5-star reviews

Larra Roncal Sheep Milk Cheese

-34.1%
Larra Roncal Sheep Milk Cheese
Jes
Copenhagen, Denmark
Delicious and very tasty cheese

We gambled a bit on this suggestion for a side order to our ham: didn't quite know what to expect - but we were not disappointed. Very pleasant full flavored cheese, aged to our liking. Which means dry and with lots of flavors.

November 2, 2014
Muy bueno el quesoVery good cheese

Queso bastante bueno, un poco madurado y seco para mi gusto personal, pero de muy buena calidad.
Recomendado si su gusto no es de manchegos jóvenes.

Pretty good cheese, matured a little dry for my taste, but very good quality. Recommended if your taste is not young Mancha.

February 20, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
formaggio delicato ma interessantecheese delicate but interesting

Questo formaggio Roncal Larra di pecora è più saporito del Manchego Señorio de Quevedo ma rimane sempre molto delicato come sapore rispetto ai pecorini italiani che sono molto forti e pizzicosi, mi ricorda molto la qualità dei formaggi delicati toscani di Manciano.

This Larra Roncal cheese from sheep is tastier than Manchego Señorio de Quevedo but is still very delicate flavor than sheep Italians who are very strong and pizzicosi, reminds me of the quality of fresh cheese from Tuscany Manciano.

February 17, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
G.A.
Barcelona, España
A mí me parece un queso muy buenoTo me it seems a very good cheese

La relación calidad precio es excelente... Mi cuñado también está encantado y me han dicho que les parece muy sabroso. Lo único que diría es que tiene un sabor muy fuerte y recio, que obliga a tomarlo con cierta moderación. Quizás sea un tipo de queso no apto para cualquier persona. A mí me ha parecido un magnífico queso a un precio más que razonable. Francamente, no le encuentro ninguna pega...

The value for money is excellent ... My brother is also happy and have told me that they find it very tasty. All I would say is that it tastes very strong and hard, forcing some to take it with moderation. Maybe it's a type of cheese not suitable for anyone. To me it seemed a great cheese to a reasonable price. Frankly, I do not find any fault ...

January 13, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
achille
achille
toulouse france
qualité de service et de produitsquality service and products

impeccable, qualité du produit, qualité exceptionnelle du service Rien à ajouter sinonn que c est constant chez Ibergour et les produits qu ils distribuent

impeccable product quality, exceptional service Nothing to add except that c is constant in Ibergour and products that they distribute

February 6, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Miguel V
Getafe, España
Un lujo de quesoA luxury cheese

Es uno de los mejores quesos que hemos probado.
La denominación de origen le acaba de dar el respaldo definitivo para triunfar.
Es una apuesta segura.

It is one of the best cheese we've tested. The appellation has just given the final backing to succeed. It's a safe bet.

September 27, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Philippe Bergé
Velizy, France
La grande classe dans sa catégorieThe large class in its category

Très riche en saveur, il peut surprendre l'amateur un instant mais pas plus, la minute d'après on le déguste à nouveau
A essayer : le "franciser" en le servant avec de la confiture de cerises noires (la vrai d'Itxassou)

Very rich in flavor, it is surprising the amateur but not a moment longer, the next minute you taste it a try again: the "franciser" by serving him with black cherry jam (the truth Itxassou )

September 22, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Thérèse H.
Haute Provence
TRES TRES BONVERY VERY GOOD

Fromage sec de caractère, parfumé à souhait, dégusté tout au long de la journée car il a un goût de "reviens-y" ! J'ai amélioré des salades estivales de copeaux (obtenus à l'aide d'un épluche-légumes) : EXCELLENT ! Sinon, pour obtenir de plus gros morceaux, je me sers d'un couteau à "congelés", je trouve ce moyen plus simple qu'un simple couteau de table. Encore une belle découverte de chez Ibergour.

Cheese dry character, fragrant, tasted throughout the day because it has a taste of "back-y"! I improved summer salads chips (obtained using a vegetable peeler): EXCELLENT! Otherwise, for larger pieces, I use a knife to "frozen", I find this way easier than a dinner knife. Another great discovery in Ibergour.

July 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Barcelona, España
Seco pero excelenteDry but excellent

El queso esá muy seco, probablemente haya superado el punto óptimo de consumo, a pesar de ello, su gusto es excelente.

The very dry cheese that probably exceeded the optimum point of consumption, despite this, his taste is excellent.

May 19, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
adela grao gonzalez
adela grao gonzalez
Sabadell
es uno de los mejores quesos que he probadois one of the best cheese I've tasted

buenos días soy adela grao, compramos un jamón iberico covac y queso nos atendierón muy bien en terrassa la calidad es estrema

Bought a Iberian COVAC ham and cheese, treated us very well in quality is extreme in terrassa

April 28, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Ricardo R.
Cuevas del Almanzora, España
Fuerte pero deliciosoStrong but delicious

Hasta los pequeños de la casa se lo comieron, fuerte pero delicioso, duró el tiempo de abrirlo.

Even little kids ate it, strong but delicious opening last long.

November 25, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Ole
Randers, Denmark
Muy diferenteVery different

Quesos son muy diferente, ese queso tiene un sabor bastante y rico, y normalmente me gusta comer queso con jamon, pero este queso tambien me gusta comer solo.

Cheeses are very different, that cheese has a very rich flavor, and I usually like to eat cheese with ham, cheese but I also like eating alone.

September 10, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish