Customers' reviews

"Paleta" Altanza Cebo de Campo (Shoulder Jamon)

"Paleta" Altanza Cebo de Campo (Shoulder Jamon)

"Paleta" Altanza Cebo de Campo (Shoulder Jamon)

131.36 €5.5 to 6.5 kg paletillas
Average rating:
4.5
/5
18 reviews
 
11
 
5
 
2
 
0
 
0
Giancarlo
Giancarlo
Lisbon
First classFirst class

Ho provato tutti i prosciutti e paleta con ibergour. Questa paleta di sicuro è la migliore qualità prezzo, mia opinione personale. servizio sempre ottimo, veloce
Bravi!!!

I tried all the hams and paleta with ibergour. This paleta is for sure the best price quality, my personal opinion. always great service, fast Bravi !!!

November 12, 2022
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Jan
Jan
Prague, Czech Republic
excellent

Easy shopping and the best ham one can buy. arrived on time as well. sliced to perfection. will return soon

May 10, 2021
Ramiro Marina
Ramiro Marina
Oxfordshire, UK
Jamon Altanza Cebo Campo "Paleta" Iberico Shoulder Ham

First time buying at Ibergour, really happy overall. The product was good and the delivery was faster than expected and carefully packed. The Iberico shoulder ham is really tasty although slightly saltier than I would have liked it.

November 23, 2020
Manuel Sanchez
Manuel Sanchez
cadiz España
Dura muy pocoLasts very little

Esta Buena,el peso escaso no tiene 5,500 espero que la prosima compra este bien , gracias por la tabla y el cuchillo

This Good, the light weight does not have 5,500 I hope that the prosima buys this good, thanks for the table and the knife

October 15, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Margarita
Margarita
Mánchester
BuenísimoTerrific

Excelente calidad; lo entregaron en pocos días en medio de la COVID19. Sin duda volveremos a comprar de Ibergour.
Por cierto, la notificación de que habían despachado la paletilla es la mmejorde todas las compras en línea de mi vida.

Excellent quality; they delivered it in a few days in the middle of COVID19. We will definitely buy from Ibergour again. Incidentally, the notification that the pallet had been dispatched is the best of all online purchases in my life.

May 10, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Christian
Asturias
Me ha gustado muchoI liked it a lot

El servicio a sido excelente. Dia y medio y estaba en casa , paletilla muy rica, me ha gustao el trato , son fenomenales ! Asi Da gusto comprar!

The service has been excellent. Day and a half and I was at home, very tasty shoulder, I liked the treatment, they are phenomenal! So It is a pleasure to buy!

April 13, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Sambourne UK
Satisfaction

The Pata came with just the correct amount of fat and the meat underneath was so moist and tasty. Will certainly have the same again next year

December 23, 2019
Salvatore
Torre del Greco ( NAPOLI)
Jamon iberico di Cebo Altanza , para negrsIberian Jamon by Cebo Altanza, para negrs

Ottimo , gustoso ed emana un odore molto gradevole in cucina. Ogni lato ha il suo gusto. Arrivato nei tempi previsti. Consigliato

Excellent, tasty and gives off a very pleasant smell in the kitchen. Each side has its own taste. Arrived on schedule. Recommended

December 15, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Silvano Agostini
Silvano Agostini
Genova
Prodotto ottimo servizio impeccabile.Excellent product, impeccable service.

Consiglio di utilizzare questa piattaforma d'acquisto, penso sia impossibile migliorarla! Il prodotto che mi e' arrivato ( oramai ho acquistato sveriate volte e' sempre stato superiore alle mie aspettative.

I recommend using this purchasing platform, I think it's impossible to improve it! The product that came to me (now I have purchased sveriate times has always exceeded my expectations.)

December 8, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Luca
Conegliano, Italia
Buon rapporto qualita' / prezzoGood quality / price ratio

E' sicuramente un buon prodotto. Gusto intenso con il grasso laterale che si scioglie a temperatura ambiente e dona ad ogni fetta un sapore squisito.
Rispetto ad un bellota e' piu' salato, ma rappresenta una valida scelta se si vuol spendere un po' meno, cercando un buon rapporto qualita'/prezzo.

It is certainly a good product. Intense taste with side fat that melts at room temperature and gives each slice an exquisite flavor. Compared to a bellota and 'more' salty, but is a good choice if you want to spend a little 'less, looking for a good quality / price ratio.

September 25, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Pedro
Pedro
Pamplona
De lo mejorOf the best

Esta paletilla está muy buena. La he pedido cortada y los desayunos de tostadas con tomate y dos lonchas de paleta son lo mejor del día. Cuando consuma las dos que he comprado pienso repetir.

This shoulder is very good. I have ordered cut and breakfasts of toast with tomato and two slices of palette are the best of the day. When I consume the two that I have bought, I will repeat.

June 30, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
ROBERTO MARTINEZ
ROBERTO MARTINEZ
la coruña España
PerfectoPerfect

Perfecto, ya que se han cumplido todos los objetivos
calidad a justo precio
rapidez en la entrega
todo completo y presentable, incluidos los regalos.

Perfect, since all the quality objectives have been fulfilled at a fair price, speed in the delivery of everything complete and presentable, including the gifts.

June 25, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Nicholas
Nicholas
Bruxelles
Bon goût mais un peu grasGood taste but a little fat

Je trouve qu'il y a beaucoup de gras sur cette patte. Je suis déçu par rapport au Serrano.
En revanche, la livraison était impeccable.

I find that there is a lot of fat on this leg. I am disappointed compared to Serrano. On the other hand, the delivery was impeccable.

June 25, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
parfaite épaulePerfect shoulder

Du gras mais point trop donc un belle saveur bien équilibrée. C'est une découverte, je n'avais jamais acheté ce produit qui vaut pour moi bien des épaules de pata negra bellota bellota ......

Fat but not too much so a well balanced flavor. It is a discovery, I had never bought this product which is worth for me many shoulders of pata negra bellota bellota ......

May 1, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
AISSE
AISSE
MOURIES / FRANCE
ACHAT IBERGOURPURCHASE IberGour

BON JAMON / QUALITE PRIX ...RIEN A REDIRE SAUF UN PEU DE GRAISSE....MAIS TRES BONNE TEXTURE EDN FAISANT LA DIFFERENCE ENTRE CEBO DE CAMPO ET BELLOTA PURA.

GOOD JAMON / FOR MONEY ... nothing wrong EXCEPT SOME FAT .... BUT VERY GOOD TEXTURE BY MAKING THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN CEBO DE CAMPO AND BELLOTA PURA.

February 9, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Schp
Schp
Deggendorf Deutsc
Sehr guter schinkenVery good ham

Hat mir super gefallen ,sehr aromatisch
Schöner nicht zu intensiver Eichel Geschmack so werde ich ihn wieder kaufen hat mir besser als 5j geschmeckt danke

I liked super, very fragrant Beautiful not too intense acorn taste so I'll buy it again gave me tasted better than 5j thanks

February 4, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Alessandro
Alessandro
So far so good

I bought product from ibergour several times and none of them I had to complain! Actually the product we're always very good and delivered in time. So far I have been very happy!

December 11, 2016
Oscar Es
Oscar Es
La Rioja
Muy buen producto y servicio muy rápido y profesionalVery good product and very fast and professional service

Lo principal, muy buen producto de alta calidada y bien envasado ademas servicio de entrega muy rápido, 2 días.
Totalmente recomendable.

The main thing, very good product high calidada and well packaged service also very fast delivery, 2 days. Fully recommended.

November 21, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish