5-star reviews

"Paleta" D.O. Guijuelo (Shoulder Jamon)

-5%
"Paleta" D.O. Guijuelo (Shoulder Jamon)

"Paleta" D.O. Guijuelo (Shoulder Jamon)

174.89 €5 to 6 kg paletillas
Lucky L
Lucky L
belgique
quel plaisirwhat a pleasure

Très belle pièce de belle présentation et nous lui avons réservé le meilleur traitement que nous pouvions lui offrir : nous allons la manger !!!
Je n'hésiterai pas à revenir vers vous dans qq temps

Very nice piece of beautiful presentation and we have given it the best treatment we could give it: we are going to eat it!!! I will not hesitate to come back to you in a while

February 3, 2022
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Rodriguez Jean-Pierre
Rodriguez Jean-Pierre
Grenoble, France
Parfait, produit de très bonne qualitéPerfect, very good quality product

Très content de mon achat.
Le fournisseur est professionnel et sérieux.
La livraison est très rapide.
Je recommanderai à nouveau sans hésitation.

Very happy with my purchase. The supplier is professional and serious. The delivery is very fast. I will recommend again without hesitation.

July 22, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
produit d'excellente qualitéexcellent quality product

Cette épaule a une histoire qui met en valeur la qualité du service commercial d'IBERGOUR. En effet, ma première commande n'est jamais arrivée (le transporteur
l'ayant "egarée". Ibergour très rapidement m'a renvoyé une deuxième épaule par l'intermèdiaire d'un autre transporteur. Celle ci est arrivée à bon port dans les temps.
Cette épaule correspond bien à mon attente. Que du bonheur !!!

This shoulder has a history that highlights the quality of IBERGOUR's commercial service. Indeed, my first order never arrived (the carrier having "lost" it. Ibergour very quickly sent me a second shoulder through another carrier. This one arrived safely in This shoulder corresponds well to my expectations. What happiness !!!

July 4, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
yannick
yannick
France
ExcellentExcellent

Qualité, produit bien préparé je recommande à tout le monde. le meilleur site pour acheter du patanegra. le produit tranché sous vide est pour moi la meilleure formule

Quality, well prepared product I recommend to everyone. the best site to buy patanegra. the vacuum-sliced product is for me the best formula

May 7, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
En Ubrda (Jaen)
Buena,como esperaba.Good, as expected.

Soy de Salamanca, con familia en Guijuelo, así que ya se como están los jamones y paletas Ibéricos, y ésta que les he comprado responde a la calidad que me esperaba, todos los días corto un poco y a mi hija y a mi nos encanta, así que Gracias, por sus productos y por su buena forma de atender a los clientes.

I am from Salamanca, with family in Guijuelo, so I already know how the Iberian hams and shoulders are, and this one that I have bought responds to the quality that I expected, every day I cut a little and my daughter and I love it, so Thank you, for your products and for your good way of serving customers.

April 25, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Guilela
Guilela
Paris, France
SuperbeSuperb

Qualité gustative de très bon niveau avec surtout un très bon rapport qualité prix...

Very good taste quality with especially good value for money ...

April 13, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
jean paul ROY
Aulnay de Saintonge, France
Ibergour c'est du sérieuxIbergour is serious

Rapidité de livraison. Suivi de la commande. Qualité du produit irréprochable. C'est ma deuxième commande. Je "re commande".

Speed ​​of delivery. Tracking the order. Irreproachable product quality. This is my second order. I recommend".

October 25, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Alain Corneloup
Alain Corneloup
Theizé France
Présentation du produitProduct presentation

C'est très bien de nous livrer le produit coupé, en plusieurs sachets sous-vide mais nous trouvons que les tranches sont coupées trop finement et qu'elles sont difficiles à enlever de leurs emballages , elles collent au plastique.
A Figueras, dans une très grande charcuterie, où nous avons gouté votre fameux jambon pour la première fois, ils nous l'avaient coupé en copeaux beaucoup plus épais et on a préféré.
Malgré ce petit détail votre produit est délicieux .

It is very good to deliver the cut product, in several vacuum bags but we find that the slices are cut too thin and they are difficult to remove from their packaging, they stick to the plastic. In Figueras, in a very large charcuterie, where we tasted your famous ham for the first time, they had cut it into much thicker chips and we preferred. Despite this small detail, your product is delicious.

April 6, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Grenoble
Qualité au topQuality at the top

Très bonne épaule pas grasse chair tendre parfum en bouche , les os pour un bon bouillon ( risotto)
Livraison rapide et conforme.
Merci

Very good shoulder not oily flesh tender perfume in the mouth, bones for a good broth (risotto) Fast and consistent delivery. Thank you

April 5, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Mazza Enzo
Mazza Enzo
Italia
Ottimo,gustoso come sempre buonissimo per palati fini pero un po caro non per tutti.mazza enzo italyGreat, tasty as always delicious for fine palates but a bit pricey not for everyone.mazza enzo italy

Buono come sempre, gustoso ottimo alimento li mangiamo da oltre 20 anni, conosciamo bene il prodotto. Un po caro per palati fini e tasca fina; un po caro però continueremo a comprare per buoni panini e aperitivi.

Good as always, tasty great food we have eaten them for over 20 years we know the product well, it's a bit expensive for fine palates and fine pocket; a bit expensive though we will continue to buy for good sandwiches and aperitifs.

May 29, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
deliziosodelicious

noi lo acquistiamo ormai due volte l'anno. specialmente da quando abbiamo scoperto il prodotto
sottovuoto già affettato.
consiglio di assaggiarlo.
alla direzione chiedo di fare più offerte speciali...
saluti

we now buy twice a year. especially since we discovered the vacuum pre-sliced ​​product. advice to taste it. the management ask you to do more specials ... greetings

March 17, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Antonio Balangero
CARMAGNOLA - TO - ITALIA
Ottimo prodotto, da consigliare!Excellent product, to recommend!

Ottimo prodotto per rapporto qualità - prezzo, lo consiglio anche per il giusto peso ed il buon confezionamento utilizzato.Riproverò certamente qualche altro tipo di vostro prosciutto.

Great product for price - quality ratio, I recommend him for the proper weight and good packaging utilizzato.Riproverò certainly some other type of your ham.

June 1, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
ema
Donostia
buenagood

La paletilla esta muy buena, tiene su curación adecuada y tanto el sabor como todo lo demás está en su punto, pero el pedido que yo les hice fue de Guijuelo y la enviada es de Ledrada, esto es otro pueblo.

The shoulder is very good, is healing properly and both the taste and everything else is at their best, but the request was that I made them and sent Guijuelo Ledrada is, this is another village.

December 29, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
ermando iacono
ermando iacono
ischia, italia
ottimoexcellent

Premesesso che da italiano adoro il prosciutto italiano, devo dire che la spalla che ho compreto è davvero ottima. ho iniziato a tagliarla con l'unghia verso il basso visto che il consumo è lungo e la primissima parte era un pò asciutta. ma dopo un pò è venuto fuori un prodotto davvero ottimo nonostante il grasso.La spedizione e l'assistenza alla spedizione è stata ottima.

Premesesso that I love Italian Italian ham, I must say that the shoulder area complete that I have is really good. I started to cut the nail down because the consumer is long and the very first part was a little dry. but after a while it turned out to be very good despite the grasso.La dispatch and dispatch service was excellent.

June 8, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Anonymous
Leipzig, Deutschland
Einfach KlasseEasy class

Gute Informationen auf Web-Site
Einfache Bestellung
Faire Preise
Schnelle Lieferung
Ausgezeichneter Schinken von hervorragender Qualität, einfach ein Genuss!!!
Sehr empfehlenswert

Good information Web Site Easy to order Fair Prices Fast Delivery Excellent ham of excellent quality, just a delight! Highly recommended

May 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Nigel Davey
Nigel Davey
Devon UK
An excellent product

This was my first purchase of a Bellota Shoulder, and it was fantastic! I have tried the basic Serrano Jamon lots of times as I am a regular visitor to Spain, but this was something else. Nothing could have prepared me for the taste sensation I experienced. I am now hopelessly addicted to Bellota Jamon, and it is difficult to not eat it every day. I am very impressed with Ibergour's website, and their service.

May 1, 2010
Tiphaine G.
Paris, France
Exllecente épauleExllecente shoulder

Exllecente épaule, livraison rapide, RAS, ce fut parfait, site recommandé par des amis et recommandé à des amis qui ont également commandé.

Exllecente shoulder, fast delivery, SAR, it was perfect, a site recommended by friends and recommended to friends who also ordered.

March 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Daniele Z.
Leivi, Italia
Ottima come antipastoExcellent as an appetizer

Più dolce della spalla Joselito e ottima come antipasto da accompagnare a un vino rosso più leggero o magari anche a uno spumante.

Joselito softer shoulder and excellent as an appetizer to go with a lighter red wine or maybe even a sparkling wine.

January 22, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Luigi T.
Luigi T.
Villanova d'Asti, Italia
Ottima la qualità del prodottoExcellent product quality

Non avendolo consumato subito tutto posso dire che, anche con qualche settimana il Pata Negra ha mantenuto intatto il suo sapore. Buona anche la confezione con il porta prosciutto e coltello senza dei quali avrei avuto difficoltà nell'affettarlo.

Not having eaten all I can say now that even a few weeks the Pata Negra has retained its flavor. Good also leads the pack with the ham knife and without whom I had difficulty in affection.

December 17, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Xabier M.
Xabier M.
Azpeitia, Guipúzcoa
Demasiado buenoToo good

El jamon estaba muy bueno o demasiado bueno por el tiempo que duró, jeje, y como yo no soy un entendido en jamones pues nose que mas deciros.

The ham was very good or very good by the time it lasted, lol, and as I am not as savvy hams nose what else to say.

November 16, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish