bon gout de bellota, un bocadillo es lo mejor,muchas gracias

This ham is very good, it leaves a very good taste on the palate, even the fat you eat nothing is lost, good taste of Acorn, a bocadillo es lo mejor, muchas gracias

May 19, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Barcelona, España
Bueno pero por su precio esperaba mejor calidadGood but expected better quality price

Bueno pero por su precio esperaba mejor calidad. Tiene un poco de exceso de grasa y le falta un poco de intensidad en el gusto.

Good price but high quality expected. It has a bit of excess fat and lacks a little intensity in taste.

May 19, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anne-Marie A.
Anne-Marie A.
Velleron, France
Petit goût de noisette

Incomparable, ce petit goût de noisette si particulier et ces arômes puissants surtout si on le sort de son torchon et du frigo suffisamment tôt. Tout les bénéficiaires l'ont dit : l'enchantement d'un apéro racé ...

June 9, 2009