4-star reviews

Ham Carving Knife Arcos Universal

surget
surget
37510 savonnières
couteau Arcos et support jambon BuarfeArcos knife and ham holder Buarfe

Excellents produits :
- couteau bien présenté et de très bonne qualité.
- le support (Buarfe Jabugo giratoire pliable) est d'excellente qualité, très costaud, très bonne assise, bien facturé et très fonctionnel avec le support pivotant.
- délai livraison très court

Excellent products:
- well presented knife and very good quality.
- Support (Buarfe folding rotary Jabugo) is of excellent quality, very strong, very good seat, although charged and very functional with swivel bracket.
- Very short delivery time

July 20, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Mateo
España
Buena relacion calidad precioGood value for money

En relacion a calidad precio el cuchilo está genial. Lo compré junto con el afilador y funciona muy bien.
Recomendado.

In relation to the cuchilo money is great. I bought it along with the sharpener and it works great. Recommended.

December 15, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
COLMAR FRANCE
une coupe au rasoircut with a razor

très bon outils une merveille pour la découpe, adapté a la découpe du jambon . un débutant peu l'utiliser sans effort et aucune technique.

very good tools for cutting a marvel, a suitable cut ham. just a beginner to use without any effort and technique.

November 19, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Delort
78630
Couteau parfait pour la découpe finePerfect knife for cutting fine

Couteau parfait pour la découpe fine, je n'utilisais pas ce type de couteau, il me sera dorénavant difficile de m'en passer.

Perfect knife for cutting fine, I did not use this type of knife, I will now be difficult to do without.

November 12, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
JAMON BUENO  17
ST PIERRE D OLERON FRANCE
couteau pas cher et efficaceCheap and effective knife

les premieres attaques du couteau contre le jambon ont été efficaces ! attention , ça coupe ...! le jambon n y resiste pas !

The first attacks of the knife against the ham were effective! attention, it cuts ...! ham ny not miss out!

August 13, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Gilles B.
Luxembourg
Gut und günstigBest price

Das messer hält was es verpricht, gut und preiswert kann man ohne bedenken kaufen, preis leistung alles stimmt,empfehlen ess meinen freunden und bekanten weiter.

The knife keeps its verpricht, good and cheap you can buy without considering price, performance-everything is right to recommend my friends and acquaintances eat more.

May 15, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Cristina
Cristina
Reading, UK
PerfectoPerfect

Es mi primer cuchillo jamonero con lo cual el precio y la calidad me parece percto. Me imagino que el truco con el cuchillo es cortar mucho jamon... con lo cual habra que comprar unos cuantos jamones y hacer muchas fiestas...

This is my first carving knife with which the price and quality I think percto. I guess the trick with the knife is to cut a lot of ham ... thus we will have to buy a few hams and make a lot of parties ...

January 27, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Luis
Cádiz
cuchillo jamonerocarving knife

Estupendo cuchillo, he tonado mucha diferencia con el que ya poseía, tiene un corte muy preciso y fácil, lo que es fundamental para cortar jamón, realmente lo recomiendo.

Great knife, I tornado much difference which already owned, has a very accurate cutting, which is essential for cutting ham, really recommend it.

December 26, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Ferran
Cornellà. Barcelona
Buen cuchilloGood knife

Se trata de un gran cuchillo que logra con mucha efectividad su función, con un gran corte y una gran flexibilidad.

This is a great knife does its function very effectively, with a great cut and great flexibility.

December 13, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
susana
zaragoza
fantastico cuchillo arcosFantastic knife arches

Qué decir de la marca Arcos, te aseguras comprar un buen producto. Tiene las medidas y grosor perfecto para un buen corte de jamon. Relacion calidad precio fantastica

What about the brand Arcos, you are sure to buy a good product. It has the perfect thickness measurements and a good cut of ham. Fantastic value for money

December 12, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Madrid
FantásticoFantastic

Gran cuchillo, aún no he podido comprobar su durabilidad, pero desde luego estos primeros días ha sido una gozada cortar un buen jamón con él.

Great knife, I have not been able to test their durability, but of course these early days has been a pleasure to cut a good ham with it.

December 11, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Jan A.
London, England
Very nice and sharp knife

Very nice and sharp perfect for the ham- quite happy that I bought it as I was going to use another knife but I tried that other knife which is for filetting and it was not as appropriate as this one.

April 13, 2010
Pablo G.
Madrid, España
Funciona como el primer díaWorks like the first day

Muy buen cuchillo, corta bien y es cómodo de usar, todavía no se cuanto tiempo durara afilado, pero de momento funciona como el primer día no le doy la máxima puntuación porque supongo que los habrá mejores.

Very good knife cuts well and is comfortable to use, still do not know how long is sharp, but for now serves as the first day I do not give full marks because I assume that there will be better.

January 4, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Francisco M.
Barcelona, España
Calidad-precio muy bienGood money

Relación calidad-precio creo que está muy bien y lo cierto es que hasta el momento corta muy bien y no se ha deteriorado.

Value for money I think is very good and the truth is that until a short time very well and has not deteriorated.

September 2, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish