5-star reviews

"Paleta" Joselito Gran Reserva (Shoulder Jamon)

"Paleta" Joselito Gran Reserva (Shoulder Jamon)

"Paleta" Joselito Gran Reserva (Shoulder Jamon)

242.25 €5 to 6 kg paletillas
Roberto
Roberto
Torino
Un grande prosciuttoA great ham

Senza se e senza ma. Ottimo il servizio, come al solito. Saporito, ben confezionato, ben disossato. Ci toccherà ordinarlo di nuovo a breve.

Without ifs and buts. Excellent service, as usual. Tasty, well packaged, well boned. We will have to order it again shortly.

January 17, 2022
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
ulli becker
ulli becker
stuttgart
superb qualitysuperb quality

Hervorragender Schinken und schnelle, zuverlässige, termingerechte Lieferung. Wir haben wiederholt bestellt und bleiben treuer Kunde! Bringt in Zeiten von Corona ein Stück Spanien nach Hause...

Excellent ham and fast, reliable, on-time delivery. We have repeatedly ordered and remain loyal customers! Brings a piece of Spain home in times of Corona ...

January 2, 2022
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Riccardo
Riccardo
Perugia, Italia
Tutto perfetto ottimo prodottoAll perfect great product

Prosciutto sublime, spedizione rapidissima. Consiglio vivamente l’acquisto su Ibergour !!!!! Sicuramente tornerò a comprare, sono rimasto pienamente soddisfatto. Nessuna nota negativa da segnalare.

Sublime ham, very fast shipping. I highly recommend buying on Ibergour !!!!! I will definitely come back to buy, I was fully satisfied. No negative notes to report.

December 16, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Mino lattarulo
Mino lattarulo
Alberobello ,italia
Da sbavoFrom drool

Grazie di tutto il Prodotto era di ottima qualità e il servizio super efficiente arrivato con puntualità!! da riordinare sicuramente per la prossima occasione

Thanks for all the product was of excellent quality and the super efficient service arrived on time !! definitely to be reordered for the next occasion

December 16, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
toptop

come sempre ottima la spalla perfetta la consegna voto 10.
buono sconto che scade prima del B.F è na fregatura.
ciao a presto

excellent as always the perfect shoulder the delivery vote 10. discount coupon that expires before the BF is na rip-off. bye, see you soon

November 27, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Nantes
Excellent service, excellente épauleGreat service, great shoulder

Excellent service, excellente épaule ( saveur, finesse, maturité, et juste assez gras ) En un mot: Merci...Le reste n’est que littérature

Excellent service, excellent shoulder (flavor, finesse, maturity, and just enough fat) In a nutshell: Thank you ... The rest is just literature

October 8, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Xavier T.
Barcelona
Busca compara y si encuentras un sabor mejor compraloSearch compare and if you find a better flavor buy it

He probado los mejores desde certificados de adn hasta ecologicos
Y demas , joselito es joselito y yo soy yo sin mas comentarios lo bueno
Se paga y lo unico y exclusivo se paga, salut i força al canut xavi ohmyrush

I have tried the best from dna certificates to organic And others, joselito is joselito and I am me without further comment the good It is paid and the only and exclusive is paid, salut i force the canut xavi ohmyrush

June 11, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
M. Roman
M. Roman
Girona
SupersabrosoSuper tasty

Paletilla extraordinaria. Desgraciadamente tres días después de recibirla di positivo en covid. Yo estoy ingresado en el hospital y la paletilla sola en casa ... secándose.
En fin una lástima!!!

Extraordinary shoulder. Unfortunately three days after receiving it I tested positive for covid. I am admitted to the hospital and the shoulder alone at home ... drying. Anyway a pity !!!

April 24, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Fabulosa compraFabulous purchase

Compramos una paletilla en Navidad que salió riquísima y ahora con la oferta que tenia probamos otra vez con otra, que salió mucho mejor que la anterior.
Felicidades por los productos Joselito, para nosotros los mejores

We bought a shoulder at Christmas that was delicious and now with the offer we had we tried another one again, which came out much better than the previous one. Congratulations on Joselito products, for us the best

March 1, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Tim Fallowfield
Tim Fallowfield
London uk
The best yet

Prefer the paleta as it is smaller than the rear leg but this ham was the best yet . Deep rich nuttiness. 100% recommend

February 20, 2021
Vittorio
Vittorio
Roma
Sapore unicoUnique flavor

Veloci e simpatici.
Il prodotto è di altissima qualità, non so se è il migliore al mondo ma veramente TOP.
Sicuramente da provare .

Fast and nice. The product is of the highest quality, I don't know if it's the best in the world but really TOP. Definitely to try.

February 8, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
bruno
ILE DE BATZ
Il faut tester une fois le meilleur jambon du monde !You have to try the best ham in the world once!

Après avoir gouter (cadeau de mes enfants un 5J) j'ai décidé de tester ce jambon désigné comme le meilleur du monde et choisi par de grands restaurateurs. Pour le service Ibergour, je dois dire qu'il est simplement parfait (dommage qu'il n'y a plus les autres spécialités comme le thon les anchois, le fromage ...). Bref, au sujet de cette épaule Joselito: C'est très très très bon, ce qui ne veut pas dire que l'irai tester d'autres jambons, mais franchement on se régale, par petites doses car avoir juste le plaisir de découper quelques tranches pour des amis qui n'y connaissent rien, je passe plus de temps à expliquer la finesse et le goût comme si je parlais de grands vins. Merci Ibergour, et je reste à l'affut des commentaires sur d'autres jambon donnés par vos clients. A très bientôt ... lorsque j'aurai fini de dévorer cette merveilleuse paleta!

After tasting (a 5J gift from my children) I decided to try this ham, designated as the best in the world and chosen by great restaurateurs. For the Ibergour service, I must say that it is simply perfect (too bad there are no other specialties such as tuna, anchovies, cheese ...). In short, about this Joselito shoulder: It is very very very good, which does not mean that I will go and test other hams, but frankly we enjoy it, in small doses because just having the pleasure of cutting a few slices for friends who don't know anything about it, I spend more time explaining the finesse and the taste as if I were talking about great wines. Thank you Ibergour, and I will be on the lookout for comments on other ham given by your customers. See you soon ... when I have finished devouring this wonderful paleta!

January 28, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Thommy Norman
Uppsala, Sweden
Very good ham!

Very pleased with the Joselito shoulder, great taste. One of the best iberico hams that I have tasted. Will definitely order again.

January 1, 2021
Mircea Costin
Cluj Napoca ,Romania
Joselito Gran Reserva

Simply the Best!!!!!Very very good !!!! I recomended ,my son he is only 11 years
he is simply exhausted!!!
Try it i higly recomended

December 28, 2020
mario pontecorvi
italia roma
vecchio clienteold customer

sempre perfettissimi su spedizione e qualità del prodotto
CONSIGLIATISSIMO. per gli acquisti on line.

always perfect on shipping and product quality HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. for online purchases.

December 5, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Michele
Michele
Italia
ottimo ed efficicenteexcellent and efficient

Ottimo servizio, eccellente qualità, prodotto come descritto. Consegna in tempi rapidissimi, imballo perfetto. simpatico il regalo. Sicuramente un'esperienza positiva e da rifare. Complimenti a tutti

Great service, excellent quality, product as described. Very fast delivery, perfect packaging. nice gift. Definitely a positive experience and to be redone. Congratulations to all

December 5, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Pierre courbon
Pierre courbon
Paris France
I love joselito

Great taste as always, never disappointed

December 3, 2020
JeanPaul
JeanPaul
La Vall de Alcalá, Alicante, España
El mejorThe best

Esta paletilla llegó muy bien envasada en porciones. De verdad es el mejor ibérico que he probado hasta ahora.

This shoulder came very well packaged in portions. It really is the best Iberian I've ever had.

November 30, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
London uk
Paleta

Simple to buy and delivered as promised.
Superb taste. I have bought this before and the quality is still excellent. Strongly recommended.

November 19, 2020
Anonymous
Haarlem, NL
Best of the best

One of the best jamon/paleta you will find. It's a great treat and even best when shared with family/friends adding some 'pan con tomate' and red wine.

November 7, 2020
Davide
Davide
Nuoro
EccezionaleAwesome

Che dire, il prosciutto è veramente eccezionale, fresco e con un sapore indescrivibile, il venditore molto puntuale e simpatico,(al momento della spedizione mi ha scritto una email che sembrava una poesia

What can I say, the ham is truly exceptional, fresh and with an indescribable flavor, the seller very punctual and nice, (at the time of shipment he wrote me an email that looked like a poem

September 25, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Ms. Leung
Ms. Leung
UK
Never disappoint!

It's my second time to purchase, the ham is delicious and service is so so good. Can't be happier and will definitely buy from ibergour again. Thank you!

June 18, 2020
Ottimo prodottoGreat product

Con Joselito non sbagli mai. La spalla è più conveniente anche perché è più piccola e si finisce prima, la consegna è stata rapida ed è arrivata in perfetto stato. Ibergour è il mio punto di riferimento per i prosciutti spagnoli. Lo consiglio, per prezzi e serietà. Gianni di Bologna

You never go wrong with Joselito. The shoulder is also cheaper because it is smaller and ends earlier, delivery was quick and arrived in perfect condition. Ibergour is my point of reference for Spanish hams. I recommend it, for prices and seriousness. Gianni of Bologna

June 6, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Lucia
Cuneo, Italia
Poesia fatta prosciuttoPoem made ham

Comincia ad avvolgerti con il suo profumo, poi il piacere della consistenza al taglio, il colore, la morbidezza, le venature di grazzo, tanto che mentre lo tagli devi per forza assaggiarlo. E il sapore è sublime. Gustoso ma non salato, intenso e persistente, il profumo si scioglie con il gusto e sevi subito mangiarne un'altra fettina, e un'altra, e un'altra. Attenzione, dà dipendenza :-)

It begins to wrap you with its scent, then the pleasure of the consistency when cut, the color, the softness, the veins of fat, so much so that while cutting it you have to taste it. And the taste is sublime. Tasty but not salty, intense and persistent, the perfume melts with the taste and you immediately eat another slice, and another, and another. Attention, addictive :-)

May 24, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Carmen
Santander
ExcepcionalExceptional

Hola,buenos días.
Nos ha encantado tanto el producto como la presentación del mismo.
Fácil que repitamos mas adelante.
Y el aceite también nos ha encantado.

Hello good day. We have loved both the product and its presentation. Easy to repeat later. And the oil has also enchanted us.

May 17, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Matt
Matt
London UK
Joselito jamon is essential in lockdown

Joselito jamon, service, free stand and knife all perfect and being devoured in London. Neighbors now ordering their own. My wife is spanish so jamon is her birth rite but now that i am carving my own it feels like mine too!

May 2, 2020
Max Guagliardo
Max Guagliardo
Palermo-Sicilia/Italia
Splendido!!Beautiful !!

È di sicuro, insieme con altri 3-4, tra i migliori prosciutti del mondo!! Rara prelibatezza , questo prodotto iberico, che consiglio di assaporare con un fresco Manzanilla di jerez.
Ibergour impeccabile.

It is certainly, together with 3-4 others, among the best hams in the world !! A rare delicacy, this Iberian product, which I recommend to savor with a fresh Manzanilla di jerez. Flawless Ibergour.

May 1, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Ermenegildo
Casalnuovo di Napoli
Soddisfazione ai massimi livelliSatisfaction at the highest levels

Davvero soddisfatto dell'acquisto stante, la qualità eccelsa del prodotto abbinata ad efficienza e rapidità del servizio di spedizione.
Auspico vivamente di trovare presto degli sconti corposi ai prodotti in vetrina per incentivarne l'assaggio così non solo limitato ai prodotti di maggiore fama.

Really satisfied with the purchase, the excellent quality of the product combined with the efficiency and speed of the shipping service. I sincerely hope to find substantial discounts soon for the products on display to encourage them to taste so not only limited to the most famous products.

April 28, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Matteo Piasini
Matteo Piasini
Lecco
Buonissimo ma troppo grassoYummy but too fat

Ottimo ma davvero troppo grasso.
C'è davvero tanto scarto.....alla fine usciranno meno di 2 kg di prosciutto su 5,5 kg !
Sapore comunque ottimo

Excellent but really too fat. There is really a lot of waste ..... in the end less than 2 kg of ham will come out of 5.5 kg! Still excellent taste

March 29, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Duarte
Lisboa
Uma experiência única.A unique experience.

Com um preço mais baixo vale a pena o esforço financeiro para ter acesso ao topo do pata negra. Perfumado, suave, excelente. Uma experiência única!

With a lower price it is worth the financial effort to have access to the top of the pata negra. Scented, smooth, excellent. A unique experience!

March 5, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text
Massimo
Massimo
Prato, Italia
ottimiexcellent

tutto ok, dall'acquisto alla spedizione al prodotto ricevuto. Consiglio il sito ed il prodotto. La spalla e' ottima chissà come sarebbe il prosciutto.

everything ok, from purchase to shipping to the product received. I recommend the site and the product. The shoulder is excellent who knows what ham would be like.

January 9, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Susanna
Susanna
Roma Fiumicino
OttimoGreat

Puntuali nella consegna di un prodotto assolutamente ottimo e anche ben confezionato. Consigliato per la dolcezza del grasso che si scioglie in bocca e la giusta sapidità della carne. Da ripetere l'acquisto!

Punctual in the delivery of an absolutely excellent product and also well packaged. Recommended for the sweetness of the fat that melts in the mouth and the right flavor of the meat. To repeat the purchase!

January 2, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Haarlem, NL
Great ham and even better purchase service

Great ham and even better purchase service. Super fast delivery and slow taste of the ham in the mouth. Highly recommendable!

December 8, 2019
Oliver Csernai
Oliver Csernai
Deutschland
Ausgezeichnete Qualität, fabelhafter GeschmackExcellent quality, fabulous taste

Ich habe nun mehrfach schon Pata Negra Schinken gekauft, 5J und Joselito Gran Reserva sind die besten. Da ich Wiederholungstäter bin, werde ich zukünftig wieder diese Qualität bestellen.

I've already bought Pata Negra ham several times, 5J and Joselito Gran Reserva are the best. Since I am a repeat offender, I will order this quality again in the future.

October 14, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
Anonymous
Vic
ExcelenteExcellent

Mejor que el jamón. Excelente muy buena sabor olor y textura.
Es un paletilla muy tierna y agradable de comer con pan con tomate o simplemente como tapa.

Better than ham. Excellent very good taste, smell and texture. It is a very tender and pleasant shoulder to eat with bread with tomato or simply as a lid.

September 23, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Peter Dohr
Vienna, Austria
Perfect as always

I have bought the Joselito ham from this website already a lot of times. First always as a whole, since last year I always get it without the bone. In both preparations it was always very good, but keep in mind that this is a very fat ham, so the ration of meat to fat is different. But I like the quality of the meat and the fat, so it is very tasty.
Personally, I would consider the Joselito as one of the best hams I know, hence somehow justifying the price. Delivery was always on time, and each ham was of perfect quality. Definitely a recommendation from me!

September 18, 2019
Ann-Charlotte
Nyköping, Sweden
High quality and superb service

Been a customer for several years. Tested different qualities and always pleased with what we received. Correct price/quality.
What is really superb is transport and customer services incl info.

August 1, 2019
Alessio
Alessio
Arezzo
Esageratamente buonoExtremely good

Ne ho provati tanti ma questo devo dire che è il top del top di quelli che ho provato in questo sito

I have tried so many but this I must say that is the top of the top of those that I have tried in this site

June 24, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Roberto Marchi
Roberto Marchi
Carrara
BuonissimoVery good

Ero un po scettico ad ordinare un prosciutto online ma sono trovato benissimo spedito in tempi brevi e prosciutto ottimo Grazie tanto per l'ottimo servizio

I was a bit skeptical about ordering a ham online but I found it very well sent quickly and great ham Thanks so much for the great service

June 1, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
Italia
Tutto perfetto!All perfect!

Estremamente soddisfatto sia per la eccezionale qualità del prosciutto (a differenza di quello di altre marche contiene solo sale) sia per l’eccellente esperienza di acquisto! Grazie ed alla prossima!

Extremely satisfied both for the exceptional quality of the ham (unlike that of other brands contains only salt) and for the excellent shopping experience! Thanks and see you soon!

March 8, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Marco
Milano, Italia
OttimoGreat

E' una spalla, e di questo occorre tenerne conto. Ma è la miglior spalla che io abbia mai mangiato.
La carne è completamente infiltrata di grasso, quindi alla vista potrebbe lasciar "perplessi" (soprattutto se poco si sa del "prosciutto" iberico), ma è sufficiente tagliarne qualche fetta per entrare in un mondo diverso.
La fetta praticamente si scioglie in bocca, liberando sapori "decisi", che appagano il palato. Per me, una delizia.
Ormai da circa un anno mangio solo prosciutti e spalle iberiche, e per quanto mi riguarda devo dire che una volta provati è "impossibile" tornare indietro.

It is a shoulder, and this must be taken into account. But it's the best shoulder I've ever eaten. The meat is completely infiltrated with fat, so the sight could leave "perplexed" (especially if little is known of the Iberian "ham"), but it is enough to cut a few slices to enter a different world. The slice practically melts in the mouth, releasing "strong" flavors that satisfy the palate. For me, a delight. I have been eating only Iberian hams and shoulders for about a year now, and as far as I am concerned, I have to say that once it is tried it is "impossible" to go back.

January 14, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Antonio Muratore
Antonio Muratore
Guidonia
Fantastica EsperienzaFantastic Experience

Arrivata anche prima del previsto finita molto prima del previsto

Arrived even earlier than expected, finished much earlier than expected

January 3, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Manuela Di Sano
Manuela Di Sano
Cassino
EccellenteExcellent

Prosciutto dal gusto unico e ben stagionato . Prodotto eccellente . Ben confezionato e consegnato prima del previsto . Perfetti anche il portaprosciutto e il coltello ricevuti in regalo .

Ham with a unique taste and well seasoned. Excellent product. Well packaged and delivered sooner than expected. Perfect also the ham holder and the knife received as a gift.

December 30, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Paletilla Joselito Gran reservaShoulder Joselito Grand reserve

Uff maravilloso el corte de la paletilla y el sabor fantastico
Que más puedo decir pues que h a merecido la pena gastar más para poder comer algo tan estup e do
También les digo que el jamonero nos es completamente imposible montarlo ya que la parte de arriba donde se pone la pata no se puede juntar para poner el tornillo.

Uff wonderful the cut of the shoulder and the fantastic flavor What else can I say because it has been worth spending more to eat something so stupid? I also tell them that the ham holder is completely impossible to mount since the top part where puts the leg can not be put together to put the screw.

December 21, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Paolo
Paolo
Roma, Italia
EccellenteExcellent

Prodotto che definirei eccellente! Dolce, sudato, deciso ma allo stesso tempo delicato e fragrante al palato! In una parola ineguagliabile!

Product that I would call excellent! Sweet, sweaty, strong but at the same time delicate and fragrant on the palate! In an incomparable word!

December 17, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
siamo alle solitehere we go again

anche questo acquisto è andato a buon fine... celere e preciso , sono ormai cliente abbituale. consigliatissimo il sito semplicemente divino il prodotto spalla joselito. 5 stelle meritate

also this purchase was successful ... fast and accurate, I am now a regular customer. highly recommended the site simply divine the joselito shoulder product. 5 deserved stars

December 15, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Un amateur éclairé
Un amateur éclairé
Corse
Une douceur au palaisA sweetness on the palate

Un vrai régal. Sélectionnée par vos soins, l'épaule Joselito est parfaite. Le petit goût de noisette caractéristique et le parfum suave me font choisir le plus souvent cette marque. J'ai déjà commandé plusieurs fois sur le site des épaules de producteurs différents mais Joselito reste mon préféré. Livraison rapide, emballage soigné, que du bonheur.

A real treat. Selected by you, the shoulder Joselito is perfect. The characteristic small hazelnut taste and sweet scent make me choose this brand more often. I have already ordered several times on the site from the shoulders of different producers but Joselito remains my favorite. Fast delivery, neat packaging, only happiness.

December 10, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
ferruccio hrusvar
ferruccio hrusvar
trieste
gusto eccezionale di altri tempiexceptional taste of other times

Mi è sembrato di tornare bambino (ho 67 anni) quando i maiali di mio zio in Istria mangiavano ghiande e prodotti dell' orto. Il prosciutto e le spalle venivano ricoperte di sale e pepe messe a stagionare per almeno 12 mesi.

I thought I was a child (I'm 67) when my uncle's pigs in Istria ate acorns and vegetables from the garden. The ham and the shoulders were covered with salt and pepper seasoned for at least 12 months.

November 27, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Deliziosa paleta!Delicious paleta!

Arrivata puntuale, Deliziosa, struggente, buonissima! Ed era solo una paleta! Chissà come deve essere lo jamon! Ripeterò l’acquisto, che consiglio sinceramente a tutti.

Arrived on time, Delicious, poignant, very good! And it was just a paleta! I wonder how the jamon must be! I will repeat the purchase, which I sincerely recommend to everyone.

November 18, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Peter Dohr
Wolfsberg, Austria
Very good hamVery good ham

What to say about Joselito?
It is one of the best hams you can buy. The taste is unique, from the lean parts to the fat.
Of course it is also one of the most expensive, but for me it is a treat I buy for special occasions.
This time I had it prepared without bones and it was of very good quality. Nothing to complain about. But I have also had the whole ham, which was also perfect.
Enjoy!

What to say about Joselito? It is one of the best hams you can buy. The taste is unique, from the lean parts to the fat. Of course it's one of the most expensive, but it's a treat I buy for special occasions. This time I had it prepared without bones and it was very good quality. Nothing to complain about. But I had the whole ham, which was perfect. Enjoy!

October 21, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
MICHEL G.
MICHEL G.
Le Mans, France.
Exceptionnel.Exceptional.

Produit d'exception, une expérience gustative unique. Seul défaut: un risque important d'addiction. Merci encore à Ibergour pour la qualité toujours renouvelée de leurs prestations.

Exceptional product, a unique taste experience. Only fault: a significant risk of addiction. Thanks again to Ibergour for the always renewed quality of their services.

October 21, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Nancy, France
Fondant et parfuméFondant and fragrant

Excellent Jambon, fondant et parfumé, avec un bon équilibre des saveurs. Les tranches sont fines et parfaitement conditionnées. À recommander les yeux fermés !!!! Toute la famille en redemande.

Excellent ham, melting and fragrant, with a good balance of flavors. Slices are thin and perfectly packaged. To recommend with eyes closed !!!! The whole family is asking for more.

September 27, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
GAUTIER
Corse
Une épaule ...A shoulder ...

Produit superbe! Comme d'habitude...
Viande très agréable, goûteuse, bref parfaite.
Nous français, qui n'avons pas les mêmes habitudes alimentaires que nos voisins espagnole, une épaule est juste ce qu'il nous faut.
Alors à la prochaine fois.
Encore Ingrandes merci de satisfaction.

Super product! As usual ... Meat very pleasant, tasty, perfect short. We French, who do not have the same eating habits as our Spanish neighbors, a shoulder is just what we need. So see you next time. Again Ingrandes thank you for your satisfaction.

September 27, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
tutto OK perfettoeverything OK perfect

Ditta molto seria consegna puntuale e ottima qualità.
le confezioni sono ben fatte e curate sotto tunti i punti di vista

Very serious company, timely delivery and excellent quality. the packs are well made and taken care of under the points of view

September 24, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Pask
Pask
Lanciano
Tutto perfettoAll perfect

Tutto perfetto . Servizio celere e puntuale nella consegna , confezione buona. Complimenti ! Continuerò ad ordinare nuovamente prodotti . Saluti .

All perfect . Fast service and punctual delivery, good packaging. Compliments ! I will continue to order products again. Greetings .

June 10, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Lacuey
Lacuey
paris, france
Parfaite tout simplementSimply perfect

Palette parfaitement emballée et livrée dans les temps. Suivi du colis à toutes les étapes et produit absolument au niveau de qualité attendu.
Nous recommanderons sans aucun souci

Palette perfectly packaged and delivered on time. Parcel tracking at all stages and product absolutely at the expected level of quality. We will recommend without any worries

June 1, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
GAUTIER
corse
comme d'habitude, parfaitas usual, perfect

Chaque fois c'est toujours un plaisirs que nous partageons avec nos amis.
À bientôt pour une nouvelle commande qui nous donnera encore plus de plaisirs.
Encore merci pour la qualité suivi de vos produits

Each time it is always a pleasure that we share with our friends. See you soon for a new order that will give us even more pleasure. Thank you again for the quality of your products

May 14, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
GABRIELE GRASSI
GABRIELE GRASSI
italia
grande prodottogreat product

prodotto arrivato nei tempi stabiliti.Ha tutti i requisiti sia gustativi che olfattivi di un grande joselito:non salato si scioglie in bocca con aroma persistente,consigliatissimo

product arrived on time.It has all the taste and olfactory requirements of a large joselito:unsalted melts in the mouth with persistent aroma,highly recommended

February 11, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Oleg Brzynski
Oleg Brzynski
Unterhaching
Weltbester SchinkenWorld's best ham

Der Joselito ist mit Sicherheit einer der weltbesten Schinken auf dieser Welt. Er hat unseren Gästen zu Weihnachten viel sinnliche Gaumenfreude gebracht. Jeder war begeistert !
Vielen Dank

The Joselito is certainly one of the world's best hams in the world. He has brought our guests a lot of sensual delights for Christmas. Everyone was excited! Many Thanks

January 2, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
Sevilla , España
Siempre aciertasYou always guess

Es una apuesta segura ... un capricho de vez en cuando..
Y el envío , el envasado, y el transporte perfecto...como siempre.
Repetiremos ,sin duda.

It's a safe bet ... a fad from time to time .. And the shipping, packaging, and perfect transportation ... as always. We will repeat, without a doubt.

December 28, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Dr. Franz Rückert
Dr. Franz Rückert
Stuttgart, Deutschland
Exzellent...Excellent...

Bestellvorgang, Lieferung, Verpackung,...alles schnell, gut und komplikationslos!
Zum Schinken:
Der Schinken hat einen hervorragenden feinen Geschmack! Er ist sehr zart, saftig und voller Aroma. Es ist der beste Pata Negra, den ich bisher hatte! Bestens zu empfehlen!! Sehr gut zu verschenken, noch besser selber essen und genießen.

Ordering process, delivery, packaging, ... everything fast, good and without complications! To ham: The ham has an excellent fine taste! He is very tender, juicy and full of flavor. It's the best Pata Negra I've ever had! Best to recommend !! Very good to give away, even better to eat and enjoy yourself.

December 12, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Lorenzo
Ferrara Italia
Joselito spallaJoselito shoulder

Joselito una garanzia....ottima spalla....servizio veloce e puntuale.
Sapore inconfondibile...profumo di ghiande....terra...erba...aroma persistente
Confezione perfetta
Consigliato a tutti quelli che amano il prosciutto spagnolo....indimenticabile

Joselito a guarantee .... excellent shoulder .... fast and punctual service. Unmistakable flavor ... scent of acorns .... earth ... grass ... persistent aroma Perfect package Recommended for all those who love Spanish ham .... unforgettable

December 11, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Alberto
Vicenza Italua
Prosciutto eccellenteExcellent ham

Tutto molto bene - sito molto semplice da usare - consegna puntuale e veloce - prodotto conforme alle aspettative - serietà assoluta del venditore che è molto affidabile

All very well - very simple site to use - punctual and fast delivery - product in line with expectations - absolute reliability of the seller that is very reliable

December 6, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
Luxemburg
ExzellentExcellent

Versanddauer top, verpackung top, der beste schinken den ich je gegessen habe!! Aber ich habe noch nicht viele schinken dieser sorte gegessen. Vergleichen zu einem anderen kann ich ihn nicht, aber ich wollte mir und meinen liebsten was gönnen. Ob viel dran ist kann ich nicht sagen, genug jedenfalls von super geschmack. Also absolut empfehlenswert, der preis naja..... für was gutes bezahlt man (und sollte man auch) immer mehr. Ich finde den preis ok für den schinken.

Shipping top, top packaging, the best ham I've ever tasted !! But I have not eaten many ham of this variety. I can not compare him to another, but I wanted to treat myself and my dearest. Whether it is a lot of it, I can not say, enough of super taste. So absolutely recommendable, the price well ..... for what good you pay (and you should also) more and more. I find the price ok for the ham.

October 9, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Olivier
Olivier
París, Francia
Perfecto!Perfect!

La paleta está exquisita y el trato al cliente perfecto.
Además la paletilla llegó con 2 días de adelanto .

The shoulder is exquisite and the customer service perfect. Also the shoulder arrived 2 days in advance.

May 7, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Luca Dalla Riva
Luca Dalla Riva
Milano, Italia
Prodotto squisitoexquisite product

La spalla acquistata ha reso giustizia al buon nome del prosciutto patanegra, ce la siamo goduta in famiglia e tra amici, tutti ne sono rimasti piacevolmente impressionati dal sapore particolare.
Ottimo

The purchased shoulder has done justice to the good name of patanegra ham, we still enjoyed with family and friends, everyone is very pleasantly impressed by the special flavor. excellent

December 29, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
roberto ferrari
rovigo, italia
buono e dolcegood and sweet

ho trovato joselito gran riserva di mio gradimento.
il precedente prosciutto ,di altro produttore era troppo salato.
questo invece salato al punto giusto.

I found joselito great reserve my liking. the previous ham, other manufacturer was too salty. This rather salty at the right point.

December 16, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Sevilla, España
Difícil de superarHard to get over

Había escuchado hablar de su calidad, de su sabor, de la diferencia con otras marcas.... y realmente supera con creces mis expectativas.

He had heard of its quality, its flavor, the difference with other brands .... and really far exceeds my expectations.

December 15, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
JJ
JJ
DUNKERQUE
une qualité exceptionnelleoutstanding quality

Un gout unique!!!
Un service de livraison au top!!
Tout est parfait....si c’était gratuit ce serait le paradis!!!
Continuez comme cela.

A unique taste !!! A delivery service on top !! Everything is perfect .... if it was free it would be heaven !!! Keep doing this.

December 13, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Germain
Francia
Fama merecidadeserved fame

No existen malas sorpresas con una paletilla Joselito. Asi que la degusto sin esperar que se seque la carne y utilizo la grasa para cocinar.
Bueno, se paga la marca, pero tambien la calidad, volveré a comprar.

There are no bad surprises with a shoulder Joselito. So the Degusto without waiting for the meat to dry and use the fat for cooking. Well, the brand is paid, but also the quality, will buy.

October 3, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Tomás
Tomás
Madrid
EccelenteExcellent

Se trata de una pieza extremadamente exquisita.Tiene un sabor profundo y delicioso nada comparable con otras piezas y con una relación calidad/precio incomparable.
Ibergour funcionó a la perfeccion en trato en eleccion de la pieza y en rapidez en el envio.
Muy satisfecho.
Absolutamente recomendable

This is an extremely exquisite piece. It has a deep and delicious taste nothing comparable with other pieces and with a quality / unbeatable price. IberGour worked perfectly in treatment choice of the piece and sending speed. Very satisfied. absolutely recommended

May 20, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Santiago Franco
Madrid-Galicia
Inmejorable elección para disfrutar una paletaExcellent choice for enjoying a shoulder

La paleta Joselito nunca defrauda.
Es la tercera vez que la compro en ibergour y siempre ha salido fantástica tanto en curación como en sabor.
Ideal para ser comida ente uno y dos meses.

The palette Joselito never disappoints. It is the third time the buy in IberGour and has always come out fantastic both healing and taste. Ideal for food being one and two months.

March 12, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Joao Azeitao
Portugal
Excelente, como sempreExcellent as always

Excelente, como sempre.
Como não consumo muito, prefiro a paleta. Quando comprava presunto ele acabava por ficar muito seco no final.

Excellent as always. How not use much prefer the palette. When buying ham he would eventually get too dry at the end.

March 6, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text
chavaljamonero
chavaljamonero
DE
sehr gut super gesmecktvery good tasted great

Alle die leute die ich eingeladen habe waren zufrieden... bin kein expert aber ich glaube das es ist ein sehr gutes jamon.

All the people that I invited were satisfied ... I'm not an expert but I believe that it is very good jamon.

February 14, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Excelente paletillaExcellent shoulder

Joselito nunca defrauda.
El producto es excelente y se servicio de ibergour impecable.
Llevo tiempo comprando en ibergour (Joselito, 5 Jotas, ...) y nunca han fallado.

Joselito never disappoints. The product is excellent and impeccable service IberGour. I took time shopping at IberGour (Joselito, 5 Jotas, ...) and have never failed.

December 4, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Dr. Elias Scherer Quesada
Dr. Elias Scherer Quesada
München, Deutschland
Super Service! Super Qualität!Super Service! Super Quality!

Servicio extraordinario! La paletilla llegó en perfecto estado. Calidad suprema y entrega super rápida (menos de una semana). No será el último encargo.
Un saludo muy cordial

Superb service! The shoulder arrived in perfect condition. Supreme quality and super fast delivery (within a week). It will not be the last request. A very warm greeting

November 13, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
samuel
samuel
Valencia
buen productogood product

el producto Paletilla Joselito gran reserva esta tremenda y el servicio rápido y en los plazos mencionados. Por todo ello repetiré en navidad.

Products Shoulder Joselito Gran Reserva is tremendous and fast service and the times aforesaid. Therefore I will repeat at Christmas.

September 23, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
GIANLUCA
Trevi italia
EccezionaleOutstanding

Che dire semplicemente ottimo. Complimenti anche per la velocità di consegna. È il terzo prodotto che acquisto sicuramente il migliore.
Al prossimo ordine

What about simply great. Congratulations also to the speed of delivery. It is the third product I buy certainly the best. The next order

August 29, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Verona
Sempre eccellenteAlways excellent

Non delude mai, il sapore, il grasso e al contempo la magrezza di questa spalla sono sempre superbi.
Ci vogliono 20 parole per una recensione ma a questa spalla in realtà ne basta una sola: super.

Never disappoints, the flavor, the fat and at the same time the thinness of this shoulder are always superb. It takes 20 words to a review but this shoulder in reality just one: super.

August 21, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
josé alberto
josé alberto
leon
good joselitojoselito good

Muy rica y en su punto...repetiré
Rapidez de entrega y seriedad me gusta...un saludo a todos y buen dia con joselito

Rich and point ... I will repeat Speed ​​of delivery and seriousness I like ... greetings to all and good day with joselito

July 3, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Filippo
Filippo
Lucca, Italia
JoselitoJoselito

Non è la prima volta che compero e sempre trovo: ottimo prodotto, ottimo servizio, ottimi prezzi. Bravi tornerò a comperara di sicuro.

It is not the first time that I buy and I always find it: great product, great service, great prices. Good to be back comperara for sure.

September 15, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Rosario
Caserta
Sapore eccellenteExcellent flavor

Anche se più complicata da tagliare rispetto ad un prosciutto (fette più piccole e ossicini da raggirare) e con tanto grasso che va buttato via (un pò più del prosciutto) il costo nettamente inferiore rispetto al prosciutto bilancia ampiamente questi contro. Sapore eccellente, realmente squisito. Joselito è sempre una garanzia. Ripeterò volentieri l'acquisto.

Although more difficult to cut than a ham (smaller slices and bones to trick) and with so much fat that should be thrown away (a bit more ham) the fraction of the cost compared to widely ham balance these against. Excellent flavor, really delicious. Joselito is always a guarantee. Willingly repeat purchase.

February 17, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Marco
Trieste, Italia
SUPER SPALLETTASUPER Spalletta

Ho acquistato già su questo sito sia prosciutti bellota che spallette ma questa devo dire che è il massimo! Il prezzo non è basso ma la qualità è eccelsa e lo scarto accettabile. OTTTIMO!!!

I have already purchased on this site is bellota hams that shoulders but I must say that this is the best! The price is not low but the quality is excellent and the standard deviation acceptable. OTTTIMO!

January 19, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
P. Franzoni
P. Franzoni
Italia
Pienamente soddisfatta!Fully satisfied!

Premetto che è la prima volta che acquisto su ibergour.it: ho trovato il servizio ottimo, veloce, molto comodo il contatto telefonico con il corriere al momento della consegna. Perfetto l'imballaggio.
La spalla si scioglie in bocca, buonissima, un profumo meraviglioso. Molto apprezzati anche il supporto e il coltello in omaggio.

I state that it is the first time that the purchase of ibergour.it: I found the service excellent, fast, very convenient telephone contact with the courier at the time of delivery. Perfect packaging. The shoulder melts in your mouth, delicious, a wonderful aroma. Much appreciated the support and the knife free.

January 2, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
giangi72
giangi72
ancona
goduria organo-elettronicaGoduria organo-electronic

prodotto da intenditori ,una goduria per il palato e l'olfatto,messo in una stanza ti da' limpressione di essere in una di quelle botteghe di paese di una volta, un vero profumo emozionante.Sito eccellente in quanto e impaginazione e scorrevolezza.precisi chiari e rapidissimi,da sponsorizzare

produced by connoisseurs, a pleasure for the palate and the nose, put in a room gives you the impression of being in one of the village shops than once, a real exciting scent. Site layout and excellent in flowability. clear and precise rapid, to sponsor

October 27, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Marco
Marco
Roma
SPALLA JOSELITOSHOULDER JOSELITO

Vorrei iniziare dalla consegna, prodotto ordinato lunedì, in tavola giovedì sera: efficenti.
La spalla si presenta molto bene, sapore molto dolce e grasso che si scioglie in bocca, anche se forse è un pò troppo, forse un pò più stagionato sarebbe stato eccellellente rispetto all'ottimo giudizio che sto dando.Consigliato.

Let me start from the delivery, product ordered on Monday, on the table Thursday evening efficient. The shoulder is very good, very sweet and fat that melts in your mouth, although maybe a little too much, maybe a little more mature than optimal judgment was eccellellente I'm dando.Consigliato.

October 12, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
ML C.
ML C.
France
Excellent !Excellent!

Je suis très satisfaite de l'épaule désossée, sans conservateurs.
Sa présentation permet une taille très aisée.
Si je devais émettre un regret, ce serait le fait qu'elle a été un peu trop dégraissée à mon goût.
J'adore le gras du jambon bellota.

I am very satisfied with the boneless shoulder, without preservatives. Presentation allows a size very easy. If I had to make one regret, it would be the fact that it was a little too degreased my taste. I love fat bellota ham.

September 6, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
gio
gio
sirolo italia
spalla joselitoshoulder joselito

Ottimo prosciutto un po grasso , ma si scioglie in bocca .da provare . Funzionale anche il porta prosciutto e il coltello.direi ottimo acquisto .

Great ham a little fat, but melts in your mouth. to try. Functional also leads the ham and the knife. I would say good buy.

August 31, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Monja
Tenno, Italia
Come una droga!!!Like a drug!

Per quanto ci riguarda è così buono che è quasi come una droga! Quasi non si riesce a smettere di mangiarlo!

As for us is so good that it's almost like a drug! Almost you can not stop eating!

August 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Yolanda
Ballivor, (Irlanda)
ExcelenteExcellent

lo unico que tendria que decir en contra es que nos ha sabido a poco, pedimos una paletilla porque donde vivimos no sabiamos si se nos iba a conservar en perfectas condiciones por el clima tan humedo que tenemos pero definitivamente el proximo sera el jamon no le dimos tiempo a estropearse, sencillamente exquisito

the only thing that would have to say against it is that we want to learn more, ask one shoulder because where we live did not know if we would keep in perfect condition as wet weather but we definitely will next we did not give the ham time to break down, simply exquisite

August 6, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Marco
Arezzo,Italia
prodotto d'eccellenzaexcellent product

Qui siamo davanti ad un prodotto che non ha concorrenti!!!Bello magro,rifinito da quel grasso che si scioglie tra le dita.....sublime!!

Here we are faced with a product that has no competition! Beautiful slender, refined by the fat that melts in his fingers ..... sublime!

June 29, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
mario pontecorvi
roma italia
acquisto a 5 stellepurchase 5 stars

ottima la spalla eccellente il servizio sempre tracciabile, consegna in anticipo rispetto allo siabilito. consigliero il sito Joselito è il top dei produttori spagnoli

optimal shoulder excellent service always traceable, delivery earlier than agreed to. Joselito counselor on site is the top producer of Spanish

December 10, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
frank giner
frank giner
el Vendrell, Tarragona
buen productoGood product.

Una paletilla en su punto de secado y grasa. Calidad precio un poco cara, pero lo bueno hay que pagarlo. Desde el pedido, pasando por el servicio del producto hasta la mesa un servicio inmejorable. Os felicito ibergour.

A shoulder at the point of drying and fat. Money a bit expensive, but the good must be paid. From ordering, through product service to the table an outstanding service. I congratulate you ibergour.

December 5, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
OttimoExcellent

Ottima spalla, carne molto saporita e stagionatura perfetta. Servizio impeccabile, serio e puntuale come sempre. Sicuramente un acquisto da ripetere.

Excellent shoulder, very tasty meat and seasoning perfect. Impeccable service, serious and punctual as always. Surely a repeat purchase.

November 28, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Xavier
London, UK
Fantastic Jabugo!!!!

I ordered a Joselito 'Gran Reserva' and I couldn't be more satisfied. Last year I bought the 5Js and I have to say, Joselito is equaly good or even better. Definitely worth paying that little extra. Just Excellent!!!!

November 24, 2011
Nigel
Nigel
Brussels Belgium
Buy a bigger one next time

I enjoyed each slice, the fat is clean and white and the flavour of the Jamon is wonderful. Wish I bought a larger piece :-)

November 21, 2011
juan
madrid
excelente,excellent,

Hola, me daba bastante miedo comprar la paletilla por internet sin poder tocarla antes pero estoy muy contento con la compra.

Hello, I was pretty scared to buy online without shoulder to touch it before but I'm very happy with the purchase.

October 27, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Philippe Bergé
Paris, France
Le paisir vraiThe true pleasure

Comme les fois précédentes, un grand plaisir gustatif qui ravit aussi tous mes amis.
La commande est arrivée en bon état et dans le délai prévu
C'est pour cela que je suis fidèle à Ibergour

As before, a great gustatory pleasure that delights as all my friends. The order arrived in good condition and within the time prescribed is why I am faithful to Ibergour

September 23, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Antonia
Barcelona
Pura deliciaPure delight

Me gusta el jamóon y aunque le suelo quitar la grasa (no debo comerla) es delicioso. Es un regalo apreciadísimo cuando vienen los amigos o voy a su casa.

I like the jamóon and although I usually remove the fat (I do not eat it) is delicious. It is a prized gift when friends come or go home.

July 10, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
sara verona pampuri
sara verona pampuri
milano
bravi e rapidigood and fast

rapidi e affidabili. la spalla che abbiamo acquistato è buonissima. riacquisteremo sicuramente. Servizio Ibergour perfetto. ho fatto una domanda per iscritto domenica mattina e mi hanno risposto poche ore dopo con gentilezza e competenza. ottima esperienza

fast and reliable. the shoulder that we bought is very good. buy back for sure. Service Ibergour perfect. I made a request in writing on Sunday morning and they said a few hours later with kindness and competence. good experience

March 20, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Quim
Barcelona
Prueba.Test.

Son aromas y tactos gustativos que en este caso cumplen todos los parámetros para obtener una plena satisfacción. Calidad insuperable.

Aromas and taste are touches in this case met all the parameters to obtain full satisfaction. Unsurpassed quality.

February 13, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Milano
OttimoExcellent

Prima esperienza su ibergour, servizio impeccabile con spedizione sempre monitorata via internet.
Prodotto eccelso, davvero di ottima qualità.
Consiglio vivamente sia joselito che ibergour

Before ibergour experience, impeccable service with shipping always monitored via the Internet. Product sublime, really excellent. I strongly recommend that both Joselito ibergour

January 29, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Hayla
Hayla
Surrey,U.k
A nicer Xmas meal with Joselito

Our familly and guests at Xmas loved the Joselito Bellota ham shoulder,it's like eating Caviar,it melts in the mouth.
We first had it when we visited my brother in Spain and we decided that this is the one we will always buy.
Highly recommended.

January 2, 2011
Filippo e Patrizia
Bologna, Italia
L'ottava meraviglia del mondoThe eighth wonder of the world

Sfido chiunque a trovare un cibo più buono di questo...
Abbiamo comprato la spalla disossata per comodità ed in effetti è stata un' ottima scelta.
E' un prodotto che soddisfa tutti i sensi, appena scartato siamo stati inondati dal profumo intenso, dal colore e dallo sbrilluccichio del grasso ed il gusto è unico...
Assolutamente da ripetere e da consigliare. il servizio di Ibergour è veramente come lo descrivono.

I challenge anyone to find a food better than this ... We bought the boneless shoulder for comfort and in fact was a 'good choice. It 's a product that satisfies all the senses, we were inundated unwrapped intense aroma, color and sbrilluccichio by fat and the taste is unique ... Definitely to be repeated and recommended. Ibergour service is just as we describe.

December 31, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
guy
france
parfaitement conforme aux attentesperfectly in line with expectations

excellent produit parfaitement emballé, livraison dans les délais prévus, saveur excellente, présentation parfaite . tout était décrit sur le site internet ibergour

excellent product well packaged, timely delivery, excellent flavor, perfect presentation. everything was described on the website ibergour

December 26, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Massimo Deamici
Massimo Deamici
Buccinasco Milano
Ottimo prodotto, il mio amico Cristiano Nassetti non sbaglia maiExcellent product, my friend Chris Nassetti never wrong

Ho comprato questo prodotto su consiglio del mio amico Cristiano Nassetti, e come al solito ha sempre ragione é ottimo.

I bought this product on the advice of my friend Chris Nassetti, and as usual, is always right and good.

December 10, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Giovanna A.
Italia/Liguria
semplicemente stupendosimply amazing

Gusto delicato, dolce, grasso trasparente: notevole è dire poco.
Ottimo come sempre l'organizzazione Ibergour.
Sarà un prodotto che comprerò ancora.

Delicate, sweet, fat transparent remarkable is an understatement. Ibergour Excellent as always the organization. It will be a product that will buy still.

November 7, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
como siempre insuperable¡¡¡as always insuperable

Gracias a IBERGRUP comemos la mejor paleta del mundo, el aceite que le acompañaba de regalo tambien excelente...repetiremos como siempre

Thanks to IBERGRUP eat the best palette of world oil gift accompanying him also excellent as always ... repeat

October 24, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Italia
mai nulla è sparito più velocementenothing has ever gone faster

Dovreste venderlo scrivnedoci sopra che crea ASSUEFAZIONE !!!! Ottimo è sparito in un attimo e c'era la fila per averne ancora, la cosa mi porterà alla rovina!

You should sell that on scrivnedoci addictive!! Excellent disappeared in a flash and was in line to have again, it will bring me to ruin!

October 15, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Doug Stuart
Doug Stuart
Lincoln, UK
Excellent ham, fast delivery

This is a lovely shoulder - the best I have ever tasted. It is also great knowing there have been no preservatives or other junk added. Joselito is expensive but worth it.

October 3, 2010
Miguel V
Getafe, España
Un producto excelenteAn excellent product

La presentación del producto ya indica bastante de la calidad que atesora.
El precio, para lo que suele costar en otros establecimientos, es bastante ajustado.
Por tanto, es un producto altamente recomendable como pequeño capricho y para ocasiones especiales.

The product presentation and quality indicates very treasured. The price, which costs in other establishments, is pretty tight. It is therefore a highly recommended as a little whim and special occasions.

September 27, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Pablo
Pablo
GUIPUZCOA
Sencillamente inmejorableSimply unbeatable

Tanto el producto como el servicio de Ibergour son inmejorables. En 48 horas la paletilla estaba en el domicilio lista para ser catada. Dicen que los "Joselito" son los mejores jamones del mundo... No nos queda duda!

The product and service are unbeatable Ibergour. In 48 hours the shoulder was at home ready for catada. They say that "Joselito" are the best hams in the world ... We have no doubt!

August 15, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Abel
Abel
HUESCA
LA PALETILLA VALE LO QUE HE PAGADOTHE SHOULDER WORTH WHAT HE PAID

ES MI PRIMERA PALETILLA JOSELITO, Y ES DE MI AGRADO, ES LO QUE ME ESPERABA.
LA CURACION DE PRINCIPIO HASTA EL HUESO ES OMOGENEA, EL SALADO JUSTO Y SABROSO, COMO LA MAYORIA DE LAS PALETAS TIENE MUCHA GRASA, ALGO QUE ENTIENDO COMO NORMAL SI QUIERES QUE ESTE JUGOSA Y SUDE. DE LA GRASA QUE CONSIDERO MALA, LA AMARILLA DE LOS EXTERIORES ES ESCASA.
ESPERO PODER COMPRAR ALGUNA MAS Y QUE ME SALGA ASI DE BUENA.
GRACIAS AL COMERCIAL QUE ME ATENDIO TELEFONICAMENTE Y ME ACONSEJO.
UN SALUDO

JOSELITO SHOULDER IS MY FIRST, AND IT IS MY PLEASURE, is what I expected. HEALING FROM BEGINNING TO THE BONE IS OMOGENEA, EL SALADO just and savory, like most of the pallets are high in fat, I UNDERSTAND HOW SOMETHING IS NORMAL I want this SAPS AND SDC. THINK OF THAT FAT BAD, THE YELLOW ON THE OUTSIDE IS SMALL. Hopes to buy some more and that I go out that good. THANKS TO BUSINESS TELEPHONE who examined me and advised me. A GREETING

August 2, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
increible¡¡¡incredible

UNA PALETILLA UNICA Y UN SERVICIO DE ENVIO ESTUPENDO, ES LA CUARTA VEZ QUE PIDO LA PALETA Y REPITIRE¡¡¡ GRACIAS

ONLY ONE SHOULDER AND A SUPER SHIPPING SERVICE, IS THE FOURTH TIME AND ASK THE PALETTE will repeat THANKS

July 10, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Rocío
Rocío
Málaga
DeliciosoDelicious

Producto perfectamente presentado y con el delicioso sabor que caracteriza a Joselito. La presentación en lonchas finas y bien cortadas es muy práctica por lo cómodo de tener jamón a punto en cualquier momento.

Product perfectly presented and delicious flavor that characterizes Joselito. The presentation and well-cut slices is very practical for the convenience of having ham at any time point.

July 4, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Silvia Glez
Silvia Glez
Antequera, Andalucia
SuperiorTop

Llevo comprando paletilla de Joselito diez años y nunca he tenido ningun problema. Lo raro de mi caso es que a mi no me gusta ni el jamon, ni la paletilla de ninguna marca(si he probado 5J , q por cierto m decepciono bastante). A los q critican la grasa, decirles q es el encanto de la paletlilla, esa grasa q se desahece en la boca. Si no lo sabes apreciar, pasate al jamon. Por cierto, yo q soy mas de salchichon, chorizo y esas cosas, he de decir q exceptuando los de mi pueblo, Joselito se lleva la palma, quedas bien siempre.

I've been buying Joselito shoulder of ten years and never had any problems. The strange thing is that my case I do not like either the ham or shoulder of any brand (if I tried 5J, q m pretty disappointed by the way). For the critical q fat, say q is the charm of the paletlilla, q is desahece that fat in the mouth. If you do not know how to appreciate, pasate the ham. Incidentally, I am more than q sausage, chorizo and stuff, I must say q except my people, Joselito takes the cake, you are good forever.

July 1, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Arkaitz
Arkaitz
Bizkaia
ExcelenteExcellent

La verdad me arrepiento de no haber comprado mas sobres de 100 gramos para la ocasión “nos quedamos con las ganas”, pero esto tiene solución. Bueno vamos al tema: El envío fue rápido (2 días), el embalaje muy correcto, el jamón magnifico; muy buen sabor en boca, buen olor, excelente textura, buen corte (fino) aunque no cabe ninguna duda que un corte a mano es lo suyo. El único inconveniente encontrado, la difícil tarea de sacar las lonchas del embalaje de una sola pieza (deberían de poner separadores entre alturas de lonchas).

I really regret not buying more packets of 100 grams for the occasion "we are left with the desire," but this has a solution. Well get to it: The shipment was fast (2 days), the packing is very correct, the wonderful ham, very good taste in mouth, good smell, good texture, good cut (fine) but there is no doubt that a cut hand your thing. The only drawback found, the difficult task of packing the slices out in one piece (they should have to put spacers between heights of slices).

June 11, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
Estocholmo, Suecia
Mi quarta paletilla JoselitoMy fourth shoulder Joselito

Abrimos anoche mi quarta paletilla Joselito Gran Reserva 2007 con la parte de la contramasa. Que estupendo sabor quedando en boca y aun los dedos por horas atras una cena completa. Y que color mas rica de granate semitransparente y translucente de vidrios en catedrales goticos con flechas de alabastro de grasas infiltradas. Que otra cosa para comer existe tan rica que el mejor carne de cerdo iberico de bellota curado como esta paletilla? Una cosa muy simpatico en mi opinión es la la sencilla receta tradicionál: nada mas que la materia prima y sal. nada de conservantes, ni de azucares o de additivas conservantes aprobadas

We opened last night my fourth shoulder Joselito Gran Reserva 2007 to the part of the contramasa. What great taste in the mouth and even running his fingers for hours behind a complete dinner. And most rich garnet color and translucent semi-transparent glass in Gothic cathedrals with arrows alabaster infiltrated fat. What else to eat there so rich that the best pork cured Iberian acorn as this shoulder? A very nice thing in my opinion is the traditional recipe simple: nothing but the raw materials and salt. no preservatives, no sugars or preservatives additive approved

May 29, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Javier
Calella
Estupenda paletillaFantastic shoulder

merece la pena ,esta buenisima ,gracias por este manjar recomiendo comprar aqui pues son muy eficaces ,yo la pedi por la mañana y al dia siguiente ya estaba

worthwhile, is hot, thanks for this dish I recommend buying here because they are very effective, I pedi in the morning and the next day and was

May 23, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Nacho Gutiérrez
Nacho Gutiérrez
Madrid
Para repetirTo repeat

EL producto es ya de sobra conocido, con todas las garantías de calidad propias de la marca. Pero era la primera vez que pedía a IberGour y desde luego, es para repetir, un trato excepcional en todos los sentidos. Rapidez en la respuesta a las cuestiones planteadas, en la tramitación y envío del pedido.
Sin duda, repetiremos.

The product is already well known, with all the guarantees of quality own brand. But it was the first time asked IberGour and of course, is to repeat, an exceptional treatment in all respects. Fast response to issues raised, in processing and shipping the order. Without doubt, repeat.

May 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
maxito
montauban france
surprenantsurprising

Ce jambon est superbe, avec beaucoup de goût.
Juste assez de gras qui de toute façon est polyinsaturé a 80%
Tres different de l'epaule de Maldonado que j'avais acheté ici au debut de l'année
Gout tres prononcé
Je prepare une fete pour acheter une epaule joselito à faire gouter aux amis

This ham is superb, with great taste. Just enough fat, which already has a 80% polyunsaturated Very different from the shoulder of Maldonado that I bought here at the beginning of the year very strong flavor I prepare a feast to buy a shoulder joselito friends to taste

May 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
david ruiz
barcelona
El mejorBest

Compre una paletilla Joselito y el resultado es que es el mejor jamón que he comido en toda mi vida, todo el mundo debería de poder probar este jamón, ya que es un producto que tiene un sabor inclreible, en definitiva esta muy bueno

Buy a shoulder Joselito and the result is that it is the best ham I've ever eaten in my life, everyone should be able to try this jam, since it is a product that tastes inclreible ultimately is very good

May 4, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Richard
Suecia
No tengo palabrasI have no words

Paletillas Joselito que he comprado tres vezes sin duda merece las 5 estrellas. La primera de un lote piezas exeptionales de 36 meses con textura, apariencia, olor y sabor insuperable y en perfecto equilibrio aun mas. Solo puedo comparar esta pieza con una paletilla de fabricación y curación familiar que compró en una aldea Andaluza de Huelva hace mas de 30 años

I bought Joselito Shoulders thrice certainly deserves 5 stars. The first batch of 36 months exeptional pieces with texture, appearance, smell and taste second to none and in perfect balance even more. I can only compare this piece with a blade manufacturing and healing family bought an Andalusian town of Huelva for more than 30 years

April 30, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Esposito Enrico
Parigi, Francia
il migliorebest

Appassionato della Spagna e delle sue prelibatezze tra le quali il prosciutto Pata Negra Bellota.
Joselito a mio avviso é uno tra i migliori che ho provato fino ad ora.

A lover of Spain and its specialties including ham Pata Negra ham. Joselito in my opinion is one of the best I've tried so far.

April 28, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Dirk Fiebelkorn
Dirk Fiebelkorn
Engelskirchen, Deutschland
Der Perfekte Schinken!The Perfect ham!

Der Joselito 'Gran Reserva' "Bellota" ist meiner Meinung nach der beste Schinken der Welt!
Der einzigartige Geschmack und die immer gleichbleibende Qualität überzeugen mich jedes Jahr wieder.
Ibergour hat ein tolles Preis Leistungsverhältnis und einen super Kundenservice!
Bei Händlern aus Deutschland würde man ein Vielfaches mehr für so ein Spitzenprodukt bezahlen!
Ich freue mich schon auf die folgenden Bestellungen bei Ibergour

The Joselito "Gran Reserva '" Bellota "is opinion, the best ham in the world! The unique taste and consistent quality always convince me of my back every year. Ibergour has great value for money and a great customer service! Dealers from Germany If you would many times more for a top product pay so I'm looking forward to the following orders with Ibergour

April 28, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Alessandro
Alessandro
Milano
Qualcosa di celestialeSomething heavenly

Appassionato di prodotti di qualità ho provato ad ordinare una spalla Joselito gran riserva. Appena ricevuta è stata una sorpresa. Una qualità eccelsa, un sapore unico. Anche il servizio di Ibergour è stato inappuntabile.
Sicuramente seguiranno molti altri acquisti. Joselito e Ibergour si sono guadagnati la mia fiducia

Passionate about quality products I tried to order a shoulder Joselito Gran Reserva. Receipt was a surprise. An excellent quality, unique flavor. Even the service was impeccable Ibergour. Surely followed by many other purchases. Joselito Ibergour and have earned my trust

April 28, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Roberto M.
Roberto M.
Madrid, España
Siempre te sorprendeYou always wonder

La paletilla es excelente. Sabía que acertaba con la compra, pero siempre te sorprende un producto de esta calidad. Sobresaliente la paletilla y el servicio de ibergour. Enhorabuena.

The shoulder is excellent. I knew was right with the purchase, but it always surprises you a product of this quality. Excellent neck and shoulder ibergour service. Congratulations.

April 22, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Juanjo A.
Villanañe, Alava
Descartando la última experiencia...Dismissing the ultimate experience ...

Descartando la última experiencia que hemos tenido (en lo profundo de la paletilla no estaba bien curada; se veía como la carne estaba cruda), debo decirles, y asi lo atestiguan los últimos pedidos, que siempre hemos comprado paletillas Joselito porque realmente está muy bueno el jamón. No es de estrañar la reputación que tiene. Si hemos de ponerle algún pero es que en alguna ocasión hemos topado con alguna paletilla que tenía mucho tocino; pero bueno, compensaba el gusto y la calidad del jamón.

Discarding the last experience we had (in the depth of the shoulder was not well seasoned, it looked like the meat was raw), I should say, and so attested by the recent orders we've always bought Joselito shoulders because it really is very good ham. It is not strange reputation it has. If we put some but is that on occasion we have encountered some who had much pork shoulder, but hey, up for the taste and quality of the ham.

April 9, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Elisabetta C.
Elisabetta C.
Parrano, Italia
Veramente eccezionaleTruly exceptional

E' la prima volta che compro i vostri prodotti e sono molto soddisfatta. La spalla Joselito è veramente eccezionale. Tornerò sicuramente a fare acquisti da voi.

It 's the first time I buy your products and I am very satisfied. Joselito shoulder is really terrific. Will surely return to make purchases from you.

April 9, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Lleida, España
Ha superado en gusto a todos los anterioresHas exceeded all previous taste

He comprado otras paletillas y otros jamones ibéricos de bellota. Esta paletilla ha superado en gusto a todos los anteriores comentados, ha salido muy gustosa y el punto de sal esta perfecto. Muy buen esta paletilla, muy gustosa, estoy muy contento con mi compra. Primero estaba receloso, ya que he tenido algunos problemas con una marca conocida que tuve que cambiar 3 jamones, pero esta ha salido muy buena.

I bought other shoulders and Iberian ham. This shoulder has exceeded all previous taste commented, came out very tasty and the salt is perfect. Very good this shoulder, very tasty, I really happy with my purchase. At first I was apprehensive because I had some problems with a known brand that I had to change three hams, but this has turned out very good.

April 9, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Lorenzo F.
Lorenzo F.
Millesimo, Italia
Un vero punto di riferimentoA true landmark

La spalla joselito non ha tradito le mie aspettative:dolcissima molto delicata con una persistenza in bocca unica.un vero punto di riferimento per chi vuole avvicinarsi al prodotto.

The shoulder Joselito did not disappoint my expectations: very delicate with a sweet after taste unica.un true point of reference for anyone who wants to get the product.

March 29, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
José Ángel S.
Alicante, España
Extraordinaria curación y grasa infiltradaExtraordinary healing and intramuscular fat

Excelente paletilla. Es la primera vez que compro Joselito y estoy muy satisfecho. Destacaría la extraordinaria curación ( mejor que la de 5J ) y su grasa infiltrada. Tengo que decir que me parece que sabe menos a bellota que 5J pero sólo un poco menos.

Excellent shoulder. It is the first time buyer and am very pleased Joselito. Highlight the extraordinary healing (better than 5J) and intramuscular fat. I have to say that I seem to know less 5J acorn but only a little less.

March 29, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Marc G.
Marc G.
Barcelona, España
Jamón excelenteExcellent Ham

Es un jamón excelente con mucha calidad y mucho prestigio! Un acierto en la elección y servicio del producto!

Ham is a very excellent quality and high prestige! A wise choice of product and service!

March 4, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Jerónima V.
Jerónima V.
La Fresneda, España
RepetiríaRepeat

La paletilla Joselito estupenda, el servicio bueno y profesional, la entrega rápida y en perfecto estado, una compra que desde luego repetiría.

Joselito shoulder great, good and professional service, fast delivery and in perfect condition, a course repeat purchase.

February 24, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Robin
Poole, England
An ideal way to try different hams

I have only ever eaten Pata Negra in Spain before sending for a sliced pack of Gran Reserva Bellota ham from you. It is an ideal way to try different hams for someone who either cannot keep a whole leg or shoulder or who wants to try them without going to the expense of a larger amount. The sliced 100g packs I received were delicious, perhaps not quite as moist as cut fresh from a leg, but superb flavour. I have re-ordered some different packs this time and I look forward to trying them. The service and information you provide is excellent and I learned a lot about the various pigs and qualities. I rate IberGour five stars. Thank you.

February 1, 2010
Xavier T.
Castellbisbal, Barcelona
Pequeño homenajeSmall tribute

Quiero dedicarles este pequeño homenaje al buen hacer y mejor comer. Si este Jamón se perdiere, cosa que puede acontecer, ruego a quien lo herede sepa suceder. No es de Conde, ni Condesa. Tampoco de Marqués. Es a Joselito, al que hay que agradecer.

I dedicate this small tribute to the good work and better eating. If the ham is lost, something that can happen, I pray to know who inherits it happen. Not Count or Countess. Neither of Marquis. It is Joselito, who is to be appreciated.

December 30, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Norbert Meyer
München, Deutschland
Der beste Schinken (verpackt)The best ham (packaged)

Der beste Schinken (verpackt) den ich bis jetzt gegessen habe.

The best ham (packaged) I have eaten so far.

December 14, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Salvador Z.
Salvador Z.
Malgrat de Mar, España
Era practicamente como un jamónIt was almost like a ham

La verdad es que la paletilla estaba a la altura de su precio. Con este tipo de producto normalmente acabas "cansandote" del mismo sabor pero este no fué el caso. Excepcional, sobretodo por su peso, era practicamente como un jamón y de gusto el mejor que he comido.

The truth is that the shoulder was at the height of the price. With this type of product generally just "cansandote" of the same flavor but this was not the case. Outstanding, especially for its weight, it was almost like a ham and taste the best I've eaten.

December 4, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Alessandro B.
Alessandro B.
Firenze, Italia
Rapporto prezzo qualità eccellenteExcellent value for money

grazie a voi ho risolto un problema , "Quello di mangiare del buon prosciutto Iberico in Italia". La qualità è ottima con una grande scelta e una rapporto prezzo qualità eccellente ! Velocissima la spedizione molto bella la confezione anche il " Jamonero" e di buona qualità.

thanks to you I solved a problem, "What to eat good Iberian ham in Italy." The quality is excellent with great choice and excellent value for money! Very fast shipment packing also very beautiful "Jamonero and of good quality.

November 30, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Gerard T.
Gerard T.
Taradell, Barcelona
Me salió mala, muy saladaI went bad, very salty

El servicio fue excelente. La paletilla me salió mala, muy salada. Lo comuniqué a ibergour y al dia siguiente me vinieron a buscar la paletilla y me la cambiaron sin ningun coste adicional. Muy buen trabajo.

The service was excellent. The shoulder came out bad, very salty. I communicated to ibergour and the next day I came for the shoulder and I changed it without any additional cost. Very good job.

November 30, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Jesús M.
Jesús M.
Zamudio, España
Punto óptimo de secado en bodegaOptimum drying in warehouse

Me parece uno de los mejores jamones que he comido, siempre tiene un punto óptimo de secado en bodega y me gustó el detalle del cubrejamones.

I think one of the best I have eaten ham, always has an optimal point drying in warehouse and I liked the detail of cubrejamones.

October 26, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Raimon R.
Raimon R.
Barcelona, España
Resultado excelenteExcellent result

La paletilla Joselito que adquirimos el pasado octubre fue de un resultado excelente, además de un muy buen servicio de envío y rápida recepción. Si tengo ocasión repetiré el pedido.

Joselito shoulder we acquired last October was an excellent result, and a very good service and fast shipping receipt. If I have occasion to repeat the request.

October 21, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Daniele Z.
Leivi, Italia
Molto stagionata ed estremamente saporitaVery seasoned and very tasty

È molto stagionata ed estremamente saporita, ottima da gustar da sola accompagnata da un buon vino rosso corposo tipo Chianti.

It is very seasoned and very tasty, very good to enjoy alone, accompanied by a full bodied red wine like Chianti.

October 12, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Marta M.
Marta M.
Barcelona, España
RiquísimaRich

La paletilla Joselito "Gran Reserv Bellota" estaba riquísima. De todas maneras, es un producto que ya conocemos y siempre que podemos compramos jamón Joselito.

The shoulder Joselito "Gran Reserva Ham" was delicious. In any case, is a product that they know and where we can buy Joselito ham.

August 31, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
José María L.
José María L.
Alicante, España
Lonchas un poco pequeñasSliced a bit small

La marca Joselito, en dos palabras, "Im-presionante". Lo único negativo, las lonchas de paleta salían muy pequeñas (quiero pensar que fue por estar deshuesada).

Joselito The mark, in two words, "Im-pressive. The only negative, leaving the slices of very small palette (I think it was because they are boneless.)

December 2, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
José Antonio L.
Braga, Portugal
De excelente qualidadeExcellent qualidade

De excelente qualidade, como é timbre deste tipo de produtos de espanha, só comparável aos melhores vinhos da mesma origem!

Excellent qualidade as "trance timbre é de produtos de Espanha, só aos melhores comparável MESMA Vinho da origem!

November 27, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text
Emilia G.
Madrid, España
El que más me ha gustadoThe one I liked

De todos (5 jotas, extremadura, pedroches), es el que más nos ha gustado. Lástima que no viniese con Jamonera.

In all (5 jacks, extremadura, Pedroche) is the one we liked. Too bad it did not come with ham.

November 26, 2008
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
José P.
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, España
Del 1 al 5, un 10From 1 to 5, 10

El porque es simple: es uno de los mejores jamones del mundo y de cuando en cuando tengo la suerte de poder comprar uno de estos.

The why is simple: it is one of the best hams in the world and from time to time I have the good fortune to buy one of these.

March 8, 2007
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish