Customers' reviews

Ham Stand Buarfe Jabugo (Folding, Rotary)

Average rating:
4.8
/5
35 reviews
 
29
 
6
 
0
 
0
 
0
BONTAZ
LUBBON FRANCE
Support à jambon Buarfe Jabugo giratoire pliableBuarfe Jabugo swivel foldable ham holder

Excellent produit pour maintenir le jambon, ce qui facilite le tranchage.
Très bon rapport qualité prix, livraison rapide. Je recommande.

Excellent product to hold the ham, which facilitates slicing. Very good value for money, fast delivery. I recommend.

April 9, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
M. Keller
M. Keller
Rösrath
Schinkenhalter zum aufschneidenHam holder for slicing

Tolles Einstiegsprodukt zum Schinken Schneiden - bestes Preis Leisungs Verhältnis - super schnelle Lieferung. Gut verarbeitet mit variabeler Fixierung, sowohl Fuß nach oben oder nach unten.

Great entry-level product for slicing ham - best price-performance ratio - super fast delivery. Well made with variable fixation, both foot up or down.

December 30, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
Anonymous
München
SuperSuper

Die Bestellung und die Lieferung liefen reibungslos ab. Der Ständer ist super und war rechtzeitig zu Weihnachten da und wir konnten ihn zum Heiligabend gleich füllen. Vielen Dank.

The order and delivery went smoothly. The stand is great and was there in time for Christmas and we were able to fill it right away for Christmas Eve. Many Thanks.

December 28, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
José Manuel
José Manuel
La coruńa
Encantado con el jamoneroEnchanted with the ham holder

Compré dos, uno para mí y otro para regalar. Un éxito, es muy fácil de usar y además luego al ser plegable se guarda fácilmente.

I bought two, one for me and one for a gift. A success, it is very easy to use and also later to be foldable it is easily stored.

January 7, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Juan Carlos Escobar Matamoron
Juan Carlos Escobar Matamoron
Mallorca, España
Buena compraGood purchase

Un buen jamonero con materiales nobles, fácil de limpiar y de guardar. Con una buena calidad precio y un envio muy cuidado en los detalles
Un jamonero para muchos años.

A good ham holder with noble materials, easy to clean and store. With a good quality price and a shipment very careful in the details A ham holder for many years.

September 14, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Florian A.
Florian A.
Berlin
Solider SchinkenhalterSolid ham holder

Der Schinkenhalter wurde schnell geliefert. Die Holzplatte macht einen robusten Eindruck und die Halterung ist praktisch, um den Schinken ohne Probleme zu wenden.
Langzeit Erfahrung haben wir noch nicht mit dem Schinkenhalter, aber bis jetzt sind wir zufrieden.

The ham holder was delivered quickly. The wooden plate makes a robust impression and the holder is practical to turn the ham without problems. Long-term experience we have not yet with the ham holder, but until now we are satisfied.

October 1, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Pedro Alcazar
Pedro Alcazar
Santiago de Compostela
Jamonero robustorobust Jamonero

De momento estoy muy contento con la compra de este jamonero. Es muy robusto, la pieza no se mueve y es muy facil de fijar y de girar. Cumple con creces su función. Además tiene una muy buena relación calidad-precio después de haber estudiado otras opciones en el mercado. El transporte hasta mi casa también ha sido muy satisfactorio.

At the moment I am very happy with the purchase of this ham. It is very robust, the piece does not move and is very easy to set up and turn. Meets and exceeds its function. It also has a very good value after studying other options on the market. Transportation to my house has also been very satisfactory.

January 25, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Matteo
Matteo
Lago di Garda
Ben fattoWell done

Perfetto per prosciutto un pò lunghino per le spalle.
Prezzo buono per un oggetto ben fatto ed elegante senza andare nell'eccessivo.

Perfect for a little ham lunghini by the shoulders. Good price for a well-made and elegant object without going to the excessive.

December 12, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
karine
karine
strasbourg, france
superGreat

Acheter pour noël, support livré très rapidement, premier jambon mangé jusqu’à l'os!! juste un set de table plastique sous le support pour renforcer son adhérence. esthétique et pratique parfait!!

Buy for Christmas media delivered very quickly, first ham eaten to the bone !! just a plastic mat under the support to strengthen its grip. perfect aesthetic and practical !!

April 26, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Steve Hobson
Steve Hobson
West London, UK
Excellent solid construction

Bought as a present. Product delivery arrangement were good (including online tracking) and the product arrived in perfect condition.
I and the present recipient were very impressed by the solid construction and finish.

January 2, 2016
José Luis
José Luis
Granada
Excelente relación calidad-precioExcellent value

Con la gran ventaja para un corte óptimo de la pieza por incluir su mecanismo de rotula. Excelentes acabados, tanto de la madera como del acero

With the great advantage for optimum cutting of the workpiece to include the mechanism of patella. Excellent finishes, both wood and steel

December 24, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
Hamburg
Stabiles TeilStable part

Habe noch keinen Schinken eingespannt aber ich habe keine Zweifel, dass das Schinkenschneiden dann doppelt soviel Spaß machen wird..
Da wackelt nix!

Did not make the ham clamped but I have no doubt that the ham cut will then make twice as much fun .. Since nothing wobbles!

October 24, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Maurizio
Italia-L'Aquila
Buon AcquistoGood purchase

Il prodotto acquistato mi ha soddisfatto pienamente, essendo come da descrizione. Robusto e pratico, prezzo ragionevole, invio della merce rapida e tracciata. Lo consiglio.

The product purchased satisfied me fully, being as described. Robust and practical, reasonable price, fast delivery of goods and traced. I advise.

September 12, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Jose
Jose
Berlin
PerfectoPerfect

Servicio y jamonero perfecto.El pedido llego super rapido.Jamonero perfecto y elegante.Volvere a comprar en Iberogur otra vez.

Perfect service and ham. The order arrived super fast. Perfect and elegant ham. I will buy in Iberogur again.

May 16, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Andrew
Andrew
Oxford
Most helpful.

This ham stand is great, however my review is more about the level of customer service I got. Recently I lost the screw with the bulbous end when moving house, having contacted ibergour to see about a replacement part they were fantastic, their customer service was brilliant, prompt friendly and very helpful, I will buy an upgraded leg of ham after Christmas as a result, they really were great (that's Miquel and Monica). Thanks guys. Andrew

May 11, 2015
Anonymous
Anonymous
Torino
mobilemobile

Molto bello esteticamente. Pratico per il taglio. L'unico difetto è che non aderisce bene al tavolo, spostandosi con una certa frequenza. Sarebbe utile porre dei gommini sotto.

aesthetically beautiful. Practical for cutting. The only flaw is that it does not adhere well to the table, moving with a certain frequency. It would be useful to put the rubber under.

April 13, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Oliver Hochländer
Oliver Hochländer
Mannheim, Deutschland
Top QualitätTop quality

Sehr schöner Schinkenhalter und top Qualität dazu das passende Schinkenmesser und los kanns gehen.
Wenn man(n) etwas gescheites haben möchte dann empfehle ich dieses hier!

Very nice ham holder and top quality to the right ham knife and going kanns go. If you want to have (n) something clever then I recommend this one!

April 2, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
molto funzionalevery functional

finalmente posso tagliare un prosciutto senza problemi,stabile ,elegante ,ben costruito,facilmente da pulire,soprattutto senza problemi nel riporre la morsa nei mobili da cucina in poco spazio

Finally I cut a ham without problems, stable, elegant, well built, easy to clean, especially without any problems when you put the grip in the kitchen cabinets in a small space.

December 31, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Guillaume CAZALS
Londres, Inglaterra
Suficientemente pesado para tamanos de 8kgHeavy enough to 8kg sizes

Este soporte muy elegante tiene el peso ideal para cortar grandes tamanos (8kg) y mas pequenos tambien.
Y viene muy practico.

This elegant stand is ideal for cutting large sizes (8kg) and also smaller weight. And it comes very handy.

December 18, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Nicola Tognan
Nicola Tognan
Torviscosa, Italia
superbosuperb

Bellissimo ed elegante porta prosciutto, estremamente facile da usare, comodo perchè pieghevole e quindi occupa all'occorrenza poco spazio. Consigliato a chi vuol fare bella figura anche per un regalo!

Beautiful and elegant ham holder is extremely easy to use, convenient because folding and therefore it occupies little space if necessary. Recommended for those who want to look good for a gift!

October 26, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Emilio Rodrigues
Emilio Rodrigues
Motril
muy cómo y fácil de transportarso how and portable

Me a encantado su manejo en los dos eventos que he realizado.En el primero fue una boda para 200 personas y en el segundo evento una recepción para 1500 personas, donde participamos 7 cortadores.

I loved his handling of the two events I realizado.En the first was a wedding for 200 people and the second event a reception for 1,500 people, where we participated seven cutters.

September 11, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
patrick
patrick
courbevoie
topissimeover the top

meilleur rapport qualite prix possible et surtout qualite PRO et tres beau design impossible de trouver mieux a ce prix, indispensable a tout amateur de jambon qui se respecte !!!

best value for money possible and especially PRO quality and very beautiful design can not be beat at this price, need everything amateur ham respectable!

March 30, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Antonio
Policoro (Matera)
Elegante e molto pratico.Stylish and very practical.

E' molto elegante e pratico. Molto comodo tagliare il prosciutto e una volta finito si ripiega ed occupa poco spazio. Buon acquisto e lo consiglio.

It 's very smart and practical. Very convenient to cut the ham is finished and once folded and takes up little space. Good buy and I recommend it.

May 26, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
W. Bopp
Kasssel Deutschland
Preis ist angemessenPrice is reasonable

Habe den Schinkenhalter 3 tage nach Bestellung gehabt, super Service, sofort ausprobiert ,funktiont einwandfrei, Schinken wird fest gehalten und kann gut geschnitten werden, Die Klappbarkeit ist ein Vorteil beim Unterbringen.
Kleine Anmerkung:
Eine Rückfrage des Lieferanten kam prompt ,hier würde ich versuchen in Deutschland einen deutschsprechenden Mitarbeiter zu beschäftigen, viele mögen Bellota aber nicht alle sprechen englisch oder spanisch.

Have the ham holder 3 days after the order had, great service, immediately tried funktiont, perfect, ham is held firmly and can be cut well, the foldability is an advantage in accommodating. Small note: An inquiry by the supplier was prompt, here in Germany I would try to deal with a German-speaking people, many but not all talk like Bellota English or Spanish.

April 23, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Javier
Barcelona, España
ExcepcionalExceptional

Buenas a todos, mi opinión sobre este JAmonero es que es ideal para uso doméstico, de todos los que he visto en IBERGOUR y en otros lugares creo que és el que posee la mejor relación calidad precio, destacar su buena y pesada base de madera para que al cortar el soporte no se desplace.
El sistema giratorio es muy suave y puedes girar el jamón sin problemas de forma suave y progresiva, otro factor a destacar muy importante es su pincho bien fuerte y grande para golpear con toda tu fuerza el jamón contra este pincho y dejarlo bien fijado el jamón al soporte.
Además al ser plegable lo hace perfecto para guardar y transportar , he podido comprobar que al ser plegable es mu fácil de limpiar, sencillamente me ha encantado y como soy aficionado doméstico espero que éste jamonero me dure para el resto de mi vida, una compra excepcional.

Best of all, my opinion on this ham is that it is ideal for home, all I've seen elsewhere IBERGOUR and I think it's the one with the best value for money, highlighting good and heavy wooden base that cutting the bracket does not move. The rotating system is very smooth and you can spin the ham gently smooth and progressive, another very important factor to note is its very strong and large spike to hit with all your might against this skewer the ham and let it set the ham support. In addition to being foldable making it perfect for storing and transporting, I can see that when mu folding is easy to clean, simply loved me as I am home amateur ham I hope this will last me the rest of my life, an exceptional purchase .

January 1, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
José Luis
José Luis
Miguelturra
Muy buen productoVery good product

La tabla tiene gran peso y el jamón queda sujeto a la perfección. Perfecto para hacer un buen corte, sin esfuerzo.

The table has great weight and ham is subject to perfection. Perfect for a good cut, effortlessly.

November 1, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
alain
senlis France
support jambonham holder

Objet esthetique, pratique et surtout indispensable pour couper le jambonen fines tranches!
Le prix est en accord avec le matériel livré.

Subject aesthetic, practical and above all necessary to cut thin slices jambonen! The price is consistent with the standard delivery.

September 17, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Valerio Cesidio Chiocchio
Valerio Cesidio Chiocchio
Cocullo (AQ) Italy
Estremamente funzionale.Extremely functional.

Facile da usare e molto utile nel tagliare il prosciutto.
Si presenta anche con un ottimo aspetto.
Sono estremamente soddisfatto

Easy to use and very useful in cutting the ham. It also presents a good appearance. I am extremely pleased

August 1, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Javier
Hospitalet
Jamonero BUARTEHam BUARTE

Es un Jamonero de muy buena calidad, lo que más e ha sorprendido es la suavidad del sistema giratorio, permite girar el Jamón con total suavidad y con la palomilla de bloqueo consigues que el jamó quede totalmente fijado para seguir cortando por la otra cara. Por otro lado su gran peso hace que apenas o nada se desplace la base del jamonero sobre la mesa, es producto excepcional, a mí me ha gustado mucho.
Otro gra detalle en la bola de madera sobre el fijación del jamón porque te permite poder girar con fuerza al coger esa bola y poder con la rosca perforar bien el hueso del jamón para que éste quede bien fijado atravesado por su hueso ya que esa bola te permite hacer mucha fuerza con la mano.
El que sea plegable es una bendición te permite en un PLIS PLAS cerrarlo y largarte con tu jamonero a otro lugar a seguir cortando, sinceramente me ha encantado el producto, también hay que destacar el pincho que tiene en la parte trasera, es fuerte y robusto permitiéndote así clavar bien el jamón para que no se mueva de su parte trasera.
Me ha gustado mucho.

Ham is a very good quality, and has surprised most is the smoothness of the rotating system, can turn the ham with total smoothness and the locking handle to get the Jamo is fully determined to keep cutting the other side. On the other hand its great weight makes little or nothing to move the base of the ham on the table is an exceptional product, I liked it. Another gradual detail in the wooden ball on the fixation of ham because it allows you to turn hard to catch that ball and threaded to the drill while the ham bone so that it is securely fixed a bone pierced by that ball and you allows very strong hand. The folding it is a blessing lets a PLIS PLAS close and escape with your ham somewhere else to keep cutting, honestly I loved the product, we must also highlight the skewer is in the back is strong and robust allowing you to nail it to the ham does not move its back. I liked it.

July 3, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
antonio a.
castelnuovo Rangone
IndispensabileIndispensable

Indispensabile se si vuole affettare il prosciutto intero in tutta sicurezza, robusto e ben realizzato fa la sua bella figura.

A must if you want to slice the whole ham secure, robust and well done makes her look good.

February 4, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
M. Lewandowski
M. Lewandowski
Duisburg, Deutschland
Prima, gerne wiederGreat, happy again

vielen dank, der artikel gefällt sehr und die Ware wurde pünktlich geliefert. Das Produkt ist sehr hochwertig und sieht sehr edel aus. Gerne wieder :-)

many thanks, like the article very much and the product was delivered on time. The product is very high and looks very elegant. Happy again :-)

January 3, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
Italia
strumento necessarionecessary tool

Uno strumento efficiente, pratico, leggero e bello. Assolutamente da avere se si vuole gustare il Pata Negra come si deve!

An efficient, practical, lightweight and beautiful. A must have if you want to taste the Pata Negra as they should!

October 15, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Fernando Fernandes
Viana do Castelo, Portugal
Fácil de montar e com muito bom aspectoEasy to assemble and com muito bom aspect

FÁCIL DE MONTAR E COM MUITO BOM ASPECTO PARA ESTAR NA ZONA DOS CLIENTES. O MECANISMO DE ROTAÇÃO FACILITA MUITO O TRABALHO DE QUEM ESTÁ A CORTAR O JAMON. TRATAMENTO DA ENCOMENDA IMPECABLE, ENTREGA NO DIA INDICADO E PRODUTO BEM EMBALADO.

EASY TO ASSEMBLE E COM MUITO BOM ASPECT TO BE AN AREA TWO CUSTOMERS. O MECHANISM GIVES ROTAÇÃO MUITO O Trabalhos de QUEM IS A CUT OR HAM. Tratamento MANDATED IMPECABLE DA, DELIVERY DAY NO PACKAGED SET E PRODUTOS BEM.

March 4, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Ariadna A.
Ariadna A.
Arenys de Munt, España
Mi madre no para de cortar jamónMy mother can not stop slicing ham

Le regale el soporte jamonero a mis padres por navidad, y les va tan bien, que mi madre no para de cortar jamón, cada mañana desayuna un buen bocadillo y... nosotros estamos invitados a cenar jamoncito muy a menudo. ¡Qué gran regalo!

Le regale ham support my parents for Christmas, and are doing so well that my mother never to cut ham, a good breakfast each morning snack y. .. we are invited to dinner very often drumsticks. What a gift!

December 15, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
José Antonio L.
Braga, Portugal
De grande qualidadeIn large qualidade

De grande qualidade, como é timbre deste tipo de produtos de espanha, só comparável aos melhores vinhos da mesma origem!

In large qualidade, é timbre as "trance de produtos de Espanha, só aos melhores comparável MESMA Vinho da origem!

November 27, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish