5-star reviews

Jamon Cerdos Extremeños Reserva Ham

-5%
Jamon Cerdos Extremeños Reserva Ham

Jamon Cerdos Extremeños Reserva Ham

173.93 €6.75 to 8.5 kg jamones
Juan
Juan
UK
Great taste

The product arrived in good condition, in a vacuum bag, inside a box
The quality of the ham is as expected
It has a great taste

November 24, 2022
Aivaras
Utena, Lithuania
First time buying whole leg

Seems good and delicious, better than I bought vacuumized previously from Spain supermarkets. And it’s fun to slice it by myself

November 22, 2022
Alfonso A.
London, UK
Even better than before

This product won't disappoint you, we have bought it more than once and each time we are greatly surprised by the flavor and perfect curation. Some legs has some extra fat (external) but after all, we can confirm that it is a five stars choice.

November 10, 2022
Laurent
Laurent
Genève, Suisse
SuperGreat

Merci, le jambon est top qualité.
Livraison rapide et le rapport prix / qualité est excellent.
Avec la découpe, même les os son livrés, pour faire un bon bouillon.
Merci à ibergour.

Thank you, the ham is top quality. Fast delivery and the price / quality ratio is excellent. With the cut, even the bones are delivered, to make a good broth. Thanks to ibergour.

July 12, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Nico Schendel
Nico Schendel
Haren
Sehr guter SchinkenVery good ham

Ich werde sehr gern wieder einen Schinken bei Ihnen bestellen! Sehr lecker! Alle waren sehr zufrieden mit der Qualität des Schinken ! Vielen herzlichen Dank!

I will be very happy to order a ham from you again! Delicious! Everyone was very happy with the quality of the ham! Many many thanks!

December 20, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
M-G-M
M-G-M
Valencia
Excelente R:C/PExcellent R: C / P

Muy buena opción para disfrutar de un gran jamón a precio asequible. Muy poco o ninguna diferencia respecto a un vitola verde.

Very good option to enjoy a great ham at an affordable price. Very little or no difference compared to a green band.

December 11, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Kit Taylor
Kit Taylor
Bristol, UK
Excellent meat

Excellent value for money. Great flavour and good ratio of meat to fat.
Love the quick delivery and the slicing service.

June 25, 2020
Leroi Célin
Leroi Célin
Belgique
Un service et un produit au TOPTOP service and product

Nous avons non seulement été agréablement surpris par la qualité du produit mais nous avons également adoré votre sens de l'humour lors de la commande ;) Nous n'hésiterons pas à repasser par vous pour nos prochaines commandes.

We were not only pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product but we also loved your sense of humor when ordering;) We will not hesitate to come back to you for our next orders.

June 16, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french