4-star reviews

Jamon Altanza Cebo de Campo Ham

Altanza Cebo de Campo Iberico Ham

Jamon Altanza Cebo de Campo Ham

248.19 €7.5 to 9 kg jamones
Danièle REVAH
Bruxelles, Belgique
Un bel équilibre des saveurs, délicieuxA nice balance of flavors, delicious

Ce n'est pas la première fois ni la dernière que nous choisissons ce jambon. Le bellota est le nec plus ultra, mais pas dans nos moyens. Ce cebo de campo offre un appréciable compromis, nous l'apprécions beaucoup.

This is not the first time nor the last that we have chosen this ham. The acorn-fed is the ultimate, but not within our means. This cebo de campo offers an appreciable compromise, we appreciate it very much.

November 13, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Marco
Milano, Italia
Molto buono, molto particolareVery good, very special

Ho acquistato questo prosciutto dopo aver mangiato per un paio di mesi delle spalle 5J Cinco Jotas, arrivavo quindi dal "quasi top" (almeno dal mio punto di vista).
All'inizio ho fatto fatica, la carne è meno "morbida", più asciutta, il sapore diverso.
Poi, procedendo (sarà stato il palato che si è abituato, sarà che all'interno il prosciutto era più morbido), giunto a circa 2/3/4 centimetri dall'osso, questo prosciutto mi è "entrato dentro" e mi è piaciuto molto.
Quindi il sentimento è misto: inizio da "no!", poi un "sì!" convinto.
Aggiungo, per esperienza con le spalle (ne ho prese 3, una da 7, una da 9 e una da 10), che forse si è trattato del mio esemplare, intendo dire la secchezza della carne per i primi 4/5 centimetri di taglio.
Lo riproverò, giusto per capire (e comunque nella parte morbida era molto buono, per cui il rapporto qualità/prezzo comunque si salva).

I bought this ham after eating 5J Cinco Jotas for a couple of months, then I came from the "almost top" (at least from my point of view). At the beginning I struggled, the meat is less "soft", more dry, the taste different. Then, proceeding (it will be the palate that has become accustomed, it will be that inside the ham was softer), arrived about 2/3/4 centimeters from the bone, this ham has "entered me" and I liked it very. So the feeling is mixed: beginning with "no!", Then a "yes!" convinced. I add, from experience with the shoulders (I took 3, one from 7, one from 9 and one from 10), which maybe it was my sample, I mean the dryness of the meat for the first 4/5 cm of cutting . I will try again, just to understand (and in any case the soft part was very good, so the quality / price ratio is saved).

June 26, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
LUCIANO PICHLER
Netro/Milano - Italia
bene qualità/prezzoGood quality / price

Ho voluto provare un cebo di campo. Buono ma non paragonabile al prosciutto di bellota che avevo comperato la volta precedente e che ricompererò la prossima volta.

I wanted to try a field cow. Good but not comparable to the ham of bellota I had bought the previous time and I will recomend the next time.

August 15, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Edouard Lozano
Boissy Saint Léger, France
Excellent au goût mais beaucoup de grasExcellent taste but a lot of fat

Après une épaule 5 jotas d'excellente qualité achetée l'année dernière, j'ai choisi cette fois de prendre un jambon pour la quantité.
Au niveau du gout, c'est un peu différent mais également très bon.
Ce que je reproche un peu c'est la quantité de gras très importante mais indispensable à la qualité du produit. En définitive, toute la famille se régale.
Je pense que la prochaine fois je prendrai un Serrano pour faire la différence.
En ce qui concerne la logistique, comme pour ma première commande tout était impeccable tant au niveau du délai que des conditions de livraison.

After a shoulder 5 jotas excellent bought last year I chose this time to make a ham for the amount. In terms of taste, it's a bit different but also very good. My criticism is some amount of fat very important but essential for product quality. Ultimately, the whole family feasts. I think next time I will take a Serrano to make a difference. Regarding logistics, as my first order so everything was spotless at the time that the delivery terms.

December 16, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Denis
Toulouse
excellent rapport qualité/prixexcellent quality / price

Ce n'est pas le haut de gamme mais c'est un excellent jambon. Le meilleur que j'ai mangé dans cette gamme de prix. A acheter les yeux fermés.

It's not upscale but it is an excellent ham. The best I've eaten in this price range. A buy eyes closed.

December 11, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Marco
Italia
Ottimo prosciutto per qualità/prezzoGreat ham for quality / price

Prodotto molto buono, soprattutto per la relazione qualità/prezzo. Ottimo anche per chi vuole avvicinarsi al mondo dei prosciutti iberici, non ha la qualità eccezionale (e nemmeno il prezzo...) di un bellota ma è decisamente una spanna superiore a un prociutto di cebo. Ottimo il servizio di taglio e confezionamento sotto vuoto, peccato solo che le buste non vengano etichettate una ad una.

very good product, especially for the price / quality ratio. Also great for those who want to approach the world of Iberian hams, it has the exceptional quality (and even the price ...) of an acorn but it's definitely a notch higher than a prociutto of cebo. Excellent cutting service and packaging under vacuum, just wish the envelopes are not labeled one by one.

November 8, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Croatia
Very good jamon

This is a very good jamon de cebo. For me, the first time online buyer it was a bit too much fat ( the yellow , external fat) and too much waste during carving, but enjoyed it a lot and the bones are excellent to add to bean stew. Very sweet meat....

May 24, 2015
Fernando Fernandes
Viana do CAstelo, Portugal
Já comi melhor desta marcaJá comi melhor brand desta

Compro deste jamon há já alguns anos e, normalmente. é de muita qualidade. No entanto a qualidade não é sempre uniforme. Alguns estão demasiado secos, ou pouco curados e portanto com falta de sal. O último que comprei estava pouco curado e com falta de sal. Mas continuarei a comprar!

Buy this jamon few years ago and normally is very Quality. If however the qualidade is not always uniform. Some are too dry or slightly cured and therefore with no salt. The last thing I bought was slightly seasoned and lack of salt. But I will continue buying!

April 23, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text
Raffaele pisano
Raffaele pisano
Pozzuoli
Buono il prosciutto ottimo ibergourGood ham excellent IberGour

Il prosciutto è davvero buono ovviamente non paragonabile ad un bellota (soprattutto per il sapore del grasso). Ibergour invece è impeccabile, celere e preciso nella consegna, credo di ricomprare su questo sito soprattutto se troverò un bellota in offerta

The ham is really good obviously not comparable to a bellota (especially for the taste of fat). IberGour instead is impeccable, fast and accurate delivery, I think to buy back on this site especially if I find an acorn on offer

December 1, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Oscar
Cavergno Ticino
JamonJamon

Quasi come tornare a casa, consegna merce molto veloce! Prezzi giusti qualità buona. Servizio clientela rapido ed efficace, alla prossima!

Almost like coming home, delivery goods very fast! Fair prices, good quality. Service customers quickly and effectively, the next one!

October 5, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Anonymous
Finland
Good pata negra!

From the ibericos de cebo that I have tried, this one certainly deserves a top 3 placing.

May 26, 2013
ALESSANDRO
ALESSANDRO
TORINO
MOLTO GRASSO DA TOGLIERE.VERY FAT TO REMOVE.

OTTIMO GUSTO, UNICO INCONVENIENTE E' CHE LA MASSA MAGRA NON E' MOLTA RISPETTO AL GRASSO CHE LA CIRCONDA ED ALLA FINE, NONOSTANTE LE DIMENSIONI ED IL LAVORO PER PULIRE IL JAMON, NON ABBIAMO MANGIATO MOLTO

GREAT TASTE, THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT THE LEAN MASS IS NOT MUCH COMPARED TO GREASE THE SURROUNDING AND AT THE END DESPITE THE SIZE AND WORK TO CLEAN THE JAMON, WE DO NOT HAVE EATEN VERY

March 25, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Gerard van den Eynden
Gerard van den Eynden
Amsterdam
zeer geslaagd, meteen in Spaanse sferen!very successful, immediately in Spanish atmosphere!

Behalve de snelle levering en de gratis kaas plus olijfolie beviel ons vooral de kwaliteit van het vlees. Je kunt dit ook in de Utrechtse straat krijgen maar die is toch minder goed. Achterin de auto naar een verjaardag is altijd een succes. Iedereen wil zelf snijden!

Besides the fast delivery and free cheese plus olive suited us especially the quality of the meat. You can also get the Utrecht street but is still less. Back of the car to a birthday is always a success. Everyone wants to cut!

March 17, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text
Patricia
Patricia
Marseille
Buen jamónBuen jamón

Livraison rapide, bon rapport qualité-prix, c'est la première fois que nous commandons et nous n'avons pas été déçus .

Fast delivery, good value for money, this is the first time we order and we were not disappointed.

December 30, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Druzeta Roberto
Aurisina, Italia
Buono. Un ottimo prosciuttoGood. A good ham

Si, i prosciuti interi senza alcun dubio molto meglio che i disosati, Racomando.
In ottima confezione. stagionattura al punto giusto.

Yes, whole hams without doubt much better than the boneless, recommend. In an excellent package. seasoned to perfection.

May 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
zebigchief
Rhode-Saint-Genèse, Belgique
Première expérience concluante.First successful experiment.

Excellent service, Jambon livré en 72 heures, bravo!
qualités du jambon:
- peu salé
- texture onctueuse
- saveur douce, goût de noisette
- séchage parfait
- entame du jambon un peu trop persillée, mais le gras est de très bonne qualité
conclusion: achat à conseiller sans réserve. Pour ma part j'essaierai sans doute un "recebo" voire un "bellota" la prochaine fois

Excellent service, Ham delivered in 72 hours, bravo! ham qualities: - slightly salty - creamy texture - sweet, nutty flavor - perfect drying - starts a little too ham with parsley, but the fat is very good conclusion to advise purchase unconditionally. For my part I will try probably a "recebo" or a "Bellota" next time

February 23, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Thierry
Lille
jambon cebocebo ham

Bon produit. Goût très bon pour un cebo mais un peu sec sur les côtés, donc pas mal de pertes ! Il est vrai qu'il ne faisait que 5.5 kg. La prochaine fois je reprends un recebo et plus lourd pour être tranquille.

Good product. Taste very good for a cebo but a little dry on the sides, so a lot of losses! It is true that it was only 5.5 kg. Next time I take a recebo and heavier to be quiet.

February 19, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Manuel
Manuel
Valencia
calidad precio biengood money

Calidad / precio bien. Servicio rápido. Pago fácil y seguro con paypal. Buena atención on-line y protección de devolución. Muy atentos.

Money well. Fast service. Easy and secure payment with paypal. Good care and protection on-line return. Very attentive.

February 4, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
ORLANDO MATIAS COSME
ORLANDO MATIAS COSME
COSENZA, ITALIA
non male, ma c'e di meglio....not bad, but it gets better ....

LA PARTE PIU' GROSSA DEL PROSCIUTTO SI POTEVA DEFINIRE OTTIMA.... PER LE DIVERSE VENATURE PRESENTI E PER IL BUON SAPORE!! UNICA PECCA IL GRASSO LATERALE UN PO TROPPO GIALLO. MENTRE LA PARTE PIU STRETTA LASCIAVA MOLTO A DESIDERARE, MOLTO SECCA E SALATA, COMUNQUE TUTTO SOMMATO NON MALE, SICURAMENTE NIENTE A CHE VEDERE CON UN RECEBO O UN BELLOTA...

THE MOST 'BIG HAM IS ENTITLED TO DEFINE GOOD .... FOR THESE DIFFERENT VEINS AND GOOD TASTE! The only flaw FAT SIDE A LITTLE TOO YELLOW. WHILE THE CLOSER is very disappointing, very dry and salty, OTHERWISE All in all not bad, DEFINITELY NOTHING TO DO WITH ONE OR HAMPERS Recebo ...

November 23, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
CLAUDIO DI BRIGIDA
CLAUDIO DI BRIGIDA
italia s.salvatore telesino(bn)
buon prodotto e tempi di consegna precisigood product and accurate delivery

PROSCIUTTO BUONO CHE HA SODDISFATTO LE ASPETTATIVE CON CONSEGNA NEI TEMPI STABILITI. RIACQUISTERO' DI CERTO UN PRODOTTO ANCHE DI QUALITA' SUPERIORE

HAM good that has met expectations DELIVERY on time. Regain 'ALSO A PRODUCT OF SOME QUALITY' Superior

November 22, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
savina solari
chiavari, genova , italia
buono. .con alcune avvertenzegood. . With a few caveats

sulle singole buste non è precisato che il prodotto va lasciato a riposae circa mezz'ora, dopo l'apertura,affinchè riacquisti un buon sapore,il primo assaggio quindi è stato influenzato da questa mia mancanza. La seconda volta, lasciando riposare le singole fette su un piatto a temperatura ambiente, l'impressione è stata molto migliore: un gusto pieno e corposo, anche se con qualche filo di grasso e qualche punto fibroso di troppo: prodotto da provare!!

on each envelope is not clear that the product should be left rested about half an hour after opening, so that repurchases taste good, then the first taste was influenced by my absence. The second time, leaving the rest individual slices on a plate at room temperature, the impression was much better: a rich and intense taste, albeit with a few blades of fat and fibrous some point too much product to try!

November 6, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian