5-star reviews

Boffard Reserva Sheep Milk Cheese

Anonymous
Croatia
Excellent

Excellent cheese. I normally eat a lot of sheep cheese an this is very good value for money. Currently not available. I hope Ibergour will have more sheese on offer soon.

May 24, 2015
Alain Roca
Paris. France
SouvenirMemory

J'ai retrouvé le fromage de brebis que je déguste avec beaucoup de plaisir en Espagne.
C'est un excellent produit que je recommande sans réserves.

I found the sheep cheese that I tasted with lots of fun in Spain. This is a great product that I recommend without reservation.

February 2, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
F. LEON
F. LEON
ALMAZORA (Castellón)
un queso con un sabor exquisitoa cheese with exquisite taste

es uno de los mejores quesos que se hacen en españa,muy recomendado tanto en calidad,como en precio y muy dificil de encontrar si no es en tiendas especializadas.

is one of the best cheeses made in Spain, highly recommended both quality and price and very hard to find if not in specialty stores.

February 1, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Cyndi
London
Love

This cheese is absolutely delicious, the price was also excellent so great value for money.
I Also experienced speedy delivery although I live in the UK,
Would definitely buy from this seller again.

January 14, 2015
Dr. Degenhart
Nürnberg, Deutschland
ausgezeichneter Schafskäseexcellent sheep cheese

Der Käse kam in perfektem Reifezustand, nicht zu hart, nicht zu frisch, er ist ausgezeichnet im Geschmack,
ausdrucksvoll, durchaus kräftig, aber nicht zu salzig, dem handelsüblichen Manchego durchaus vorzuziehen, auch mit einem sehr guten rapport qualite - prix. Eignet sich sowohl als Dessert-Käse wie auch, zusammen mit Oliven, Schinken etc als Vorspeise; Lieferung wie stets bei Ibergour absolut zuverlässig.

The cheese came in perfect state of maturity, not too hard, not too fresh, he is excellent in taste, expressive, quite strong but not too salty, the commercial Manchego certainly preferable, even with a very good rapport qualité - prix. Suitable both as a dessert cheese as well, along with olives, ham etc as an appetizer; Delivery as always completely reliable in Ibergour.

May 19, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Andreu
Sant Antoni de Calonge
De los mejores que he probado hasta el momentoFrom the best I've tried so far

Delicioso. Excelente textura y sabor. A pesar de ser un reserva, no tiene un sabor demasiado fuerte. Un gran queso de oveja y un lujo poder disfrutar de él en Irlanda, tierra también de buenos quesos aunque no tienen punto de comparación, en mi opinión, con los españoles. Un gran queso de oveja.

Delicious. Excellent texture and flavor. Despite being a backup, does not have too strong a flavor. Great pecorino and a luxury to enjoy in Ireland, also a land of good cheeses but have no point of comparison, in my opinion, with the Spaniards. Great pecorino.

March 1, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Maria Peña Martinez
Maria Peña Martinez
Gorliz (Vizcaya)
saborflavor

Nos ha gustado mucho el sabor y textura del queso. Si vimos quesos boffard en el hipermercado y nos extrañó, también estaban bien, pero no era como el que compramos. gracias por todo.

We liked the flavor and texture of the cheese. If you saw the cheese Boffard hypermarket and we wondered, were also good, but it was not like we buy. Thanks for everything.

January 20, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Alberto
Alberto
roma
GradevolissimoPleasant

Abituato ai pecorini toscani e sardi ne ho avuto un ottima impressione.
Quando ne avrò modo lo comparerò con altri prodotti spagnoli di qualità superiore

Accustomed to the Tuscan pecorino cheese and Sardinian I've had a very good impression. When I have so it will compare with other Spanish products of higher quality.

December 23, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Bewährte QualitätProven quality

Wir verschenken diesen Käse zu besonderen Anlässen. Ein Gabentisch zu Weihnachten ohne ihren geliebten Käse wäre für unsere Tochter undenkbar.

We're giving this cheese on special occasions. A gift table at Christmas without their beloved cheese would be unthinkable for our daughter.

December 5, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
jose antonio del barrio gomez
jose antonio del barrio gomez
en benidorm
inmensoimmense

este gran producto lo hacia mi abuelo hermenegildo gomez en reinosa y se llevo a la tumba la formula que solo el sabia para que se conservara bien en los transportes en barco a las americas

great product it to my grandfather in reinosa hermenegildo gomez and took to his grave the formula that only wise to be retained either in transport by boat to the americas

November 16, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Jaime Martínez  González
Jaime Martínez González
Badalona-Barcelona
ExcelenteExcellent

Si lo compré, es porque ya lo había probado y os lo aconsejo. Compré para mí y para 6 amigos más

If I bought it is because I had tried and I recommend it. I bought for myself and 6 friends

March 1, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
G.A.
Barcelona
SERVICIO Y PRODUCTO IMPECABLESSERVICE AND PRODUCT IMPECCABLE

El servicio, el producto y la antención de Ibergour han sido excelentes. Nos llegó el producto puntualmente y en perfecto estado. Un producto y un servicio que son son ideales para regalar.
Nos recomendaron Ibergour y realmente hemos dado con lo que buscábamos a un precio sin compentencia. Felicidades. Volveremos a comprar en Ibergour.

The service, product and antención of Ibergour have been excellent. We arrived on time and product in perfect condition. A product and service that are are ideal for gifts. They recommended Ibergour and really we have found what we were looking at an unbeatable price compentent. Congratulations. Will buy in Ibergour.

October 28, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
jesus
jesus
vigo
queso boffard reservareserve Boffard cheese

Pues la verdad es que me gusto mucho...te deja un sabor en la boca que tarda en desaparecer, ademas de que tiene un toque fuerte e intenso que a mi me encanta, considero que el quseo esta muy rico y es recomendable.

The truth is that I like very much ... will leave a taste in the mouth that takes away, plus it has a touch strong and intense that I love, I believe that this very rich Quse recommended.

September 29, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Pernel
charente, france
très bonvery good

J'ai apprécié ce fromage qui a du goût sans être trop fort et est très moelleux. Merci pour la qualité du produit et la rapidité d'envoi.

I liked this cheese that taste without being too hard and is very soft. Thank you for product quality and timeliness.

August 19, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Anonymous
Vigo
¡Inmejorable¡

Es un queso delicioso.Para mi el mejor de oveja,y creo haberlos probado todos.No prescindo de él una vez al dia, aunq.con mi colesterol no puedo abusar. ¡ya me gustaria¡

June 8, 2011
Perret Françoise
Perret Françoise
Lyon France
tres bon fromage qui peut aussi accompagner des pommes de terrevery good cheese can also accompany potatoes

Tres bon fromage a manger avec du pain ou seul en tranches fines mais son bouquet donne une saveur particuliere si on le melange a une puree de pommes de terres ou de celeri que l'on peut ensuite passer au four pour faire fondre le fromage

Very good cheese to eat with bread or sliced thin but only the bouquet gives a special flavor if you mix it with mashed potatoes or celery that can then go into the oven to melt cheese

January 30, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
JRocha
Porto, Portugal
Muy BuenoMuy Bueno

Um Queijo de eleição, para saborear a espaços. Sem dúvida um produto Gourmet a um preço muito razoável.
Recomendado. O serviço IberGour , como habitual, também não dispensa elogios.

A cheese of choice, to enjoy the spaces. No doubt a Gourmet product at a price very reasonable. Recommended. The service IberGour, as usual, does not dispense compliments.

January 8, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text
Nick Bird
Nick Bird
South Shields, UK
A Taste Of My Second Home

Having lived in Spain for 5 years I really miss the Spanish cheese. I travelled to the Canary Islands on business in September and had a piece of this and desperately needed some - iber got it to me within a few days and unfortunately myself and my 3 year old have nearly eaten it all so another one will be ordered shortly! Recommend these guys 100%!

January 5, 2011
soulier yannick
liverdy en brie ,france
délicieux !delicious!

Très bon fromage de brebis,à dégustez en fine tranche; prévoir un bon couteaux pour la coupe. livraison rapide site sérieux comme d habitude. merci

Very good feta cheese, to taste a thin slice; provide a good knife for cutting. quick delivery serious site as usual. thank you

December 27, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Jochen Säuberlich
Jochen Säuberlich
59846 Sundern
keiner ist besser...no one is better ...

Ein Spitzenkäse durch und durch.Es gibt keinen besseren.Nicht zu weich,nicht zu hart und ein unübertroffener Geschmack.Wir werden keinen anderen mehr kaufen.Absolut spitze!

A peak through and cheese is no durch.Es besseren.Nicht too soft, not too hard and an unsurpassed Geschmack.Wir be no other more kaufen.Absolut great!

October 23, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Julia R.
Tuttlingen, Baden-Württemberg
Super lecker, nur zu empfehlen!Super delicious to recommend it!

Seitdem wir diesen Käse probiert haben, wollen wir keinen anderen mehr! Keiner kann diesem Käse das Wasser reichen! Er ist wie ein spanischer Käse sein muss - fuerte...Super lecker, nur zu empfehlen!

Since then we have tried this cheese, we do not want other more! No one can vary the cheese, the water! He is like a Spanish cheese is a must - fuerte ... super delicious to recommend it!

April 19, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Marie M.
Montauban, France
Ni piquant, ni trop grasNeither sharp nor too fat

Excellent. Ni piquant, ni trop gras, ni trop sec. Parfait, disons tout à fait à notre goût. A consommer à température ambiante, en tranches fines. A l'apéritif ou en fin de repas.

Excellent. Neither sharp nor too oily nor too dry. Fine, say quite to our liking. Drink at room temperature, in thin slices. As an aperitif or after dinner.

April 14, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Ricardo R.
Cuevas del Almanzora, España
Inmejorable con una gota de aceite de olivaUnbeatable with a drop of olive oil

Sabe a poco, con una gota de buen aceite de oliva y un buen pan de leña inmejorable, si ademas se acompaña de un buen rioja...

Know little, with a dash of good olive oil and good bread superb wood, if also accompanied by a good rioja ...

November 25, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish