Customers' reviews

Ham Stand Buarfe Elite Inox (Adjustable)

Average rating:
4.9
/5
16 reviews
 
15
 
1
 
0
 
0
 
0
Andrea
Andrea
Cesenatico
Ottimo porta prosciuttoGreat ham holder

Che dire quello che mi aspettavo un ottimo porta prosciutto, ben realizzato, materiali di qualità e sopratutto consegna super rapida

What about what I expected an excellent ham holder, well made, quality materials and above all super fast delivery

November 21, 2022
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
Toulouse
EfficaceEfficient

Commande expédiée et reçue rapidement.
Matériel conforme à mes attentes
Merci pour votre rapidité d'expédition
Je recommanderais surement

Order shipped and received quickly. Material meets my expectations Thank you for your fast shipping I would surely recommend

October 27, 2022
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Francesco Miscoli
Francesco Miscoli
Italia Grottaferrata rm
Ottimaexcellent

Ottimo e facile a pulire innovativo e di design unico . Ma unico è anche chi controlla la iber gour. Per concludere direi fantastico.

Great and easy to clean innovative and unique design. But it is also one who controls the ibergour. To conclude I would say great.

June 17, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
fjalcalasoler
fjalcalasoler
Viena, Austria
Estupendo jamonerogreat ham holder

Los materiales de este jamonero son robustos, de muy buena calidad y fáciles de limpiar. El jamonero es pesado, pero esto favorece la estabilidad. Todos los tornillos y piezas móviles funcionan muy bien. El único problema que he encontrado es que cuesta apretar la manivela que ajusta el ángulo de inclinación del jamón, la más cercana a la base del soporte. En un par de ocasiones se me ha soltado. Hay que hacer bastante fuerza para cerrarla bien. Aun así recomiendo el producto y no lo cambiaría por otro igual sin la posibilidad de ajustar dicho ángulo.

This ham holder materials are robust, high quality and easy to clean. The ham holder is heavy, but this favors stability. All screws and moving parts work very well. The only problem I found is that costs squeeze the handle that adjusts the angle of the ham, the closest to the base of support. On a couple of occasions has released me. To do enough force to latch it closed. Still I recommend the product and not change it for another same without the possibility of adjusting the angle.

December 26, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Superbesuperb

Article de qualité professionnelle et très esthétique. Très bon rapport qualité prix.
La personne qui reçu ce support à jambon en cadeau était ravie
Nous sommes satisfait et nous le recommandons !!!

Article professional and very aesthetic. Very good value for money. The person who received this gift ham holder was pleased We are satisfied and recommend it !!!

July 7, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Wien
Jamonero der ExtraklasseJamonero-class

Dieser Schinkenbeinhalter, ist sehr gut verarbeitet und sieht noch dazu mehr als Edel aus. Kein Vergleich mit den günstigen aus Holz, die ich zuvor hatte, durch das Gewicht gibt es kein wackelt. kann das Teil sehr weiterempfehlen!

This ham leg holder is very well made and looks to boot more than precious from. No comparison with the low-cost wood, which I had previously, by weight, there is no wobble. would recommend this part very!

April 18, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
LAURENT
LAURENT
MALBUISSON FRANCE
Très SatisfaitVery satisfied

Aucun regret, magnifique et fonctionnel, n'hésitez pas!
Livraison effectuée dans les délais
Je recommande vivement cette appareil

No regrets, beautiful and functional, do not hesitate! Delivery made on time I highly recommend this device

April 2, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
bob
bob
france
parfaitperfect

Dommage qu'a ce prix , un petit cadeau comme un couteau ne soit pas offert
Sinon tres bon materiel
Et livraison un peu plus longue que prevue

Too bad that at this price, a small gift like a knife not be available otherwise very good material and delivery a bit longer than provided for

September 5, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Woldemar Klos
Woldemar Klos
Mallorca / Spanien
SuperSuper

Muy bien Jamonero / ich war immer auf der Suche nach einem Jamonero und das ist ein hammer Ding, also besser geht es nicht.

Muy bien Jamonero / I was always looking for a Jamonero and that is a hammer thing, so good as it gets.

May 16, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
ELVIRA LOPEZ SUAREZ
ELVIRA LOPEZ SUAREZ
C/el horrin 2- 1°dcha Grado Asturias
SuperSuper

Estoy muy contenta de haber comprado: el soporte jamonero de la marca de Utds ya que mi marido esta encantado co el ;les doy la enhorabuena por lo rapido que es su servicio.E.Lopez

I am very glad I purchased the ham holder of this brand of you as my husband is delighted with him; I congratulate them so fast that it is their service. E.Lopez

April 6, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Dirk L.
Dirk L.
Oberhausen
Design und Handhabung perfektDesign and perfect handling

Ich habe schon lange einen guten Jamonero haben wollen.
Meistens habe ich einen von der Firma ausgeliehen, war aber nie so richtig begeistert.
Nachdem ich mich im Internet auf die Suche gemacht hatte, wurde ich als fündig.
Das edle Design hat mir sofort gefallen.
Er ist zwar nicht ganz so billig, ist das Geld aber wert.
Sehr präzise und perfekte Verarbeitung.
Optik, Happig und Handhabung sind perfekt.
Ich bin mir Sicher, in Deutschland wäre das Design prämiert worden.
Sehr empfehlenswert.

I have long wanted to have a good Jamonero. Mostly I borrowed one of the company, but was never really excited. After I had made myself on the internet in search, I was a find. The elegant design immediately caught my eye. He is not quite as cheap, but worth the money. Very precise and perfect craftsmanship. Optics, steep and handling are perfect. I'm sure, in Germany, the design had been awarded. Highly recommended.

March 28, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Luana
Luana
Poreč, Croatia
La mejor calidadThe best quality

Ordinazione era molto facile e consegna molto veloce! Facile da usare, facile da pulire. Prodotto per i professionisti, ma anche per uso domestico. Questo abbiamo regalato, ma prossimo acquisto per me!!

Ordinazione was molto molto facile e veloce CONSEGNA! Facile da usare, facile da pulire. Professionisti prodotto per i, ma anche per domestic use. Park abbiamo regalato, ma prossimo acquisto per !! me

October 21, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Hervé B
Hervé B
Lyon
Commande expressExpress Order

Produit commandé le mercredi, reçu le vendredi, protégé par un emballage conséquent.
Ce support est magnifique et très pratique à utiliser.
Bravo tout edt parfait

Product ordered on Wednesday, received on Friday, therefore protected by packaging. This support is wonderful and very convenient to use. Congratulations all perfect edt

September 23, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Cristobal Montes Cobo
Cristobal Montes Cobo
Espiel, CORDOBA
Un gran jamoneroA large ham

Llevaba tiempo queriendo adquirir un jamonero de similares características, es algo caro. Espero que el resultado sea bueno, llevo poco tiempo con él.

Had long wanted to acquire a ham similar characteristics, it is expensive. I hope the result is good, I have little time with him.

May 26, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Lina G.
Lina G.
El Vendrell, España
Buen producto y buen servicio de envioGood product and good service costs

El producto que encargué en Ibergour.com llegó en perfectas condiciones y en muy poco tiempo. El jamonero Buarfe es impresionante, todavia es más bonito que en la foto. Y se corta el jamón fantásticamente porqué se puede posicionar como uno quiere, teniendo este jamonero se pueden olvidar todos los otros vistos hasta ahora. Es un producto muy recomendable y el servicio de envio perfecto.
Lo recomiendo, además se aprovecha mucho más el jamón porqué llegas a todas las esquinas.

The product that I ordered in Ibergour.com arrived in perfect condition and very quickly. The Buarfe ham is awesome, is even more beautiful than the picture. And fantastically cut ham that can be positioned as one wants, having this ham can forget all the others seen so far. It is a highly recommended product and perfect service delivery. I recommend it also exploits more ham because you get to all the corners.

May 6, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
Roma
Bellissimo tagliere di design!Beautiful platter design!

Prodotto davvero molto bello: la finitura è ottima, il design è accattivante ed elegante e in cucina fa davvero una gran figura. Per il taglio del prosciutto è comodo, efficiente e facile da usare.
La spedizione è stata rapida.

This product was really beautiful: the finish is excellent, the design is attractive and elegant in the kitchen and it really makes a great figure. To cut the ham is comfortable, efficient and easy to use. The shipping was prompt.

September 13, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian