3-star reviews

Jamon Peñajamon Bodega Ham

Jamon Peñajamon Bodega Ham

Jamon Peñajamon Bodega Ham

115.19 €7.5 to 8 kg jamones
Anonymous
Anonymous
Deutschland
Viel FettA lot of fat

Geschmacklich gut aber auffallend viel Fett. Effektiv ist die Fleisch ausbeute für den Preis zu niedrig. Werde nicht noch mal bestellen.

Good in taste but noticeably high in fat. Effectively, the meat yield is too low for the price. Will not order again.

January 1, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Gabriele
Gabriele
Reggio Emilia
bravi commerciantiGood traders

consiglio questa azienda,e meglio il nostro prosciutto italiano per i miei gusti,ma il venditore e molto professionale e serio.

I would recommend this company, and better our Italian ham for my liking, but the seller is very professional and serious.

May 11, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
millo
millo
la motte 83920
trop jeunetoo young

Pas assez affiné, manque de gout,je connais ce jambon depuis ma tendre enfance en espagne ,je suis deçu a Terruel les amants sont pourtant biens conservés!

Not refined enough, lack of taste, I know that since my childhood ham in Spain, I was disappointed Terruel lovers are nevertheless preserved property!

November 1, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
ANGELO
ANGELO
NAPOLI
CONSEGNA TOPDELIVERY TOP

CONSEGNA PRECISA AL MINUTO, PROSCIUTTO CONFEZIONATO OTTIMAMENTE E BUONO MA A MIO PARERE DOVREBBE STAGIONARE ANCORA UN PO',OLIO DELIZIOSO.

EXPRESS DELIVERY RETAIL PACKAGED WELL HAM AND GOOD BUT IN MY OPINION SHOULD STILL A LITTLE mature ', OIL DELICIOUS.

October 24, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Philippe Bergé
region parisienne
déceptiondisappointment

J'ai commandé à plusieurs reprises ce jambon que j'apprécie beaucoup
Cependant la dernière livraison me déçoit un peu
Le jambon manque indéniablement de séchage, il est tout "mou" et donc moins agréable à couper et le goût en bouche s'en ressent
J'espère que c'est un accident d'antan plus que je l'ai conseillé activement à beaucoup d'amis

I ordered the ham several times that I appreciate but the last delivery disappoints me a little ham undeniably lack of drying, it is "soft" and therefore less enjoyable to cut and mouthfeel suffers I hope it was an accident of the past more than I actively advised many friends

July 14, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Francesco
Francesco
Roma
Era troppo secco, niente di specialeIt was too dry, nothing special

Mi aspettavo di meglio, tutto sommato passabile, in famiglia per due persone su quattro non piaceva. Non è facile trovare un prosciutto veramente buono.

I expected better, all things considered passable, in the family for two people did not like it. It is not easy to find a really good ham.

December 28, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Laura
scotland
nada especial

Estoy acostumbrada a jamones mucho mejores por 50 euros, curados en Galicia. Nada especial con este jamón de Terruel. Demasiado seco para mi gusto. De sabor está bien en general, pero no se los recomendaría a nadie que viva en España y tenga acceso a algo más rico por menos dinero. Pero la necesidad es la necesidad...

October 16, 2012
maurizio
italia,viterbo
ho ordinato un prosciutto serrano 17 mesi credo che ne avesse 60 mesiI ordered a ham that I had 17 months 60 months

prosciutto nella norma commerciale,molto stagionato e quasi privo di grasso la cotenna era di marmo secondo me era vecchio.
il sapore era buono tranne le parti magre troppo dure.

ham in standard commercial, very old and almost no fat rind was of marble I think it was old. the taste was good except the lean too hard.

August 5, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian