Reviews by NonnoRic

Italia, Mantova

NonnoRic
NonnoRic
Ottimo prodottoGreat product

acquistato disossato e tagliato in due pezzi confezionati sottovuoto per poter aumentare la conservabilita'. Il gusto si avvicina molto ad una spalla di bellota. Ottima la stagionatura. Davvero un buon prodotto ad un prezzo molto conveniente.

Purchased boned and cut in two pieces vacuum packed to increase the conservability. The taste is very close to a bellota shoulder. Great seasoning. Really a good product at a very affordable price.

August 4, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Proprio buonoown good

Veramente un ottimo prodotto. Acquistato già disossato per poterlo dividere con mio figlio. Solitamente acquisto spalle di BELLOTA intere perché tagliarlo al coltello è tutta un'altra cosa ma in quanto a qualità nulla da invidiare a prodotti BELLOTA CEBO acquistati in precedenza. Veramente un ottimo prodotto con un grande VALUE FOR MONEY. Peccato sia terminato lo stock su IberGour.

Truly a great product. I purchased already boned to be able to share with my son. Usually purchase shoulders BELLOTA whole cut it with a knife because it is another thing but in quality rivaling products BELLOTA CEBO previously bought. Truly a great product with a great VALUE FOR MONEY. Sin is finished inventory on IberGour.

August 13, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Veramente ottimoReally good

Primo acquisto di questo prodotto. Dopo la doverosa pulizia in cui il grasso era molto presente ho potuto finalmente gustare una spalla di Bellota come si deve.
Gustosissimo, ottimamente stagionato, in una parola perfetto. Ripeterò sicuramente l'acquisto.

First purchase of this product. After cleaning duty in which the fat was very present I could finally enjoy a shoulder Acorn as it should. Tasty, well seasoned, in a word, perfect. Definitely repeat purchase.

June 16, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Ottimo rapporto costo/qualitàExcellent cost / quality

Ho acquistato la spalla disossata qualità CEBO dopo aver provato varie spalle, anche intere di qualità Bellota e devo dire che l'acquisto è stato azzeccato.
Tagliato al coltello possiede la giusta quantità di grasso a fronte di una stagionatura impeccabile con un perfetto equilibrio di punto di sale.
Acquisto sicuramente da ripetere.
Il costo è veramente favorevole in rapporto alla qualità.
Grazie Ibergour per il servizio veramente rapido e puntuale.

I bought the shoulder bone quality CEBO after trying various shoulders, even entire quality Bellota and I must say that the purchase was a success. Cut with a knife has the right amount of fat in the face of an aging flawless with a perfect balance of point of sale. Purchase surely be repeated. The cost is very favorable in relation to quality. IberGour Thanks for the service really quick and accurate.

August 31, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Prodotto specialeSpecial product

E' ormai la terza volta che acquisto la spalla intera C.E. Bellota e non sono mai stato deluso.
Prodotto di ottima stagionatura, con perfetto punto di sale e la giusta quantità di grasso.
I miei figli e nipotino ne vanno ghiotti.
Faccio notare che vivo in un paese, l'ITALIA, ricca di prosciutti famosi al mondo come il prosciutto di Parma, Di S.Daniele, di Cinta Senese, ma che nessuno di esse è paragonabile al prosciutto o spalla di Iberico - Bellota.
Il servizio Ibergour poi è eccellente.
Complimenti

And 'now the third time I buy a whole shoulder and ham EC have never been disappointed. Product of excellent seasoning, with perfect point of salt and the right amount of fat. My children and grandchildren will be greedy. I note that I live in a country, ITALY, full of hams in the world as the famous Parma ham, San Daniele Di, Cinta Senese, but none of them is comparable to the Iberian ham or shoulder - Bellota. The service Ibergour then is excellent. Compliments

April 28, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Primo acquisto di questa marcaFirst purchase of this brand

Prodotto di ottima qualità. Giusta la quantità di grasso ed ottima la stagionatura di un pezzo di peso superiore ai 5 Kg.
Sapore intenso ed avvolgente, la carne si scioglie in bocca anche per un taglio non troppo sottile.

High quality product. The right amount of fat and an excellent seasoning for a piece weighing over 5 kg flavor intense and enveloping, the meat melts in your mouth for a cut not too thin.

June 10, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Eccellenza del prosciutto iberico bellotaExcellence of Iberian ham ham

Prodotto eccellente, gustoso, di ottimo taglio.
Unico inconveniente (comunque noto) è che la confezione sottovuoto appiccica un po le fette l'una all'altra.
Sarebbe auspicabile un tipo di confezionamento in vaschetta, come alcuni prodotti affettati italiani.

Excellent product, tasty, very good cut. The only drawback (but known) is that the vacuum pack sticks a bit slices to each other. It would be a type of packaging container, as some sliced Italian.

July 1, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Ripeterò a breve l'acquistoShort repeat purchase

Prodotto eccellente per qualità. Confezionamento davvero gradevole e idoneo. Consegna davvero molto rapida. Sicuramente ripeterò a breve l'acquisto.

Excellent product quality. Packaging really nice and suitable. Delivery very fast. Certainly in the short repeat purchase.

February 9, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian