5-star reviews

"Paleta" Cerdos Extremeños Bellota (Shoulder Jamon)

Pata negra
"Paleta" Cerdos Extremeños Bellota (Shoulder Jamon)
MJ
MJ
London, UK
tremendous ham

this is one of the best hams i have bought. we had a 5J bellota ham at the same time and on a blind taste test all of my extended family preferred this ham. would definitely recommend.

January 4, 2021
Hasselmann
Hasselmann
Chaux 90330
Excellenteexcellent

Excellent. Long en bouche. Des saveurs différentes. Pas sec du tout, tendre. Les conseils de découpe sont bons. D’un grand raffinement...

Excellent. Long in the mouth. Different flavors. Not dry at all, tender. The cutting tips are good. With great refinement ...

January 6, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
dominique failly
dominique failly
Le Vigan france
deceptiondisappointment

recu le jambon en tres bon état et dans les délais.Mais la premiere découpe pour acceder aux premieres tranches mangeables nous a obligé a dégager d'abord au moins 500gr de gras....apparament ce jambon est trop jeune??D'ailleurs il est vraiment anormal de n'avoir aucune info sur le temps d'affinage vu le prix du produit! DF

Received the ham in very good condition and on time. But the first cut to access the first edible slices forced us to first clear at least 500gr fat .... apparently this ham is too young ?? Besides it is really abnormal to have no info on the ripening time given the price of the product! DF

April 9, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Vjeko
Vjeko
croatia
Tasty

Very good delivery attempt. I am very pleased with the taste,sweet. Quality is good but too expensive and when bone cut out is not much meat left.

April 6, 2018
David Hey
Lancashire
So easy to carve - tastes superb

Previuos to this shoulder I've had two high street supermarket legs. I will not be going back to them. Though much more expensive, it is worth it for the taste, and the ease of carving.
I also like the fact that this is a free range product

January 6, 2018
Excelente calidadExcellent quality

la paletilla tiene una calidad excelente: suficientemente curada, sin excesiva sal, y con el aroma de la grasa del ibérico de campo.
El envasado en bolsas del loncheado así como los tacos y huesos cortados son un sistema muy práctico para conservar la calidad del producto durante largo tiempo

the shoulder has an excellent quality: sufficiently cured, without excessive salt, and with the aroma of the Iberian field fat. The packaging in sliced ​​bags as well as the blocks and cut bones are a very practical system to preserve the quality of the product for a long time

December 5, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Walter , Croatia
Walter , Croatia
Istria , Croatia
Nice shoulder ham

Very nice , delicate flavour , nice soft melting fat , not over salted as other mediterranean hams , v-satisfied with , also the price was reasonable.

October 20, 2017
Cremoso e buonoCreamy and good

Uguale come gli altri si fa mangiare da solo,per chi ha un palato fine. Ottimo per aperitivi e pica pica,conoscendo il prodotto comprerò ancora altri perche oltre tutto prima di proporli alla clientela li degustiamo noi in famiglia.perfetto.

Same as the others you eat alone, for those with a refined palate. Great for drinks and pica pica, knowing the product will buy again because more than everything before offering them, we taste them us in the family. perfect.

March 27, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
P. Brosch
P. Brosch
Iserlohn
HervorragendOutstanding

Sehr gute Qualität und toller, schneller Service. Lieferung schnell und unkompliziert. Immer wieder gerne.der Schinken ist sehr gut und entsprechend unseren Erwartungen .

Very good quality and great, fast service. Delivery quickly and easily. Always my pleasure. the ham is very good and in line with our expectations.

March 25, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Fèlix Làzcoz San Martìn
Fèlix Làzcoz San Martìn
Pamplona (Navarra)
un jamòn fantàstico y lucidoa great and lucid Jamon

A todos ha gustado mucho su sabor y su textura. nos ha salido muy bueno. corte sin dificultad y gusta a todos. podemos repetir sin probema porque tanto el jamón como el envio del pedido nos ha resultado perfecto.

Everyone really liked its flavor and texture. It has gone very well, cut without difficulty and like them all. We can repeat without probem because both the ham and sending order has served us perfect.

June 17, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
fpalomares
Alemania
ExcelenteExcellent

El pedido fue entregrado dentro de los plazos. Ibergour hizo seguimiento personalizado con la empresa de transporte, manteniendome informado en todo momento.
El jamon llego perfectamente envasado y de la calidad esperada. Sabor intenso, y con una proporcion de grasa algo elevada (sin embargo es como me gusta).

The request was entregrado within the deadlines. IberGour custom he made up with the carrier, keeping me informed at all times. The jamon came perfectly packaged and the expected quality. intense, and with a high proportion of fat taste something (though that's how I like it).

June 3, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Gersende Moyse
Gersende Moyse
France
Avis sur Cerdos Extremenos BellotaCerdos Extremenos Bellota Reviews

J'ai reçu le l'épaule Cerdos Extremenos Bellota et suis déçue du produit qui est vraiment très gras. Une fois la couche de gras retiree, je dois avouer qu'il ne reste guère de jambon, ce qui m'a plutôt surprise. Je pense que ce produit n'est pas dans les meilleurs et qu'il vaut mieux se tourner vers un autre style d'épaule.

I received the Cerdos Extremenos Bellota Shoulder and am disappointed with the product which is really very fat. Once the layer of fat removed, I must admit that there is little ham, which surprised me rather. I think this product is not in the best and it is better to turn to another style of shoulder.

May 23, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Spartangourmet.com
Madrid, España
ImpresionanteAwesome

A la vista y al corte podía parecer un poco tierna, pero está perfecta de curación y con un sabor espectacular.

In view and cut it might seem a little tender, but is perfect for healing and a spectacular flavor.

February 21, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
arnaud
arnaud
bruxelles
service rapide et excellent produitfast service and excellent product

arrivé dans les 3 jours, j'ai choisi cette épaule pour changer du 5jotas. difficile de choisir lequel est le meilleur. celui-ci est peut-être plus gras, mais c'est ce qui donne du goût au jambon. pour le reste, si vous hésitez, je recommande de choisir l'huile plutôt que le porte jambon. elle est tres fine.

arrived within 3 days, I chose this shoulder to change the 5jotas. hard to choose which one is best. it may be more fat, but it is what gives flavor to the ham. for the rest, if you hesitate, I recommend choosing oil than ham door. it is very fine.

July 1, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Ruslan
Riga, Latvia
very good paletilla!

Nice taste, small part of fat and big par of meat, clean outside. GOOD DEAL! Will order once again!! Thank you very much!

April 21, 2015
Alfredo  Umberto Ghezzi
Alfredo Umberto Ghezzi
Venezia
Viva il patanegra!Long live the patanegra!

Ho abitato a Marbella per 27 anni e di prosciutto me ho gustato molto, questa paleta ordinata a IberGour e' buonissima ed e' stata un grande successo con I miei invitati. Mi piacerebbe ordinare il Jamon, ma e' Una Spese troppo alta. Suggerire di mettere in vendita dieci confezioni di cento grammi come fa' la compagnia Jabujo. Per gli Italiani per favore non fate confronti con I nostri prodotti di Parma o San Daniele (che Sono ottimi) ma tutto un'altro spore. Buon antipasto !
La consegna e' sta veloce e puntuale e ben presentation.

I lived in Marbella for 27 years and I've tasted a lot of ham, this paleta ordered IberGour is very good and it was a great success with My invited. I'd like to order the Jamon, but A expenses too high. Refer to sell ten packs of hundred grams as does the company Jabujo. For Italian please do not make comparisons with our products Parma or San Daniele (which are excellent) but a whole new spores. Good starter! The delivery is fast and accurate and well-presentation.

April 10, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Zeljko B.
Liznjan
excellent shoulder

Very nice shoulder with good taste and a fast delivery.
Quality near to much expensive shoulders like Joselito and 5J.

March 8, 2015
Jan Haemers
Jan Haemers
Bruxelles
Excellente maturité - parfait!Excellent maturity - perfect!

Epaule excellente. Très bonne maturité et belle complexité! A recommander pour les fêtes avec un peu moins de monde - quand un jambon complet serait trop...

Excellent shoulder. Very good maturity and good complexity! Would recommend for the holidays with a little less crowded - when a complete ham would be too ...

February 19, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Justo
Aachen
Excelente.Excelente.

Excelente jamón, de sabor inigualable, y con el perfecto punto de sal. La proporción de grasa en ambas piezas correcta, así como la presentación de las mismas.

Excelente jamón de sabor inigualable, y con el punto de sal perfecto. La Proporcion de grasa de ambas piezas correcta, así como la presentación de las mismas.

January 25, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Domingo S.
Regensburg, Deuschland
Qué bueno - so gut - so goodQué bueno - so good - so good

Zergeht auf der Zunge, schmeckt extrem gut! Habe schon lange keinen so guten Ibérico gegessen. Werde auf jeden Fall bald wieder kaufen!!!

Melts in the mouth, tastes extremely good! Have long eaten not so good Ibérico. Will definitely buy again soon !!!

November 30, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Errapel
Barcelona
No tengo palabrasI have no words

Está buenísimo , menos mal que mis hijos si tienen que cortar jamón son unos negados pero como este el jamón cortado desaparece de esta formaconsigo que dure un tiempo razonable.

It's great, luckily my kids if they have to cut some ham are denied. but as this sliced ​​ham disappears. of this form with you to last a reasonable time.

October 24, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Philippe
France
Excellent jambonExcellent ham

Personnellement le meilleur Bellota que j'ai goûté chez ibergour.fr après mon 3ème achat. Bien au dessus du 5J. Moins gras et très aromatique. Merci à José pour ces conseils. En espérant que la qualité soit au rendez-vous sur cette épaule pour mes prochains achats.

Personally Bellota the best I have tasted in my 3rd ibergour.fr after purchase. Although above 5J. Less fat and very aromatic. Thank you to Jose for this advice. Hoping that quality is the rendezvous on that shoulder for my next purchase.

August 12, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
le mesnil saint denis (78)
jambon en tranches finesham into thin slices

C'est assurément pour moi la manière la plus facile et la meilleure de déguster ce merveilleux jambon : ainsi tranché très fin, il dégage tout son arôme et ses parfums en bouche. Il se conserve parfaitement bien et ne sèche pas. J'en reprendrai sûrement !

This is certainly for me the easiest and best way to enjoy this wonderful ham: and sliced ​​very thin, it releases its flavor and fragrance in the mouth. It keeps perfectly well and not dry. I surely reprove!

August 12, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Roy
kent uk
Cerdos Extremeños Bellota Shoulder

Once you get going on the shoulder of ham it is lovely, but to get the hard skin/outer layer off is bit of a task but there probably is a knack to it with a different sort of knife/chopper other than the one to slice off the ham and carving off the ham is an art to get it thin. But it is well worth it.

August 4, 2014
Rachel M
Rachel M
Suffolk
Great ham

We have tried many hams while living in Spain and have found the black toe the tastest. This ham was a great price and can't believe delivery was so quick. The ham is very moist and has an amazing flavour and smell. Would recommend this ham and i will be purchasing again.

June 25, 2014
David K
Yorkshire, UK
Ordered again

And just as good as last time. Amazing value and flavour and once again a good meat to fat ratio, i.e. not too fatty at all :)

June 6, 2014
Luca
Ravenna, Italia
Prodotto eccellenteExcellent product

Partiamo dalla spedizione che è stata velocissima, dopo 2 giorni dall'ordine mi è stato consegnato.
Il prodotto è molto buono, stagionato al punto giusto.
Quantità di grassa normale per questi tipi di prosciutti.
Sapore ottimo, niente a che vedere con i prosciutti classici italiani.
Acquisto consigliato!

We start from the expedition that was fast, 2 days after the order was delivered to me. The product is very good, seasoned to perfection. Amount of fat is normal for these types of hams. Taste great, nothing to do with the classic Italian hams. Recommended purchase!

June 4, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Antonio Balangero
Carmagnola (TO) Italy
Tutto perfetto dal prodotto alla spedizioneEverything perfect from product to shipping

Il prodotto ė indubbiamente di alta qualità e lo considero veramente ottimo per rapporto col prezzo di vendita, farete veramente un figurone offrendolo agli invitati alla vostra festa, da quando ho conosciuto Ibergour, alle mie feste non manca mai un prosciutto bellota, scenografia e gusto a volontà con immenso ritorno di complimenti da parte di tutti, se poi lo abbinate ad un Cava rosè ( tanto per restare in Spagna) il successo è assicurato. Buon appetito!

The product is undoubtedly high quality and I consider it really good for the relationship with the sales price, you will really look great offering it to the guests at your party, since I met IberGour, to my parties never misses a bellota ham, set design and taste will return with great compliments from everyone, then if combined with a Cava rosé (to stay in Spain) and success is assured. Bon appetit!

May 31, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Conrad Kaiser
Conrad Kaiser
Würzburg, Deutschland
Super geschmeckt.Tasted delicious.

Hat sehr gut geschmeckt. Fast alles äußere Fett war bereits entfernt.

Tasted delicious. Nearly all of the surrounding fat was already
removed.

May 12, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Gerald R.
Berlin
Bellota SchinkenBellota ham

Meine erste Bestellung eines ganzen Bellota-Schinkens. Kein Vergleich zu anderen Schinken, vorausgesetz man stört sich nicht an einem gewissen Anteil Fett - ganz einfach sehr gut und köstlich. Lieferung, Transport und Verpackung vorbildlich.

My first order of an entire bellota ham. No comparison to other ham, pre-law you do not mind on a certain proportion of fat - simply very good and delicious. Delivery, transport and packaging exemplary.

March 8, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Andreu
Cork (Irlanda)
Excelente calidad y formato muy prácticoExcellent quality and very convenient format

Muy contento, de nuevo, con la calidad de este producto. Además, el disponer del producto en sobres resulta muy práctico tanto para una excelente cena improvisada como para un regalo o un compromiso. Servicio y transporte a Irlanda perfecto.

Very pleased again with the quality of this product. In addition, the availability of the product on is convenient to both excellent impromptu dinner as a gift or commitment. Service and transport perfect Ireland.

March 1, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
michele
michele
siena, italia
eccellenteexcellent

Arrivata dopo solamente tre giorni, si conferma la qualità che mi aspettavo. L'unico appunto che posso fare è che procedendo con il taglio e arrivato vicino all' osso, la carne è un po' troppo morbida, vale a dire non molto stagionata. Comunque complimenti

Came after only three days, it confirms the quality I expected. The only comment I can make is that proceeding with the cut and come close to the 'bone, the meat is a bit' too soft, that is to say not very seasoned. Anyway congratulations.

March 1, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
dpanic
dpanic
Dublin
Excellent

Excellent taste and smell, quality of this shoulder is very high. Not too much fat comes in the pack. Probably one of the best iberico shoulders I ever had.
A bit too awkward for slicing, since the meat is very soft and fatty (in a good way), maybe next time I would go for bone-in option.

February 24, 2014
David
David
Barcelona
Buena paletillaGood shoulder

El sabor y aroma me parecieron excelentes, y muy bien de sal y de curación. Es la primera vez que compro una paletilla por Internet, y pienso repetir. Mi duda es si probar otras marcas o repetir con ésta, porque la relación calidad-precio me ha parecido muy buena.

The flavor and aroma proved excellent, and very salt and healing. It's the first time I buy a shoulder on the Internet, and I repeat. My question is whether to try other brands or say this because the value I found very good.

January 3, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
David Buszard
Cheshire UK
Very Pleased

I received the shoulder a week before Christmas. Unfortunately I was out when the first delivery attempt was made - I hadn't expected it so soon. Very good notification by email of delivery attempt. I am very pleased with the shoulder. It cuts well and the quality is great. This is the first time I have tried a bellota iberico ham and I am impressed.

December 28, 2013
Oscar
Oscar
München
AusgezeichnetExcellent

Der bestellte Vorderschinken war ausgezeichnet: nicht zu salzig, nicht zu trocken, sehr fein am Gaumen mit einem sehr sehr leckeren Nachgeschmack (nach Nüssen).
Eigentlich genau wie es sein soll. Die Preis/Leistung - Verhältnis ist sehr gut.
Die Lieferung war sehr schnell und unproblematisch.
Ich kann es empfehlen und ich werde hier bestimmt wieder bestellen

The appointed ham was excellent: not too salty, not too dry, very fine on the palate with a very very delicious aftertaste (for nuts). Actually, exactly as it should be. The price / performance - ratio is very good. The delivery was very quick and easy. I can recommend it and I will order here again determined

December 20, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
alberto
alberto
torino
Prodotto ottimo gia acqistato piu' volteExcellent product already acqistato more 'times

Il prodotto e' di qualita' superiore, infatti e' la secondo acquisto. Ibergour e' sempre precisa e puntule. Ottimo anche il prosciutto affettato in omaggio .

The product is of superior quality, in fact, is the second purchase. IberGour is always precise and puntule. Also great sliced ​​ham for free.

November 18, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Adm
Adm
Italia
Ottima scopertaGreat find

Avendo già provato in precedenza sia Joselito che 5Jotas, sono stato molto sorpreso dalla qualità della spalla Cerdos Extremeños che è paragonabile ai due citati ma ad un prezzo molto più accessibile. La morbidezza e la dolcezza della carne sono perfettamente bilanciati dalla salatura. I sentori di nocciola sono netti e vellutati. La prossima volta acquisterò certamente la spalla intera (non disossata) o il prosciutto. La consegna poi è stata rapidissima: 2 giorni e mezzo per arrivare da Barcellona a Firenze, perfettamente tracciati dal sito UPS. Per di più la modalità di consegna era quella standard.

Having previously tried both Joselito 5Jotas that, I was very surprised by the quality of the shoulder Cerdos Extremeños which is comparable to the two mentioned but at a much more affordable price. The softness and sweetness of the flesh are perfectly balanced by the salting. The hints of hazelnut are sharp and velvety. The next time will buy certainly the entire shoulder (bone-in) or ham. The delivery was very fast then 2 and a half days to get from Barcelona to Florence, perfectly tracked by the UPS website. Moreover, the mode of delivery was the standard one.

August 7, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
David K
South Yorkshire
Incredible for the price

This is my 2nd order from Ibergour of shoulder ham, the first being a 5J shoulder. I have to say that although this ham had a little more fat on it than the 5J boneless ham I ordered, I found the taste of this one to be much preferable. Quite an amount less salty than the 5J.
This may be down to variation from batch to batch/pig to pig, however, given that this one was cheaper and to my taste buds much nicer, I will very likely go for this one again. Incredible flavour and such great value for money without compromising on taste in the slightest.
Incredible service from Ibergour as usual : )

February 18, 2013
Guillaume
Guillaume
France
un très bon choixa good choice

Une épaule de très bon choix ! gouteux superbe ! livraison rapide.
Le set couteau et support est parfait.
Je recommande.

A shoulder very good choice! superb tasty! fast delivery. The knife set and support is perfect. I recommend.

January 17, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
DEVALLAND
DEVALLAND
France
Achat épaule pour les fêtes de fin d'annéeBuy shoulder for the holiday season

Je suis très satisfait; à la fois du produit qui est merveilleux et du service, notamment la livraison qui malgré une commande tardive s'est réalisée dans les temps !
Merci pour cette efficacité

I am very satisfied with both the product and the service is wonderful, including the delivery which despite a late order is made in time! Thank you for this efficiency

January 2, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Paolo Achille Barberis
Paolo Achille Barberis
Casentino Alessandria
Paolo,Achille BarberisPaolo Barberis Achille

Sono un estimatore del prosciutto e spalla Iberica, devo confessare che ho trovato il prodotto fantastico, come se mi fossi recato in Spagan, con consegna rapidissima.
Grazie

I am a fan of Iberian ham and shoulder, I must confess that I found the fantastic product, as if I had traveled to Spain, with fast delivery. Thanks.

December 28, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Germain
France
Produit excellentExcellent product

Bien conseillé par le service client, j'ai reçu le produit parfaitement comme prévu. Cette épaule est excellente et a toutes les qualités qu'on attend de "cerdos de bellota". Bravo Ibergour!

Although advised by the customer service I received the product perfectly as planned. This shoulder is excellent and has all the qualities expected of "cerdos de bellota". Congratulations Ibergour!

December 23, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Spartangourmet.com
Madrid, España
ImpresionanteImpressive

Relación calidad-precio insuperable. La paletilla ha salido deliciosa. El manual de corte es tan útil como divertido y el servicio es impecable.

Value insurmountable. The shoulder has come out delicious. The manual cutting is as useful as it is fun and the service is impeccable.

December 10, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
lagarde
agen france
produit incontournableessential product

je commande régulierement ce produit car sa qualité ,sa suavité,son onctuavité en bouche en ont fait de moi un accro.
certainement un des meilleurs jambon qui existe.

I regularly order this product for its quality, sweetness, its onctuavité in the mouth made me an addict. certainly one of the best ham that exists.

December 10, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Attilio G. Soriga
Attilio G. Soriga
Cagliari, Italia
Ottimo prodottoExcellent product

Il prodotto è sicuramente ottimo per gusto e profumo. È molto ben affettato ed ogni strato di fette è separato. Eccellente l'insieme delle confezioni da 100 grammi, da aprirsi man mano. Sicuramente da consigliare. Il viaggio per la consegna è stato, a mio parere, eccessivamente lungo e lento: ha, infatti, attraversato la Spagna, la Francia, è arrivato a Milano e, da lì, una lunga tratta fino a Cagliari. Non nascondo che, con quello che si paga di costi, mi sarei aspettato una spedizione più rapida e un viaggio meno tortuoso.

The product is definitely great for taste and smell. It is very nicely sliced ​​and each layer is separated slices. Excellent the set of packs of 100 grams, to be opened gradually. Certainly recommended. The journey to the delivery was, in my opinion, overly long and slow: it has, in fact, through Spain, France, arrived in Milan and, from there, a long way up to Cagliari. I do not hide that, what you pay for costs, I would have expected a faster shipment and a trip less tortuous.

November 25, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Luciano B.
Luciano B.
Torino
Da ripetereTo repeat

Niente da dire, sensazioni uniche ad ogni assaggio!
Incredibile il sapore dolce con profumi di erbe selvatiche e frutti di bosco, buon rapporto grasso e magro, giusta la stagionatura.
Consiglio un abbinamento con Barolo non troppo invecchiato o meglio ancora con un buon Barbaresco.
Bella sorpresa il servizio impeccabile di questa azienda, essendo questo il mio primo acquisto su internet.
Unico neo la mia imbranataggine nel tagliare la spalla, ma sto migliorando velocemente :-).
Attenzione...crea dipendenza!

Nothing to say, only feelings to every taste! Incredible sweet with the scent of wild herbs and berries, good value for fat and lean, the right seasoning. I recommend a combination with Barolo is not too old or better yet with a good Barbaresco. Wher the impeccable service of this company, this being my first purchase on the internet. The only drawback in my clumsiness cut the shoulder, but I'm improving quickly :-). Warning ... addictive!

November 12, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Fabio
Fabio
Paris
Délicieuse épaule de bellottaDelicious shoulder Bellotta

Un vrai régal, un achat que je vais renouvelé très prochainement. L'épaule est délicieuse, le goût persillé très caractéristique et le gras très onctueux. Un producteur que je recommande.

A real treat, a purchase that I renewed soon. The shoulder is delicious, taste very characteristic marbling and fat very smooth. A producer that I recommend.

November 10, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Luca
genova
Ottimo come sempreExcellent as always

Per la terza volta ho comprato e gustato grazie a Ibergour con estrema soddisfazione.
La spalla risulta della giusta stagionatura e poco salata come deve essere.

For the third time I have bought and tasted with IberGour with great satisfaction. The shoulder is the right seasoning and a little salty as it should be.

September 29, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Bocato Di Cardinale !!!Boccato Di Cardinale !!!

Mi abuelo me decía así cuando gustaba de algo, y al probar esta delicia no tuve mas palabras que decir.
Lo recomiendo abiertamente, muy buena compra !!!

My grandfather told me something like that when liked, and I had to try this delicacy more words to say. I recommend it openly, very good buy!

September 3, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
danlos
danlos
france
produit exellentexellent product

nous avons connu le produit par des amis .nous sommes très content de ce 1er achat.C'est un produit fin très gouteux et qui font dans la bouche

we knew the product by friends. we are very happy with this first purchase. It is a fine product and are very tasty in the mouth

August 3, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Angeles Moreno
Angeles Moreno
Edinburgh, Scotland
Quality

Absolutely superb quality again. Highly recommended. It is my second time I had ordered products from Ibergour and the quality is second to none

July 25, 2012
Michele C.
LETONIA
Bellota Cerdos Extremenos

Its the 3rd time I buy it, in about 5 months. I love it, it's my
favourite and I will stick to it in each purchase. I just will try new
products but I will always include in my orders at least 10 boxes of
this product;

July 24, 2012
Andreu
Calonge
Regalo perfectoPerfect gift

Estoy muy contento porque compré 10 sobres de la Paletilla Cerdos Extremeños Bellota en lonchas para regalar a un cliente irlandés y tanto el producto como el servicio han sido excepcionales. Adjunto respuesta de mi cliente:
"It was absolutely fantastic.
I have been meaning to email to thank you but with all the flying around I haven’t got to it yet.
It was a complete surprise to get it, great.
Can it be bought in Ireland ?"
Que traducido y resumiendo quiere decir que el jamón era absolutamente fantástico y si lo puede comprar en Irlanda.
Gracias!

I am very happy because I bought 10 packs of Bellota Extremadura Pig Roast sliced ​​to give to a client Irish and both product and service has been exceptional. Attachment response of my client,
"It was absolutely fantastic. I Have Been Meaning to email to thank you But With All the flying I have not got around to it yet. It was a complete surprise to get it, great. Can it be bought in Ireland? "
Translated and summarizing means that the ham was absolutely fantastic and if you can buy in Ireland. Thank you!

July 11, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Alessandro
Venezia
CommentoComment

Devo dire che anche questa volta la spalla era ottima molto dolce con un finale al boccato di frutti selvatici, consigliata per un pranzo o cena conviviale con amici

I must say that this time the shoulder was very very sweet with a final Boccato wild fruits, recommended for a convivial lunch or dinner with friends

July 1, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Jean
Jean
Bayonne
ExcellentExcellent

Très bon produit, une alchimie de douceur et parfum magnifique. Commande passée le mercredi et livré le samedi... parfait. Expérience à réitérer.

Great product, a blend of sweetness and beautiful scent. Order placed on Wednesday and delivered on Saturday ... perfect. Experience to repeat.

June 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Ramón
Ramón
Alcoi
En su punto de curaciónAt the point of maturity

Aromática, sabrosa, se deshace en la boca. Quizás no llega al nivel de 5 Jotas, pero con este precio merece la pena. Muy poca sal; puedes comerte 1Kg del tirón. La relación calidad/precio es mejor que en el jamón.
Una pega: las lonchas son muy grandes. Sería mejor ponerlas de 7 u 8 cm, para no tener que partirlas con los dedos al servirlas.

Aromatic, tasty, melts in your mouth. May not reach the level of 5 Jotas, but with this price is worth it. Too little salt can eat 1kg of pull. The price / quality ratio is better than ham. One downside: the slices are very large. It would be best to put them 7 or 8 cm, to avoid having to split them with your fingers to serve.

June 12, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Good Quality

Very good quality ham, gorgeous flavour and everything I wanted it to be. Will definitely reorder. Only improvement I would like to see is a faster delivery service. 5-star thoroughly recommended.

June 1, 2012
Christophe L.
france - Montauban
excellent serranoExcellent serrano

Un très bon choix que je recommande .
Le jambon est gras comme il se doit, et la viande est donc souple , fraiche , fine et préserve tout son gout.
Les arômes sont bien présents et l'on retrouve en une boichéetoute l’ambiance d'un bar à tapas !
Merci à Ibergour pour cette sélection : un excellent rapport qualité /prix
bonne dégustation !

A very good choice I recommend. The ham is bold as it should, and the meat is soft, fresh, fine and preserves its full flavor. The flavors are present and are found in a boichéetoute the atmosphere of a tapas bar! Thank you to Ibergour for this selection: an excellent quality / price ratio good tasting!

April 30, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
nigel atkins
nigel atkins
Auvergne, France
Our first shouder.

This was a wonderful idea and has made a great contribution to our table. The quality is perfect, with a perfect balance. Very easy to cut and serve. Excellent value for money.

April 30, 2012
LANDELINA CUESTA
LANDELINA CUESTA
BURGOS
SATISFACCIÓN EN LA COMPRA REALIZADASATISFACTION IN BUYING MADE

ESTOY SATISFECHA CON LA COMPRA REALIZADA LA PALETILLA TENIA UN SABOR BASTANTE BUENO. ES LA SEGUNDA VEZ QUE COMPRO A TRAVES DE ESTA EMPRESA Y LA CALIDAD HE PODIDO COMPROBAR QUE ESTA GARANTIZADA HASTA LA FECHA.

I AM SATISFIED WITH THE PURCHASE MADE THE SHOULDER tasted pretty good. IS THE SECOND TIME YOU BUY THROUGH THIS COMPANY AND HE COULD SEE THAT QUALITY IS GUARANTEED TO DATE.

April 29, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
Roma, italia
OttimoExcellent

Prima volta che acquisto questo prosciuto e sono rimasto pienamente soddisfatto, il miglior prosciutto che abbia mai mangiato, ottimo anche il servizio con spedizione rapidissima e imballo perfetto.

First time I buy this ham and I was fully satisfied, the best ham I ever ate, very good service with fast delivery and perfect packaging.

April 27, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
vittorio
acqui terme , italia
eccellenteexcellent

piuttosto magra, il grasso non è rancido, cotenna secca e facile da tagliare, ben confezionata, una delle migliori 'paletas' assaggiate, acquisto da ripetere.

rather lean, the fat is not rancid, dry rind and easy to cut, well-packaged, one of the best 'paletas' taste, repeat purchase.

April 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Stefan
Stefan
Belgica
ParfaitPerfect

Excellent jambon le gout est d'une douceur incomparable et très bien équilibré en graisse.
Un véritable plaisir.
Service et livraison impeccable également.

Excellent ham taste is incomparably soft and very well balanced in fat. A pleasure. Impeccable service and delivery also.

February 29, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Robin
Robin
Herts UK
Very good

The product is very good, my carving much less so!
Despite viewing the videos before commencing I didn't seem to do very well, knife sharpening is important but I think I was cutting at the wrong angles. I'd have appreciated a paper diagram showing the orientation and the way to start cutting, maybe even near life size so you can work out where the bones are and where he meat is likely to start- I appreciate it will vary! I probably was too conservative in removing the fat and outer parts, not wanting to waste anything, but making cutting more difficult.
That aside, we were very pleased with the service and delivery. The product itself was very tasty, it was eaten as soon as it was cut. I'd recommend it to others as a good place to start, if like us, you are new to whole high quality hams. I suspect we'll be back for more.
Our family thought it went well with manchego cheese, which may perhaps horrify purists and Spaniards alike but we liked it!

January 23, 2012
Anonymous
Warendorf / Deutschland
Leckerer Schinken und pünktliche Lieferung.Delicious ham and timely delivery.

Kurz vor Weihnachten kam der Schinken mit kurzer Lieferzeit an. Wir haben uns sehr gefreut und nächstes Mal werden wir wieder gerne bei Ibergour kaufen. Wirklich empfehlenswert. Aber dann wird es ein Hinterschinken.

Shortly before Christmas came the ham with a short delivery time. We are very happy and next time we will be happy to buy again Ibergour. Really recommended. But then it will be a ham.

January 7, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
barcellona, spagna
Prodotto eccellenteexcellent product

è la seconda volta che ci affidiamo a ibergour per fare un regalo a degli amici in Italia ed anche questa volta la scelta è stata corretta, prodotto di ottima qualità e buonissimo; rapporto qualità/prezzo eccellente; consegna/corriere super efficiente e puntuale...che dire, lo consigliamo a tutti!

is the second time that we rely on ibergour to make a gift to friends in Italy and this time the choice was correct, the product of excellent quality and very good, quality / price excellent and delivery / courier super efficient and timely .. . what to say, we recommend it to everyone!

December 19, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
athenoux
brignoles france
comme d'habitude rien a direas usual, nothing to say

j'ai porté mon choix aprés avoir pris conseil auprés des vendeurs d'ibergour car je voulais un jambon pas trop gras le précedent acheté l'était trop à mon gout. celui ci est parfait la chair est proche dés les premiers couts de couteaux. il est fondant et juste gras comme je l'aime.
le service est irréprochable j'ai obtenu réponses à mes mails trés rapidement, je l'ai commandé le lundi il a été livré le mercredi matin. PARFAIT

I wore my choice after taking advice from vendors ibergour because I wanted a not too fat ham on previously purchased was too much for my taste. this one is perfect flesh is close to the initial costs of knives. it is based and just as fat as I love it.
the service is impeccable I got responses to my emails very quickly, I ordered it on Monday it was delivered Wednesday morning. PERFECT

December 15, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Delfo
Delfo
La Spezia Italia
Eccellenza.Excellence.

Primo acquisto di questo prodotto on line, anche se avevo gia assaggiato questi prodotti della tradizione spagnola nei miei svariati viaggi in Spagna.Che dire...per il mio gusto è semplicemente perfetto, lo preferisco al prosciutto italiano.Ottima la stagionatura, giusta la quantità di grasso e sale. Quando lo si taglia il profumo che emana è semplicemente invitante.

First purchase of this product online, even though I had already tasted these products in the Spanish tradition in my several trips to Spain. What about ... for my taste is just perfect, I prefer it to the Italian ham. Excellent seasoning, just the amount of fat and salt. When you cut the smell that emanates is simply inviting.

December 10, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
NonnoRic
Mantova - Italia
Primo acquisto di questa marcaFirst purchase of this brand

Prodotto di ottima qualità. Giusta la quantità di grasso ed ottima la stagionatura di un pezzo di peso superiore ai 5 Kg.
Sapore intenso ed avvolgente, la carne si scioglie in bocca anche per un taglio non troppo sottile.

High quality product. The right amount of fat and an excellent seasoning for a piece weighing over 5 kg flavor intense and enveloping, the meat melts in your mouth for a cut not too thin.

June 10, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Fulvio BARRA BAJETTO
Condove (To), Italia
Qualità del prodotto.Product quality.

Ottimo prodotto; le caratteristiche e le qualità segnalate nelle informazioni sul prodotto pubblicate sul sito, soddisfano pienamente le aspettative.Bravi.

Excellent product features and quality reported in the product information posted on the site, fully satisfy the aspettative.Bravi.

January 17, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
best yet!

have used this firm twice before and had no problems hence the third order. top quality moist shoulder with a slight peppery taste that just melts in your mouth, and if you have the knife and holder, the olive oil (with a couple of drops of balsamic vinegar)is delicious to dip bread into. will order again.

January 1, 2011