5-star reviews

Ham Carving Knife Arcos Opera

Philippe
Vaucluse France
Bon produitGood product

Coupe très facile, reste affûté après de nombreuses découpes, lavage reste facile et la boîte de rangement assure une bonne protection

Very easy to cut, sharpened after many cuts, washing remains easy and the storage box ensures good protection

May 14, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
does the job well

Easy to sharpen, nicely flexible, carves paper-thin slices. Cutting jamon is a pleasure with this knife, I have found, compared with a more basic model. Good value for the price.

December 12, 2016
Andrea Veronese
Andrea Veronese
Ferrara Italia
Cost effectivecost effective

Ottimo in rapporto al prezzo.Bella la confezione, il coltello taglia bene ed è adatto all'uso. E' un prodotto per professionisti.

Great for the price. Beautiful packaging, the knife cuts well and is suitable for use. It 'a product for professionals.

September 18, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Buen cuchilloGood knife

Muy buen cuchillo. Gran material de una conocida marca de gran garantía. Flexible a la vez que firme y resistente. Una de las mejores compras.

Very good knife. Great material known brand of great warranty. Flexible while strong and durable. One of the best buys.

April 9, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
boulesteix jacques
boulesteix jacques
charente
satisfait livraison rapidesatisfied Fast delivery

ce produit est conforme à mes attentes ,la livraison a été rapide ,le suivi de la commande et du transport se fait par mails réguliers .

this product meets my expectations, delivery was quick, track the order and the transport is by regular mail.

January 10, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Great ham knife

Wonderful knife. Just the right balance of weight and flexibility to cut wafer thin slices of ham. Keeps its edge amazingly well. First class bit of kit.

September 3, 2014
Sarah Backhouse
Sarah Backhouse
Frome, Somerset, UK
A superb knife

I bought this knife online as a Christmas present for my son and daughter-in-law. Not only is it an excellent knife but the service from ibergour was second to none in politeness and efficiency. I will not hesitate to buy from ibergour again. Thank you!

January 1, 2014
Victor
Bristol, UK
El cuchillo esta muy bienThe knife is very well

Nunca habia comprado un cuchillo jamonero, siempre habia usado los que tenia por casa, ahora que me he mudado tenia que comprar uno.
La verdad es que tiene muy buena pinta y corta mucho (no lo he afilado desde que lo comrpé hace 15 dias, de momento no ha sido ncesario).
Es flexible y mucho mejor de lo que tenia en casa. ademas parece muy resistente y que puede durar mucho tiempo.

I've never bought a carving knife, which had always had used at home, now that I've moved I had to buy one. The truth is that it looks great and cuts a lot (I have not sharpened since I comrpé 15 days ago, so far it has been recommended to confirm). It is flexible and much better than what I had at home. also seems very durable and can last a long time.

August 12, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Anonymous
lugano
ottimo venditoregood seller

la merce fornita è di qualità eccellente con un buon rapporto qualità prezzo buona la comunicazione e la professionalità.
venditore altamente consigliato
grazie mille

the goods supplied is of excellent quality with good value for money good communication and professionalism. highly recommended seller thank you very much

June 23, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Greig
Greig
Perth, Scotland
Great to deal with!

Prompt efficient service!
Recommend, and will use again.
Cheers Ibergour
X x x x x x x x x x

December 17, 2012
Jorge Menezes
Coimbra, Portugal
EstupendoStupendous

A faca adapta-se muito bem à mão e o fio corta muito bem, tornando a tarefa de cortar o presunto muito fácil. Aconselho a sua aquisição.

The knife fits the hand very well and the wire cuts very well, making the task of cutting the ham too easy. Advise your purchase.

December 15, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
David
David
Leeds, United Kingdom
Super quality and great value for money knife

Online transaction was very easy and delivery made in double quick time.
The Clasica knife does a fantastic job cutting our ham. with the thinnest of slices. It is not a chore to use this product.
Good value for money knife. Shame about the slightly high cost of carriage

June 30, 2012
Brian
Brian
Aylesbury, UK
An excellent ham knife, and service.

We were given our very first Iberian ham for Christmas.
Although we have a selection of excellent German kitchen knives, we could not cut slices as thinly as shown in the instructional videos.So we decided to buy a knife specifically to slice the ham.
I placed the order with Ibergour on a Sunday, and immediately had an Email confirmation. On the Monday a further Email told me that the order had been despatched, together with a tracking reference.The knife was delivered to my door on the Friday by UPS. Excellent service !!
Althought the knife was not as factory sharp as I expected it to be, I put it on my steel and it quickly took a very sharp edge. (It needed a 20 degree angle, rather than the 30 for our German knives)
I am very impressed with the quality of the steel,as it retains its sharpness very well.
We can now cut thin slices of ham!
I would be very happy to place future orders with Ibergour

February 26, 2012
Michael Luhmann
Michael Luhmann
Ehringshausen, Deutschland
Heisses MesserHot knife

Extrem scharf und gut verarbeitet.
Nicht nur zum Schinken schneiden.
Sehr empfehlenswert.
Arcos ist Kunde meines Arbeitgebers,
und ich war neugierig auf die Qualität
der Messer.
Die brauchen sich nicht zu verstecken.
Und der Preis stimmt auch.

Extremely sharp and well processed. Not only cut the ham. Highly recommended. Arcos is a customer of my employer, and I was curious about the QUALITY of the knife. They need not hide. And the price is right.

December 25, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Balint N
Balint N
Hungary
Excelent product and excelent service

Before I choose this knife I checked a lot of sites and thousands of knifes, so I know what are the possibilities about ham slicer knifes.
My decision based on the followings:
- I do not eat every day Ham,
- I'm not a professional ham slicer,
- The knifes I have is not suitable to slice ham. By my experience
So I do not need the most advanced and the most expensive knife. But I need a reasonable and trusted quality middle price knife.
If you have the same need, than I highly recommend this knife. You will be not disappointed.
The Ibergour service is just as it needs to be!
- Delivered the product on time
- No problem with the payment

September 30, 2011
Lelyveld
Lelyveld
Niederlande
Knife exellent value

I recieved the knife in one week in good shape (Holland), quality of knife is very good, I know because my previous knife whas the same, after 11 years of use needed replacement.

June 27, 2011
Patty D
Patty D
London, UK
Great knife

Good quality knife and very good value for money. Definitely the best one we have had. Very happy with it, getting very thin slices of our jabugo ham we bought at Christmas in Spain.

January 22, 2011
Anonymous
Anonymous
Mettmann
Top-MesserTop knife

Das Messer ist für den korrekten Schnitt eines ganzen Serrano Schinkens optimal: Sehr scharf und biegsam. Hervorragend. Die Lieferung aus Spanien war erstaunlich schnell.

The knife is best for the correct section of a whole Serrano ham: Very sharp and flexible. Excellent. The delivery was amazingly fast from Spain.

September 11, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Zdenek S.
Zdenek S.
Eitensheim, Deutschland
Bin ich sehr zufriedenI'm very satisfied

Mit der Bestellabwicklung, telefonischen Beratung und dem dem Endprodukt bin ich sehr zufrieden und kann Sie gerne weiterempfehlen. Es freut mich zu erfahren, daß Ihnen meine Meinung zu meiner Bestellung in Ihrem Unternehmen wichtig ist.

With the order processing, telephone advice and the final product I am very satisfied and would recommend you can be happy. I am pleased to learn that you my thoughts about my order in your company is important.

March 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Alberto F.
Alberto F.
Paris, Francia
Excelente relación calidad-precioExcellent value for money

Un buen cuchillo, con la calidad de la marca Arcos. Excelente relación calidad-precio.

A good knife, with the quality of the mark Arcos. Excellent value for money.

August 5, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish