5-star reviews

Majorcan sobrasada from black pigs Munar

Marcel M
Marcel M
Strasbourg, France
ExcellentExcellent

Soubressade de très bonne qualité au goût bien équilibré, ne laissant pas la désagréable sensation de gras "collant" pas au palais.

Soubressade very good well balanced taste, leaving no greasy feeling the unpleasant "sticky" not the palace.

April 6, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
stefanini
tourville les ifs
Excellent produitExcellent product

Conforme à d'habitude!!
Voila un produit que je suis depuis longtemps et j'en suis toujours autant satisfait ; j'en recommanderai surement prochainementt

Consistent with usual !! Here is a product that I am a long time and I am always so happy; I certainly recommend prochainementt

April 5, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Philippe BERNARD
Philippe BERNARD
Chartres, France
un vrai retour en enfancea true return to childhood

Première commande sur ibergour et c'est une réussite. J'ai été propulsé à Majorque à la première bouchée. Une excellente soubressade, la même que celle que je mange quand je vais sur l'Ile. Un régale .
Et une livraison au top.
merci beaucoup

First order on ibergour and it is a success. I was propelled Mallorca at first bite. Soubressade excellent, the same as I eat when I'm on the island. A treat. And delivery at the top. thank you very much

July 1, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Brian
Brian
Lille
SatisfactionSatisfaction

Typiquement le produit découvert sur place ... Colis soigné et expédié rapidement malgré la distance ... Entièrement satisfait du produit, du service et de la qualité global ... Frais d'envoi un peu élevé mais c le prix a payée pour un produit d'exception ... Recommande les yeux fermées ...

Typically the product found on site. Neat package and shipped quickly despite the distance. Completely satisfied with the product, service and overall quality. Shipping a little high but it was the price paid for an exceptional product. Recommend eyes closed.

June 24, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
RIPOLL
TOULON FRANCE
félicitationcongratulation

LA SOUBRESSADE DE MAJORQUE EST DÉLICIEUSE ET INNÉGALÉE , VOS SERVICES D'EXPÉDITION TRÈS PROFFESSIONNELS RAPIDES ET AIMABLES .BRAVO CONTINUEZ, J' EN PARLE À TOUT MES AMIS À BIENTOT AMITIÉES

THE soubressade DE MALLORCA IS DELICIOUS AND INNÉGALÉE, YOUR SHIPPING VERY FAST AND KIND PROFFESSIONNELS. BRAVO KEEP SERVICES, J IN SPEAK AT ALL MY FRIENDS SOON FRIENDESHIPS

April 26, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
stefanini
seine maritime
supergreat

Le seul reproche que l'on peut faire, c'est que les frais d'envoi sont trop élevés...Mais à part ça, la qualité est excellente et les délais d'envoi sont très rapides .

The only criticism that can be made is that the shipping costs are too high ... But other than that, the quality is excellent and delivery times are very fast.

April 26, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
complimentcompliment

tous nos compliments pour ce produit il est excellent
nous en ferons part à nos amis et à notre entourage
la conservation est bonne et l'emballage parfait
livraison rapide
merci
cordialement
daniel

All our compliments for this product, it is excellent. We will share with our friends and our environment. Conservation is good and perfect packaging. Fast delivery. Thank you, regards, Daniel.

February 24, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Stuzzicante!!!Flirty!

Molto buona, un sapore delicato. Ho apprezzato questa sobrasada dal sapore unico. Nei prossimi giorni la userò come condimento per gli spaghetti!!! Complimenti per la spedizione!

Very good, a delicate flavor. I liked this sobrasadas unique flavor. In the coming days I will use it as a sauce for spaghetti! Congratulations to ship!

January 2, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
stefanini
tourville les ifs france
A recommanderRecommend

Je suis un habitué de ce produit dont la qualité est excellente
L'envoi est rapide, l'emballage impeccable.
Une seule ombre au tableau, le montant des frais d'envoi...Il faut que je sois "accroc" à ce produit pour en commander encore !!
Mais je le répète, en qualité, c'est SUPER !!

I am a regular product whose quality is excellent. The shipment is fast, impeccable packaging. One downside, the amount of shipping ... There I must be "addicted" to this product to order again! But again, as it is SUPER!

December 27, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
MENEN BELGIQUE
un délicea delight

ne pouvant en trouver en Belgique.
avec IBERGOUR nous retrouvons le gout de l'authenticité
livraison rapide et parfaitement emballé
nous vous recommandons ce site

Can not find in Belgium. With IBERGOUR we find the taste of authenticity. Fast delivery and well packaged. We recommend this site.

November 28, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
gianfranco
gianfranco
roma
ottimoexcellent

a dir poco ottimo .. rimasto veramente soddisfatto dal sapore di questo proddotto!!acquisto che sara ripetuto il prima possibile anche perche tra amici e familiari e volato via in pochissimo ..

Nothing short of excellent ... Was really pleased with the taste of this product! Purchase that will be repeated as soon as possible because even among friends and family has flown in a very short ...

November 14, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Rosi P.
Lecce, Italia
buonissimavery good

È la seconda volta che ordino la sobrasada, e come sempre buonissima! ! Non sarà l'ultima volta! Complimenti anche per il tempo di spedizione! !

This is the second time I order the sobrasadas, and as always good! ! It will not be the last time! Congratulations also to the shipping time! !

October 17, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
RIPOLL
TOULON FRANCE
remerciementsthanks

Trés bon produit comme d'habitude ,vous êtes les meilleurs pourquoi vos produits ne sont ils pas commercialisés en FRANCE S. D.

Very good product as usual, you are the best why your products are not they sold in FRANCE SD

September 29, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Palmer Guillaume
Palmer Guillaume
Toulon France
Dégustation d'une vraie soubressadeTasting a real soubressade

Nous apprécions vraiment cette soubressade qui nous rappellent celles que confectionnaient nos grands-parents mallorquins. La chair est fine, pas trop salée et ce produit a une bonne conservation.
Nous en commandons assez souvent et espérons en recevoir encore 2 avant l'été car nos petits-enfants l'apprécient aussi beaucoup et certains même la consomment en tartines avec du pain de campagne à leur petit-déjeuner avec grand plaisir.
Un grand merci.

We really appreciate this soubressade those who remind us that our grandparents sewed Mallorcan. The flesh is fine, not too salty and this product has good storage. We order quite often and hope to receive another 2 before the summer because our grandchildren enjoy as much and some even consume sandwiches with crusty bread for their breakfast with great pleasure. A big thank you.

June 8, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Sylvain
Sylvain
Normandie
Suite a ma commande de sobrassadaFollowing my control sobrassada

Commande arrivée en temps et en heure ,je suis satisfait de ma commande , le produit correspond à ma demande celui ci me rappelle les vacances aux Baléares .
Cordialement votre..

Command arrived in due time, I am satisfied with my order, the product is my request that it reminds me of holidays in the Balearic Islands. Sincerely yours ..

March 31, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
delicata e interessantedelicate and interesting

la soppressa di maiale Munar inviatami era molto delicata come sapore rispetto a quella piccante alla paprika che in effetti preferisco. Molto interessante se viene spalmata su crostini di pane caldo che chiamiamo: "bruschetta!"

The suppressed pork Munar was sent to me as a very delicate flavor than the spicy paprika that in fact I prefer. Very interesting if it is spread on toasted bread which we call "bruschetta!"

March 11, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
JOLY
JOLY
LA CIOTAT, FRANCE
ExcellentExcellent

Excellente soubressade. Comme au pays ! Nous l'avons mangé telle quelle mais également cuisinée. Dans les deux cas, nous nous sommes régalés.

Soubressade excellent. As the country! We ate it as is, but also cooked. In both cases, we feasted.

November 12, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
stefanini
tourville les ifs france
parfaitperfect

Excellent comme d'habitude, en qualité de produit et en envoi rapide et bien emballé
Je recommande cette soubressade que j'ai l'habitude de prendre.

Excellent as usual, quality product and fast shipment and well packaged I recommend this soubressade I usually take.

October 29, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Laura
Thornhill, Scotland
Rica ricaDelicious delicious

Compré esta porque la picante aún no estaba disponible y me sorprendió gratamente. Es muy rica. Se la recomiendo a cualquiera.

I bought this because the spice was not available and was pleasantly surprised. It is very rich. I recommend it to anyone.

October 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
garcia
dijon
toujours aussi bon!always good!

j'ai déjà fait un commentaire précédemment. il n'y a rien de changé. toujours aussi fameux mais j'attends la version piquante avec imapatience!

I already made a comment earlier. there is no change. still famous but I expect the version with spicy imapatience!

October 7, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Rosi P.
Lecce,Italia
buonissima!!!delicious!

Soppressata buonissima! Contenta di aver trovato un sito dove posso ordinare specialità spagnole!! ottimo servizio!! la ordinerò sicuramente altre volte!!

Brawn delicious! Glad I found a site where I can order Spanish specialties! very good service! definitely be ordering the other times!

October 3, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
cailler bernard
cailler bernard
37500 RIVIERE
ne changer rien du tout c'est parfaitnot change anything that's perfect

Ne changer rien dans l'elaboration de ce produit,c'est Parfait!
Ceci mis à part je commande souvent 2 soubressade car nous nous sommmes
regroupés afin de réduire les Frais de port.

Do not change anything in the elaboration of this product is perfect! Apart from that I often order two because we soubressade sommmes grouped to reduce Shipping.

June 28, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
garcia
tréclun(21)
complètement satisfait et ravi de vôtre produit.completely satisfied and delighted with your product.

auparavant, je commandais à Nîmes(30)depuis 15ans. j'ai voulu tester ailleurs et je pense avoir trouvé mon bonheur chez vous(ainsi que mon frère qui habite aussi en bourgogne et rafole de la soubressade). je consomme ce produit depuis tout petit, mes parents étaient pied-noirs à Alger. une seule remarque: si vous en avez un peu plus épicée(forte,pimentée,relevée),je préfèrerais...vives félicitations pour la qualité de vôtre soubressade!!!

before, I commanded in Nimes (30) since 15 years. I wanted to test elsewhere and I think I found my happiness with you (and my brother who also lives in the burgundy and rafole soubressade). I consume this product since I was little, my parents were black foot in Algiers. a simple point: if you have a little more spicy (strong, spicy, up), I would prefer ... congratulations for the quality of your soubressade!

June 4, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Holm Meister
Plön Deutschland
Sobrasada aus Mallorca vom schwarzen Schwein MunarSobrasada Mallorca black pork Munar

Ausgezeichnete Qualität, wir waren sehr zufrieden. So wünscht man sich eine Sobrasada. Auch die Zustellung nach der Bezahlung ging zügig. Alles in allem waren wir sehr zufrieden. Daher Note 1.

Excellent quality, we were very satisfied. Very convenient for a sobrasada. The delivery went quickly after payment. All in all we were very satisfied. Therefore, Note 1

June 1, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Antonio
Policoro (Matera)
Ottimo prodotto.Excellent product.

Completamente diversa dalla nostra soppressata ma ugualmente buona, a prima vista sembra la nostra 'nduja. Di sicuro la ordino un'altra volta.

Completely different from our brawn but equally good, at first glance it seems our 'nduja. For sure I order the second time.

May 26, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Christian
Valanjou France
soubressadesoubressade

Je vous remercie de votre envoi; comme toujours, je suis très satisfait de la qualité du produit et du service parfait et rapide

Thank you for your shipment, as always, I am very satisfied with product quality and perfect service and fast

April 7, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Cretello
en Alsace
Super pour le colis de NoëlGreat for Christmas package

Non seulement le produit est excellent mais il arrive très rapidement ce qui est un plus. J'ai donné les coordonnées à des amis qui me les ont demandées parce que ce produit est à connaître.

Not only the product is excellent but it happens very quickly which is a plus. I gave the address to friends who have asked me because this product is known.

December 29, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Nice sobrasada, I recommend it

It was nice tasting sobrasada again, this is a product difficult to find in England.
I recommend it to all of those that never taste this product, buy it and enjoy it, spread it on white sandwich bread and warm it up on the grill... Delightful.

December 10, 2011
PIGELET Sandrine
PIGELET Sandrine
Lantenay France
TOP !TOP!

Une soubressade délicieuse, une livraison rapide : du sérieux ! un site à recommander ! d'autant que ce produit est quasiment introuvable dansma région : merci !

Soubressade a delicious, fast delivery: a professional! a site to recommend! especially since this product is found almost dansma region: thank you!

November 28, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
JC Bazin
JC Bazin
Sarrance, France
Alors là, extraordinaire!!While there, amazing!

(le mot est faible),la soubressade,ma petite enfance!!!à Alger.J'ai retrouvé tout!!.,avec une "anisette Gras",le bonheur!!!.

(To say the least), the soubressade, my childhood! To Alger.J 've found it!!. With an "anisette Gras", the happiness!.

October 5, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Pernel
charente,france
envoi rapide et produit excellentFast shipping and excellent product

J'ai bien reçu ma commande dans un délai très rapide. La soubressade est vraiment excellente et je pense que vous aurez d'autres commandes de ma part.
Très satisfaite de l'envoi et de la qualité du produit .

I received my order within a very fast. The soubressade is really excellent and I think you will have other orders from me. Very pleased with the shipping and product quality.

August 19, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Mònica
Mònica
Manresa
Sobresada FantàsticaFantastic Sobrasada

Quina sobresada tan deliciosa! de qualitat inmillorable!els amants de la bona sobresada no poden deixar de provar-la. Enhorabona pels seus productes d'alta qualitat.

What so delicious sobrasada! superb quality! good sobrasada lovers can not fail to prove it. Congratulations for its high quality products.

August 11, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Christian ANDOQUE
Christian ANDOQUE
26760 Montéléger France
Excellent produitExcellent product

La soubressade est excellente tout autre commentaire est superflu, si un pourtant, il est impossible de trouver en France, ou du moins dans ma région (Rhône -Alpes), un produit équivalent dans un magasin...
Connaissant la soubressade de Majorque, et après l'avoir gouté une fois, j'ai fait une nouvelle commande.

The soubressade is excellent any comment is superfluous, if yet it is impossible to find in France, or at least in my area (Rhone-Alps), an equivalent product in a store ... Knowing the soubressade de Mallorca, and after having once tasted, I made a new order.

June 6, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
M. Vollmann
M. Vollmann
Porta Westfalica
einfach nur gutjust good

Ich habe zum ersten mal aber sicher nicht zum letzten mal hier bestellt. Die Wurst war genauso wie ich von Freunden von Mallorca kenne und der Service war einsame Spitze. Nur zu empfehlen.

I have for the first time but not sure ordered the last time here. The sausage was everything I know from friends of Mallorca and the service was lonely peak. Recommended only.

April 25, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
retour aux saveurs d'antanReturn to the flavors of yesteryear

je suis très heureux de la soubressade que vous m'avez expédiée.
C'est exactement ce que j'attendais et vous en remercie. Affaire à suivre!

I am very pleased with the soubressade that you have sent. That's exactly what I expected and I thank you. Stay tuned!

April 3, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
frederic h
frederic h
courtenay france
un produit de grande qualitéa high quality product

exellent produit, exactement ce que je recherchais.delais de livraison rapide et arrivé en exellent etat.
la soubressade est tres bien mise en valeur sur le site tout y est .que dire de plus a part merci!

exellent product, exactly what I recherchais.delais Fast delivery and arrived in exellent condition. the soubressade is very much development on the site's all there. what else to say thank you apart!

March 24, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Ignacio I.
Bilbao, España
BuenísimaVery good

En el último momento me animé a añadir la sobrasada al pedido de la paletilla y el lomo. ¡Qué gran acierto! ¡Sensacional!

At the last moment I decided to add the sobrasada the request of the shoulder and spine. What a hit! Sensational!

January 4, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Janine de Marseille
Janine de Marseille
Marseille
sobresade de Maillorquesobresade of Mallorca

Très satisfaite de mon achat. Cette sobressade est très gouteuse,hachée comme il est habituel qu'elle le soit à Maillorque,vraiment un délice et je renouvellerai l'expérience.Peut etre pourrait-il y avoir un choix :plus ou moins épicée. Mais telle quelle je lui donne la note maxi.De plus elle est arrivée en parfait état de fraicheur alors que j'avais loupé le livreur une première fois. Donc bravo!

Very pleased with my purchase. This is very tasty sobressade chopped as usual she is in Mallorca, really delicious and I will renew the experience. Maybe it could be a choice: more or less spicy. But as is I give the note more maxi.De she arrived in perfect freshness when I missed the first time driver. So bravo!

December 4, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
extremeña
extremeña
en caceres
no hay otrano other

casada con un mallorquin que les voy a contar de la sobrasada.
la pena es que vivimos en caceres y solo la comemos cuando vamos a mallorca y cargamos con tres o cuatro quilos me gustaria que la esportaran aqui a caceres en algun supermercado pues ya hay mucha jente que la conoce,espero que algun dia la esporten para poderla degustar mas a menudo.gracias.

married to a Majorcan I'm going to tell the sobrasada. the penalty is that we live in caceres and only eat when we go to Majorca and loaded with three or four kilos the sportsmanship I would like here to caceres in any supermarket because there are already many jente who knows, I hope that someday the sportsmanship so that it can taste more to menudo.gracias.

December 2, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Laty Jacques
Laty Jacques
Genève Suisse
Pied noir et soubressadeBlackfoot and soubressade

Votre produit est délicieux. Vraiment.
Nous, pieds noirs, sommes habitués à une soubressade en petites sections comme un chapelet de saucisses, ce qui est plus facile pour faire des tranches dans des préparations comme oeufs au plat, riz à la soubressade et épinards etc... ou à l'apéritif sur un bout de pain...
Mais on arrive à se débrouiller et se régaler. Merci

Your product is delicious. Really. We, black feet, are used to a soubressade into small sections like a string of sausages, which is easier to make slices in preparations such as fried eggs, rice and spinach soubressade etc. ... or an aperitif on a piece of bread ... But we manage to get by and enjoy yourself. Thank you

November 28, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Jose Maitilasso
Pombia (NO)
MagnificaMagnificent

Magnifica, Magnifica, Magnifica. E vero che già la conoscevo pero ancora mi stupisco quando la mangio, provatela a colazione spalmata su un pezzo di pane tostato.

Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful. It is true that I knew already but still amazes me when I eat, try it for breakfast spread on a piece of toast.

November 24, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
stefanini
Tourville les ifs
soubressadesoubressade

EXCELLENT PRODUIT.Tres apprécié jE le RECOMMANDE :
Ce produit est excellent, peut être un peu trop salé, mais d'un goût très fin.L'emballage est parfait, le délai de livraison très raisonnable;je recommande ce produit aux connaissaeurs...
Emballage impeccable, livraison rapide

EXCELLENT PRODUIT.Tres appreciated I recommend: This product is excellent, maybe a little too salty, but tastes very fin.L packaging is perfect, the delivery time very reasonable and I recommend this product to connaissaeurs .. . impeccable packaging, fast delivery

November 20, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
bafaro
bafaro
Montpellier France
excellent produitexcellent product

Après avoir gouté la soubrassade, j"ai été très satisfait. Egalement, toute la famille a reconnu être très très bon.

Having tasted the soubrassade, j "I was very satisfied. Also, the family recognized to be very very good.

November 8, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
lenoir
lenoir
france
superbe découverte à Majorquegreat discovery in Majorca

le sobrassada c'est vraiment très bon après en avoir acheter à Porto Cristo j'ai pas pu m'empêcher d'en commender en france. chez nous elle fait l'unanimitée

the sobrassada is really good after purchase in Porto Cristo I could not help but Commender in France. here it is unanimitée

October 26, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
MORALEDA
MORALEDA
LE PASSAGE
soubressadesoubressade

Simplement parfait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Je retrouve le gout authentique de la soubressade de majorque,et c'est toujours trés difficile de cesser la degustation.
J'ai réalisé avec de la pate feuilletée des petites "COCA"Bref le mieux c'est de gouter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Just perfect !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I find the taste of authentic soubressade Mallorca, and it's always very difficult to stop tasting . I made with puff pastry small COCA brief taste of the better !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

October 17, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
france
tres bonnevery good

sobresada tres bonne ,mais il ne faut pas la gouter apres une paleta 5J comme moi j'ai fait; La comparaison ne tient pas

sobresada very good, but do not taste it after a paleta 5J as I have done; The comparison does not

October 10, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
elsa nagel
elsa nagel
in Horb-Mühringen
geschmackvoll + klasse/sehr zufriedentasteful + class / very satisfied

Ich fand die Sobrasada wunderbar geschmackvoll, und habe sie sehr
genossen. Ich habe mich schon lange auf so eine Liefer Firma gefreut.
Ich werde wieder bestellen.
Der lieferservice war schnell, in nur 4-Tage habe ich das Päckchen
erhalten.
Vielen dank, weiter so ....

I found the Sobrasada wonderfully decorated, and have enjoyed it a lot. I have long looked forward to such a supplier. I will order again. The delivery service was fast, in just 4 days I have received the packet. Thank you, keep it up ....

October 10, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
A.Plescher
A.Plescher
Bayern, Deutschland
Sehr gut!Very good!

Haben um ersten mal hier Bestellt, hat alles einwandfrei funktioniert, Wurst Schmeckt sehr gut, kennen sie schon aus Mallorca, hat unsere Erwartung erfüllt!

Appointed to have the first time here, everything worked perfectly, sausage tastes very good, they already know from Mallorca, our expectation was fulfilled!

September 19, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
SIMON Thierry
SIMON Thierry
MELUN (France)
SobrassadaSobrasada

Bonjour,
Commande effectuée le 13/08/10 dans l'après midi et commande reçue le 19/08/10.
Toutes mes félicitations pour votre réactivité et votre Sobrassada.
Continuez ainsi !
Bonne journée.
Thierry

Hello, Order placed on 13/08/10 in the afternoon and the order received 19/08/10. Congratulations on your responsiveness and your Sobrasada. Continue! Good day. Thierry

August 20, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Sylvaine VALLERIE
Sylvaine VALLERIE
ANGERS, FRANCE
la soubressade, un régalthe sobrasada a treat

livraison rapide, produit a base de cochon ibérique noir
délicieux sur des toasts, en omelette, avec des moules gratinées
laissez libre cours à votre imagination

Fast delivery, product-based black Iberian pig delicious on toast, omelette with mussels gratin unleash your imagination

August 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
ferrandes
ferrandes
france region lyonnaise
coup d'essaisstroke trials

j'ai fait une tentative pour gouter simplement...Et bien c'est positif sur tout....livraison ..delais ..emballage ...qualitée... irreprochable sur toute la ligne.... JE RECOMMANDE A 100 / 100

I made an attempt to taste just ... Well this is good .... any delivery delays .. .. Packaging ... ... qualitée impeccable all the way .... I RECOMMENDED 100/100

July 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french