5-star reviews

Arcos Vulkanus Sharpener

Nestor
Nestor
Madrid
Arcos, apuesta seguraArcos, safe bet

Cumple sobradamente con su función, que es afilar cualquier cuchillo.
Si son cuchillos arcos, el resultado es mejor. He afilado otros cuchillos y también vale perfectamente, pero el resultado en un cuchillo arcos es excelente.

Amply meets its function, which is to sharpen any knife. If you are knives arches, the result is better. I have other knives sharpened and it perfectly, but the result on a knife arches is excellent.

November 21, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Andres
Andres
Cadiz
ImpresionanteAwesome

Pues es genial no me lo creía cuando lo vi en un vídeo, luego antes de pedirlo la verdad me lo pensé bastante por el precio tan elevado, ahora después de haberlo comprado comprado y utilizado, la verdad es que no lo cambio por nada con ya solo dos pasadas ya está afilado, cambia el cuchillo en en solo dos pasadas es genial y me alegro de haberlo comprado muy contento, muy buen precio demasiado bueno para lo que realmente es, os animo a comprarlo

It is great I did not believe when I saw it in a video, then before ordering the truth I thought about it enough for the high price, now after having bought bought and used, the truth is that not change it for anything and only two passes is already sharpening the knife changes in just two passes is great and I'm glad I bought very happy, very good price too good for what it really is, I encourage you to buy

April 24, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anne Hone
Anne Hone
South London UK
Excellent Knife Shapner

This product arrived in excellent condition.The Company were very efficient. The Sharpner is an excellent tool,the best we have tried and we have tried lots of Different Sharpners,I higly recommend this Sharpner and the Company worth ever penny as the old saying goes you get what you pay, and this will last my lifetime.

December 13, 2015
Kurt Kulterer
Kurt Kulterer
Kärnten, Österreich
Sehr gutVery good

Ich habe das Gerät erst kurz und kann nur das beste von diesem Gerät sagen, weil ich habe bereits auf so ein Gerät gewartet und bei ihnen es gefunden. super!

I have the device shortly and can say only the best from this unit, because I have been waiting for a device to so with them and found it. Excellent!

September 11, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Raquel
Raquel
Barcelona
EXCELENTEEXCELLENT

Afilador casero excepcional. Deja los cuchillos perfectamente afilados y durante un largo periodo de tiempo. Vale la pena la inversión. Muy recomendable.

It is an exceptional home sharpener. Leave perfectly sharp knives for a long period of time. It is worth the investment. Highly recommended.

April 11, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Angel Luis
Angel Luis
Madrid
Un afilador muy eficienteA very efficient sharpener

Los cuchillos los afila perfectamente, sin necesidad de emplear mucho tiempo para que corten bien, tanto si el afilado es completo o fino.

The sharpening knives perfectly, without the need for a long time to cut it, whether the grinding is complete or thin.

November 13, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Juan Ramirez
Juan Ramirez
Mieres
" DE LA CASA ""HOUSE"

Demasiados elogios, conozco y poseo algún producto ARCOS y los considero de una aceptable calidad, pero da la sensación que alguien "de la casa" ha escrito todo lo anteriormente expuesto.

Too much praise, I know and I have a product ARCOS and consider an acceptable quality, but get the feeling that someone "home" wrote all the above.

March 2, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
ROUSSEAU
ROUSSEAU
MONTROUGE - FRANCE
SUPER AIGUISEURSUPER SHARPENER

Cet aiguiseur de couteau est d'une simplicité avec une très grande efficacité. Résultat garantie d'avoir une lame parfaitement affûtée. C'est le meilleur aiguiseur qui soit sur le marché.

This knife sharpener is simple with great efficiency. Result guaranteed a sharpened blade. This is the best sharpener that is on the market.

November 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Albert
Albert
Russia
It's cool!

Excellent sharpener! Anything is better in hands it was not necessary to hold... Conveniently, quickly and safely for knifes (knifes too Arcos, shod)

November 16, 2010
Papin louis-marie
Papin louis-marie
Nantes
Efficace Simple Robuste et EsthetiqueRobust and efficient Simple Aesthetics

Esthetique il est toujours derriere mon évier 4 ou 5 rapides passages et le couteau est rapidement et vraiment aiguisé Un petit coup sous le robinet pour débarasser de la limaille et on est prêt pour cuisiner avec plaisir

Aesthetics is always behind my sink 4 or 5 rapid passages, and the knife is really sharp and fast a little help under the tap to get rid of the chip and we are ready to cook with pleasure

September 16, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Pedro V.
Pedro V.
Madrid, España
Complemento esencialEssential complement

El afilador es un complemento esencial en la cocina, éste es una maravilla, ha cumplido con todas mis expectativas.

The grinder is an essential complement in the kitchen, this is wonderful, has met all my expectations.

November 6, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Francisco P.
Francisco P.
Madrid, España
Cuchillos a punto y bien afiladosKnives, sharp point

Excelente producto, muy recomendable para todo persona que quiera tener sus cuchillos a punto y bien afilados. El trato de ibergour en todo momento insuperable.

Excellent product, highly recommended for every person who wants to have their knives sharpened and ready. The treatment of ibergour at all times insurmountable.

April 15, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish