4-star reviews

Ham Stand Jamotec JP Home in Plastic and Steel (Rotary)

Juanjo
Juanjo
CANTABRIA
BASTANTE PRACTICOENOUGH PRACTICE

El jamonero esta muy bien realizado en su conjunto y es sencillo de utilizar. Lo mas interesante es el sistema giratorio. Sin embargo, creo que a nivel seguridad, seria bienvenido un sistema de sujeción en la base de apoyo, pues al tener la pieza sujeta solamente por el extremo mas fino, esta se comporta como una palanca que por su peso y la grasa que rezuma, hace que se desplace ligeramente al cortar

The ham is very well done as a whole and is easy to use. The most interesting is the rotating system. However, I believe that security level, would welcome a fastening system at the base of support, because having the workpiece held only by the finest end, this acts as a lever for its weight and fat oozing, It makes moves slightly when cutting

May 12, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Emilio
Emilio
Barcelona
Una buena compraA good buy

He tenido varios jamoneros, y uno de los inconvenientes que siempre he encontrado, es el tornillo en medio de la "V" de fondo del jamonero, ya que esta punta siempre perfora el jamón, y esto al darle la vuelta siempre dejaba marcas del agujero, y en la parte donde se sujetaba el jamón, siempre tenias que aflojar el tornillo de sujeción para darle la vuelta, y al cortarlo como en la base ya no tenia ningún tipo de soporte, este se balanceaba arriba y abajo, siendo un peligro para el corte. Con este jamonero estos inconvenientes esta superados, ya que el jamón siempre esta fijo y se puede girar a voluntat.

I have had several ham holders, and one of the drawbacks I've always found, is the screw in the middle of the "V" background ham, as this tip always pierces the ham, and that when you turn always left marks hole, and the part where the ham is held, you had to always loosen the set screw to turn it over, and cut the base and no longer had any support, it bobbed up and down, still dangerous for cutting. This ham is overcome these drawbacks, as the ham is always fixed and can turn voluntat.

January 9, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
fumaker
fumaker
Zaragoza
faltaba el jamónmissing ham

Muy bien, el jamonero es ligero y sencillo de usar, con una paletilla no hay problemas, buena sujeción y buen ajuste de giro en la posición recta de la pieza y cómodo cuando cortas, ocupa relativamente poco espacio al ser mas bajo que los convencionales, con un buen precio, se agarra muy bien a la encimera con los tacos de goma que lleva, lo que facilita mucho el corte.

Okay, the ham is lightweight and simple to use, with no shoulder problems, good support and good fit of rotation when the line of the short piece and comfortable position, relatively little space to be lower than conventional, with a good price, it clings well to the countertop with the rubber pads bearing, which greatly facilitates the cut.

December 21, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Ege
Denmark
Super hamholder

Very nice hamholder. Especially the rotating function works very well.
Notice there are no attachments to hold the bottom part of the ham.
This was not really a problem a bit to my surprise.
A huge step up form the free hamholders. A bit pricey for what it is though

August 20, 2015
Juan Pérez
Juan Pérez
Huelva
Muy buen productoVery good product

La atención, el trato y el producto bastante bien. El transporte de mi producto, en particular, ha dejado mucho que desear.

Care, treatment and the product quite well. My product transport in particular has left much to be desired.

July 31, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Ana Hue
Ana Hue
Zaragoza
Suficiente para casaEnough to house

Muy buena calidad y cónodo y fácil para mover el jamón. Solo echo de menos poder sujetarlo en el otro extremo.

Very good quality, comfortable and easy to move the ham. I miss just to hold it at the other end.

June 28, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
Madrid
Suficiente para casaEnough to home

Fácil de uso y practico. Una buena elección por un precio ajustado. Nada que ver con otros jamoneros de menor importe

Easy to use and practical. A good choice for an affordable price. Nothing to do with other ham smaller amount

January 18, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Beppe
Beppe
italia
Buon prodottoGood product

Porta prosciutto di buona qualita' , facile da pulire, con un sistema di fissaggio molto efficente ed intelligente. Utile anche per prosciutti grandi, con una base che rimane ben salda grazie ai piedini antisdruciolo.
Consiglio l'acquisto.

Ham holder of good quality ', easy to clean, with a fixing system very efficient and intelligent. Also useful for large hams, with a base that remains firmly thanks to non-slip feet. I suggest buying.

October 6, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
TRES UTILE ET PRATIQUEVERY USEFUL AND PRACTICAL

Quel plaisir de trancher, la position est tres agréable, la rotation se fait sans difficulté, la matiere plastique pratique au nettoyage mais pas estethic à la présentation une piece de bois aurait été souhaitable
je recommande

What a pleasure to settle the position is very nice, the rotation is done without difficulty, the plastic material but not practical for cleaning estethic presentation a piece of wood would have been desirable. I recommend.

March 26, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
London
Good Ham Holder - Quick Delivery - Very Good Overall Service

I received my jamotec Ham Holder days couple of days only after ordering it on ibergour.co.uk. Very professional job from the Ibergour team.
The Ham holder is a good product, practical and with reasonnable pricing.
My only disappointment was that i was expecting that most of the part would be wooden made - less easy to clean but more classy.
I am still happy with my purchase.

May 16, 2011
Eduardo R.
Eduardo R.
Puerto Real, España
Se puede replegar quitando los tornillosIt can replicate by removing the screws

Este jamonero hogareño resulta ser muy útil y práctico, tanto en el peso que es considerablemente bajo como en el espacio que ocupa en la cocina, que es muy reducido. Es bastante sólido y manejable se limpia con facilidad y una vez utilizado se puede replegar quitando los tornillos. En lo que concierne a calidad precio está bastante bien.

This ham home turns out to be very useful and practical, both in the weight that is considerably lower and in space it occupies in the kitchen, which is very low. It is quite solid and manageable and is easily cleaned after use can be replicated by removing screws. In regard to money is quite good.

October 30, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish